Good advice
NDC stalling Lithium project due to politics
Same government officials going around looking for investments.
Devilish Asantes king. Stay away from politics. We northerners cannot and will not allow ignorance control our great nation with racists people
Useless talk. Is cocoa alone carrying Ghana's economy? All you do is walk around with galamsey gold around your head. That piece will hurt your eye if you're not careful. lol
It waa Asante cocoa money that Nkrumah used to give you smelly fools free education. Mentally deranged fool
It was Asante cocoa money that Nkrumah used to give you smelly fools free education. Mentally deranged fool
Massa, you are an ingrate bar none. How does this become a teibal issue? Must yiu teibalize everything? Anyone who can only see things from a tribal lense, has some inferiority complex to deal with. I will become president an ...
What a wise king, may God keeps increasing your wisdom
Two faced hypocrite galamsey king.
This man is an NDC man. Not a single day has he supported us. Always playing neutral. We Ashanies should come together to dethrone this traitor.
Which Asantehene has ever identified with any political Party in Ghana? His throne is from heaven, and more valuable than the artificial throne of Ghana's President.
Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) .
God bless the king
The real money is NOT in cultivating tree crops. The real money is in turning these crops into semi finished or finished materials for sale or export n creating jobs. Ghana does not like Innovation change and growth. Since 19 ...
Great PIAWW
Very pleased HE President JM is continuing the foresighted tree crop initiative initiated by HE President NADA-A, his immediate predecessor
That’s the real game changer is religiously pursued outside the poli ...
GHANA IS RICHLY BLESSED,PEOPLE SHOULD GET KNOWLEDGE AND STOP BEING TRIBALISTIC,AFTER ALL WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS,TIME TO UNITE AND NOT ALLOW OUR ENEMIES TO KEEP ON DIVIDING US THROUGH MANIPULATIONS AND LIES,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING ...
Very true and well said Nana.Until we begin to think like countries like Switzerland and Singapore who have zilch natural resources but have invested in technology and pharmaceuticals and others we ain't going anywhere.
When did you become an economist?
Because you lack wisdom and commonsense, you think booklong supersedes wisdom. Wagyimi paa
The ghana government should get put of the business of buying cocoa. Why doesn't the government buy all the cassava, corn, plantain, cocoyam in the country? Why only cocoa? It is unfair for these poor farmers to sweat year-in ...
Do you see the wisdom in the speech of the ASANTEHENE. This is why the Dormaa man always envy him. That is how a reasonable traditional leader speaks. He doesn't insult the intelligence of even the most imbeciles.
OTUMFUO , ...