Passport details of Russian man linked to online controversy released

Read Comments Comments (54)

• BROTHERHOOD 22 hours ago

Minister of Information breaking international privacy law?
    The man is neither a criminal or a fugitive why displaying his passport?
    Better display Ghana card of the ladies involved to do HIV tests

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 22 hours ago

Ladies Man Of The Year, He live the Russian alone and blame our useless and cheapest women, 80% of our Ghanaian women are the most cheapest commodity. Yet they behave as angels and decent but they are rotten

• Ghana is Babylon 21 hours ago

Ghanaians are now killed in terror attacks. But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners..... Utterly pathetic.

• OGyam 21 hours ago

Soon they will be publishing passport details of baptised and confirmed Nigerian scumbag like yourself. It is only a matter of time. You will go back to your dung mess country called "Mess ge ria".

• EXCELLENT JOB SAM GEORGE 21 hours ago

With this Passport Identification alone, squads in Jamaica, Cameroon and Senegal will be on the lookout for him. He ran way from being sent to the war front to come to Africa. We’ll soon learn of his fate.

• Ghanaman 15 hours ago

The display of all this suspect's passport details to the public, is an unfortunate display of a lack of maturity and restraint of our authorities. When you disrespect international rules and laws concerning confidential info ...

• Nyansani 21 hours ago

I think Sam George is too stupid and ignorant to be a minister. Oh oman Ghana. Are we cursed?

• Fvck ghana 21 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia......we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils...

• Asomasi 18 hours ago

Can't you also send those teachers to court? Don't talk from your stomach

• Ghanaman 16 hours ago

I don't know of any foreigner who has ever been extradited from his country to Ghana before for prosecution, and I don't believe it will ever happen. Even for crimes like murder, unless the foreigner is arrested here, we can ...

• Ghanaman 16 hours ago

To be specific, I mean non-African foreigner.

• Brazzaville 21 hours ago

You are a senseless GOAT. The Embassy that should have taken up the matter in a respectful and diplomatic manner rather responded in a sarcastic and nonchalant manner. They only said "they have noted". They never said anythin ...

• Emmaruz 21 hours ago

Such a shallow-brained donkey who hasn't even traveled outside the borders of Ghana before is also calling himself @Nyansani. Wo nyansa mpo nié. Foolish boy, what is your beef, or you think you know more than the state. Kwas ...

• Blue Pen 18 hours ago

Hmmmmm. I'm thinking that on one hand, this seems good to expose the Russian Rat and put the pressure on him. But on the other hand, will this not make go further underground and possibly try id change? Perhaps releasing to ...

• Blue Pen 10 hours ago

Consulting security experts for candid professional advice before such action is very important. Political expediency should not supercede other more crucial considerations in every matter.

• A 21 hours ago

Very Childish and inexperienced. Allow Ghana Police Service and the Russian Embassy to keep this passport private to their offices.Why are Ablakwa Okudjeto & Sam George always in a hurry?

• KEEP HIS PASSPORT PRIVATE? W’ BODAM 18 hours ago

Did the Russian Man keep the things he did with the women private?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 21 hours ago

Look that Russia guy is a criminal online criminal act .He supposed mot to show any woman's body on line but he broke that law he's a criminal
    The authorities in Ghana hasthe right to expose him to his home security agent f ...

• Wow 19 hours ago

Please please please,
    The guy is a criminal by virtue of his actions. Selling intimate pictures online of a sexual encounter between two adults.
    Is a criminal offense and as such the state has the absolute right to show his ...

• Aponkye 17 hours ago

How do you define a criminal, fool. He is a criminal as far as Ghana's law is concerned

• Jesus gives eternal life 22 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Karikakchar 22 hours ago

Internet has made it possible for a lot of mischief. Look at the modus operandi of this person who uses a name that's profane in the Russian language

• La Pleasure man 22 hours ago

Illiterate Sam George and his proper Ghanaian cultural and moral values:
    Shitting at the beach/bush
    Teachers sleeping with students for grades
    Okada riders sleeping with young girls for indomie
    Corruption everywhere
    No b ...

• Truth Seeker 21 hours ago

It is wrong for him to have handled the issue that way. You are part of government and you should rely on government institutions to solve such issues. This is just crude and foolish behaviour to be coming from a minister.

• Kapongerman 22 hours ago

Nonsense what are we doing with the passport?
    We need the person here to answer questions, not passport.

• GHANABA KWAKU 22 hours ago

Nothing will be done to him. Next time they should be very careful as ladies.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 22 hours ago

But why will some Ghanaian women cheapen themselves so much to a foreign man they don’t know and some are supposed to have gone to his bedroom at a hotel he had rented? Is it right for a married woman to do that? And what s ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 21 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Lo ...

• Pelicles. 21 hours ago

Will the so-called Ghanaian authorities leave the Russian alone and speak harsh words to our women who do not respect themselves? Some Ghanaian women behave as if seeing "Obroni", and talking to them, will make them instant r ...

• OGyam 21 hours ago

@Pel, Aden, wo nkoa na wagyimi ànaa?
    The twat has done the sa e thing in a lot of countries. And, here you are talking complete nonsense from anal canal as usual.

• OGyam 21 hours ago

This is exactly what they should do to all the Nigerian criminals operating in Ghana. Put their 4ucking details on line. And, I do not give a hoot what the "bleeding human rights goons" think.

• R Appiah 21 hours ago

Sam George w’agyimi paa ooo. Are there no lawyers at his ministry to be advising him?

• Koppong 21 hours ago

Arrest and prosecute him

• kwaku 20 hours ago

passport issued in Dec 2025, agenda to travel, hence passport acquisition?
    plenty dots to add up to know when he entered into Ghana and left

• Donatus 20 hours ago

37-year-old le petit garcon.

• CA 20 hours ago

Small baby steps good news. We just need to rest small and arrest him in Russia in the next 2 thousand years to come. But seriouly Hon. Sam George was right with his press the reasons - is not about what they did we do this a ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago

Kwasea kwa, waba abedi ya adune nyinaa

• Straight forward 20 hours ago

The Ghanaian men needs to reward the Russian guy, he has done a good research on our so called God fearing women

• Doc 20 hours ago

Ghanafo) mmaa binom ne gyemii de3!! hmm

• People are ungrateful 20 hours ago

I'm shock pple r attacking SG. WHEN THE Russian guy was displaying intimate videos some guys r happy watching it but when SG exposed his passport the guys r angry. Such a horrible souls. Would you kill your sister if she was ...

• Fifi Afriyie 20 hours ago

Why do you publish somebody’s passport details when you have also published his picture. This is not the way to prove that you’re doing your job.

• Attorney 19 hours ago

Don't expect Russia to cooperate on this matter. They can lie to the marrow. Ask Putin. Lol

• Kofi Abban 19 hours ago

The information must be shared to other African countries so he is banned from entering into Africa again. This animal must be dealt with

• SA 18 hours ago

Ghana's national security is not something anybody in the world should joke with, it is far advanced than people in the country and outside would perceive it to be, now the game is on, and the world would see Ghanaians are no ...

• Lion 17 hours ago

Demons come to GH.using meta sunglasses to secretly record their satanic and demonic activities and download them on the internet.

• Russians are perfect decievers 17 hours ago

And the Russian Ambassador was trying to muddy his nationality. Typical Communist misinformation

• PITO 17 hours ago

Well done. His date of birth 9 9 1989. Is suspicious. He must be some sort of political secret agent.

• Edem 16 hours ago

What a handsome man. Now, those ladies can give an answer if they contract a disease for their wise agbrlema s3x they had raw with an uncircumcised person from some country all because of whiteness. Power to the light and whi ...

• Radio city! 16 hours ago

Sam protecting his constituency women. Most of the women were GA. Majority. Very cheap women always selling out Ghana to foreigners even Nigerians. All the IBOs easily marry them for their stay in Ghana. FACTS!!

• . 16 hours ago

Herh Sam George...this should have been common sense. Sharing such passport can lead to criminal charges, including involvement in internet-facilitated crimes like identity theft or fraud.

• Osei Bonsu 15 hours ago

Deepfake could have been used to create intimate videos of some women he merely meet in the mall. That is also a cybercrime.

• Concerned Citizen 14 hours ago

This is illegal and baseless to publish the passport details of the party. He has not been formally questioned nor charged with committing a crime.

• The truth shall make you free. 10 hours ago

So can Government of Ghana hold the Russian Ambassador for lying to Ghanaian in his public press conference in regards to the ongoing issues. He said the said perpetrators wasn't a Russian National but an imposter trying to p ...

• $214m loss aka cocoa farmers hair cut 6 hours ago

A clueless Minister of state who only knows how to talk big English. sharing an alleged criminal's passport details is a very serious violation of his rights. Be prepared to answer questions by his lawyer should he ...