The father was a lunatic.
Wayward child.!! How can you dress like an ashawo for a serious interview like that ?? And you are here, condemning the Holy Bible as being archaic?? Your morda...... I'm sure your father saw the demon in you and therefore be ...
Are you for real? She’s been in a cold climate country since childhood, she will need to wear something that will keep her cool. You will do the opposite when you visit her mom’s country. You will wear clothes that will k ...
@Son of Sons -- Don't talk foolishly. Do you have to be naked before you feel cool? What a stupid comment? She can do that at home and not when she's appearing before cameras.
Kwasia go to any cold city in the summertime and see how women especially are dressed in the summer you would think they were all prostitutes. Most don't even wear underwear in the summer. You will see them sitting down or wa ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are no ...
Watch out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality
This woman needs PSYC EVALUATION. She was a ward of the state. She broke every bone but never went to the Dr for Drs, counselors, and police to take action. She only reported later when she remembered a few, when the dad wa ...
She's not normal
Asiedu nketiah went to Germany the guy was so cold she wore female.winter coat. So if this woman is in Ghana and she is very hot and is wearing clothing that exposes her shoulders what is your problem? havent you seen white p ...
Sounds like a combination of borderline personality disorder, bipolar affective disorder, histrionic personality disorder, post traumatic stress disorder, sociopathic disorder, psychopathic disorder........... Emanating from ...
@ Son of sons, we are all here in the west, but when we come home for visit, we don't go out naked like what you're defending. Imagining seeing her at the beach. She will be completely naked. This is what her good father w ...
@T5 aren't you ashamed? The evil that men do lives after them. Whatever evil you put out on earth you will reap your rewards and if you think you are slick and pass away without paying for your eviL deeds. Well guess what, Go ...
Some mixed-race children love their African halves while some others hate it. Listen to this woman carefully and you can tell she has an agenda. If for 50 years institutions in the Ireland or UK didn’t find any wrongdoing, ...
You fool have you been abused before? Are you a female have you been raped before? Ask any woman who has gone through these before and they live with this forever it affects their loves, relationships etc they are unable to s ...
Kwasia Gyimifo)
If your own blood did that you im sure you would also behave worse....God curse all the family.mwmbera of those who harm their own family, steal.from them, lie about them..jews don't steal from each other..they steal.from non ...
Show at least even an iota of intelligence and self respect. Any Ghanaian who uses the term "disappointed European" on a mixed race person is implying that being black makes you are less valuable human being.IT SHOWS THAT THE ...
Any African and European mixed race person who looks down on their African Half with frustration and chagrin is a Disappointed European. We know those who are proud of us and we see those who wish they were white.
Hey, you stinky, smelly, wandering goat @ST GHFUO..!! Which sasabonsam father taught you about that reincarnation crap you're preaching out here?? Restless fool, give me an example of your ancestors who has ever been brought ...
@T5 Take your meds you clearly need them..
@T5 You are sneaky and a liar you are not smart trust me .it's best to ignore fools like you for now. Everything has its time and when your time is.up you will be exposed and dealt with..right now, you need to be left alone t ...
Massa stop! Just stop and take 10 deep breaths, perhaps that will clear your head a bit? Why are you attacking this woman with such hatred? Have you walked the path she has trodden? Did you have to listen to the crap she had ...
She’s hater. That’s all I can see from the lies.
T5 another ugly chimp that deserves to be kept in a cage or return back to the jungle. Kwasia! Who the are you to tell a woman what to wear? that your fucking bible and learn to respect women.. Aboa bi ba!
@Charles gyimifuo ba. I know you are an addicted weed smoker with an absent father. No wonder you have been pulling down your trousers to show your dirty boxers to the world, and your ashawo mother would never see anything wr ...
@T5 This woman is telling you something truthful but you choose to ignore her and have now resorted to calling her names. What is wrong with you?
T5 OR WHICH EVER ANIMAL YOU ARE. YOU ARE JUST AN IMBECILE. A BLATANT STUPID FOOL. HOW CAN YOU BE THIS HEARTLESS?
T5, you need to go for psychological evaluation and seek help. You really need help
bam. looks like u got the whole picture, so how can we believe words of a person having pstd. i'm sorry if it was true if the father abused u as a child. however your account doesn't seem to be credible. i'm still story for h ...
T5, you are talking about a 54-year old, emancipated and modern lady.
You should not expect her to dress like your mother sitting at some Ghanaian market selling koobi.
FYI, I personally know/knew her and the deceased f ...
It happened 50yrs ago. How many UG students even knew it was not wrong raising your left hand to ask a question during lectures.
You are 54 years old. Look at your dressing. Bad girl.
Some.of you stuoid Ghanaians and your foolish judgements I was hust in Accra there were times I walked around shirtless because it was too hot jesus it's so hot I was constantly sweating profusely so I would either walk aroun ...
@ST GHFUO -- You simply hated bathing your body to cool down, and that was your problem with our weather. There are over 30 million people who are libing comfortably in this country. You are the only filthy kobolor who was go ...
Fool I had ample water, ac and fan at my home the issue is not about water its too hot in Accra im.teling you the truth and there are no trees to provide shade. It's maddening even dogs hide under vars to seek shade from the ...
Mona lisa a fool.you are very stupid some.ppl keep grudges into their grave they never forgive go and ask jb danquah
Your best effort in life is when you take action. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your be ...
I COULD'T FINISH READING THE PAIN AND ANGER TOWARDS YOUR FATHER WAS TOO DEEP. SORRY FOR ALL YOU WENT THROUGH.
A PASTOR FATHER?....CANNOT BELIEVE IT....TWEAA.
Ghana pastors. They can poke 4 year old baby girls, penis brutal. And go to pray in Akosombo next dawn. For God to flood rainwater into the Volta Lake. To electrify the Dam. Then gain elephant kickbacks swiftly, in retur ...
If you need an expert help in running successful Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Tiktok Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads kindly contact us: www.webgateconsult.com 0244289681
Wayward child. How can you dress like an ashawo for a serious interview like that ?? And you are here, condemning the Bible as being archaic?? Your morda...... I'm sure your father saw the demon in you and therefore beat the ...
You’re quite insensitive. This is a mental illness issue and she needs support not stigmatization. Story could be imaginations as the police normally would done some investigations even of the accused is no longer to acc ...
She lost my sympathy when she stupidly attacked the Bible. She should know her limits
Learn to tolerate other people believes Christians and Muslims
Religion is for hopeless, misguided fools. Have you seen any animal going to church before? Have you seen any birds going to mosque before? Learn from.animals. if you must pray do so..if you must fast to thank God for somethi ...
@ST Ghfuo. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!! Ghana is truly a sh***hole country.
@ST. GHFUO. Do you now see your ugly lies, double standards & too known lifestyle? You were the same person who said that Accra is too hot, so you went about walking around naked. Then you also said that during the summertime ...
Did she do that? She didn't. She came out forcefully attacking & denigrating
Following the bible.word for word in this day and age is like installing windows 95 in.your laptop computer and expecting it to work in 20206. Now,.you see your grandiose stupidity? The world has moved unto new software, deal ...
Who is this fucken boy @ST GHFUO at all..???? Look, if those people have stopped going to church in their countries, does that reduce the power of God to do all the things that He has planned to do..?? Can't you see that it i ...
Those who wronged her are dead or may not be accountable and I pray thay she seeks counselling from institutions that can help her or from people in her shoes..some people can deal with such pain in their life and live their ...
T5 you are either very ignorant or incredibly stupid. I don't know toubwell enough to identify your problem but you definitely one or the other trust me. You call an adult.over 50trs wayward child? She is dressed like that be ...
@ST GHFUO, that girl has the same mental makeup as you. You are both seriously deranged. Go get some help. How can you wait 50 years before coming out to make a complaint about your DEAD father ? Are you serious
Well she has come.out to make those allegations and to seek help..I commend her she is very bold..many of you can't do the same or muster the courage to speak about your abuses.snd thats fine maybe that's how you find closure ...
@t5 villager what's wrong with whats she is wearing? You live in primitive Ghana you don't know nothing and you won't learn..you think Ghana is a civilized nation? You don't know anything and haven't seen nothing....no wonder ...
Foolish boy @ST GHFUO. You are such a pathetic fool. If you were raised in a deep cave, how would you ever learn to know about manners, etiquette & decency? Wo ho fii ankasa! This is Ghana, and we are very proud of our cultur ...
Where were the families of both parent?
I have a feeling that this lady is not mentally stable and this might be a cry for help or attention
Which schools and institutions and government is she trying to hold accountable. Her police report is in the UK.
Did t ...
From all indications this happened in UK, and it was the UK system that failed her and i am not surprised. People do not know that the UK was quite backward in the seventies and early eighties. My late dad once told me when h ...
I don't think so. I m sure the abuse occurred in afuom Ghana those western societies aren't perfect but they gradually innovate and improve upon the past and out in place.programs and institutions that address such atrocities ...
@ST GHFUO, you are so, so stupid that you expect every country to be the same as the UK or America. This is the picture you always try to put across, trying to forget that you belong to this poor continent. Foolish boy, if we ...
They should check her brain, she sounds lunatic or has an agenda against Christianity.
This story is pathetic. But calls for some answers.Where did this happen?
What about other relatives cos it sounds as if they were in some small uninhibited island or desert. Has she ever been in a relationship? Has s ...
i was betten the same thing during my childhood father even in school so now i write with my right hand but all my strength is my left side playing ball weeding i mean everything except writing hmm i pity u madam I'm now 61yr ...
I never knew ,saw or heard of people being molested, punished or abused in Ghanaian society for being left handed,Not in any Ghanaian culture society I know of. Trying to tarnish the image of the Ghanaian disciplined morals.T ...
No, no, no, don't rest your case. Read it again. "50 year of silence" not 50 or 54 years of maltreatment. She had the opportunity tell her story from age 4 to age 54 but she has kept her silence all this while for 50 years be ...
Some will take their abuse to their Graves at least she has the courage to come out and speak and I hope she gets the help she deserves for it. Many of you fools will take your abuse to thr grave..she has been bold enough to ...
Trust me. Even if the father were to be alive today, that girl would still be the most stupid adult I have ever come across for that belated complaint. Even 10-year-olds out there are tackling their abusers at that young age. ...
You never saw, so it never existed, Ghanaian logic. I have news for you. I saw this with my own eyes, parents struggling to make their left-handed kids (especially girls) switch to right, with some using blades or pins to inf ...
What are you talking about?
Even at primary/middle school, 'left-handies' who attempted to write with the left hand were beaten. Still worse, since by reflex, they are more likely to hand over stuff using their left hands, ...
You are even lucky he didn't the hell out of your stupid brain. Commot for there
With all these broken bones and the authorities did not take you into foster carw. A lot of embelishment here!
the nansins of trying to change children from being left handed is something that I will not understand!
Your dad might be a demon
I believe she could have mentioned his late abused father in this interview for people to see the kind father he was when alive but that didn't happened.
Once Again Per Their Historical Background Till Date That Window Dressing Christianity Religion Is The Most Fraudulent Organisation In Human History
I could not help crying reading this woman's ordeal. How can a Dad be so cruel to his own daughter? Some people don't deserve to be parents. I hope she recovers from her trauma and finds a man who loves her as she is.
I have always held the notion that once you raise your hands to a child, then you have failed as an adult.
DNA should be made mandatory in Ghana so that we can understand the origin of certain characters we see in Ghana.
I can guarantee that 58% of Ghanaians were raised by the wrong fathers
Very violent treatment, if it’s true.
Instead of sympathising with the lady, some village fools are here talking nonsense. Some of you guys lack exposure. Those of you criticising the woman are heartless beings who should actually live in the jungle!
Fake news
Sorry madam, I hope you can heal. Really sad
I have realy realy missed my doctor mumbi seraki why are u hungry doing fasting come on board
Let's feel sorry for what she went through! Just be human for 1 second!!
In the 1970s racist Britain an African man doing this to a child will have been in prison before you can say Jack.
Just the first abuse will be reported to the police and he will not be bear that child again.
But drom i ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Left-handed ashantis where are you? Her father was a different asante and his belief that Left-handed is alien to asantis is FALSE as uncountable number of asantis are left-handed. It's unfortunate he has passed on to face th ...
Hmmm, I'm very surprised this happened without any intervention by the child care authorities? Broken bones all over and nobody noticed?? The pain alone if you have a broken bone is not an aspirin mather ooh!! So how come it ...
That girl is a big liar. She's only looking for some sympathy, attention, love, and possibly a date! There are so many gaps in her narrative, and I doubt if she even has any serious partner at the moment. It's a ploy she thou ...
I knew this Kesse (then a little girl) and I knew the father (Mr Kesse) too, though I didn't know the mother.
The father was a family friend and I remember when he brought her from abroad, they used to visit us at Dansoma ...
Bush people, Bill Clinton is left-handed, Barrack Obama is left handed. Foolish belief.