Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Make Wontumi & Co pay for all reclamation costs. This should not be borne by the tax payers. NO NO NO
MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????
*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Talk is cheap, abi!
GOOD LUCK.
you lost the fight against galamsey. Just admit.
Buying and selling selling galamsey gold is equally a crime. Our water bodies and farming lands are almost gone bu yet the same rhetorics
Instead of decisive action why not a total ban on GALAMSEY to save our motherland? GALAMSEY only helps a ruling government but not the citizens as a whole. Only a ruling government can profit from GALAMSEY but not the mass. G ...