Late Queen Elizabeth's son arrested by UK authorities

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Hmmmmm 8 hours ago

Hmmmm

• Kwame King 8 hours ago

A country in progress. All are equal before the law.

• Karikakchar 8 hours ago

Why not the brother of King Charles but the son of Queen Elizabeth?

• FRANKIE 4 hours ago

The law is the law.

• P Djamgbe 3 hours ago

The Labour government is slowly getting rid of the Monarchy - first they rebranded the British government, they now call it the UK government rather than HM government (His Majesty's government)

• Fact and Evidence Based 3 hours ago

P Djamgbe, the terms (UK government and British government) are used interchangeably to describe the central authority based in London.

• JB 7 hours ago

UK is one of the most serious countries where law works, unlike US where thousands of elite pedos in the Epstein files are still walking around freely without even a single person being questioned

• JA 6 hours ago

JB that's not true. Ghislane Maxwell is in prison and so was Epstein himself. The arrest of Andrew now is about him leaking government trade documents if you read it well. The fact a person was mentioned in the files doesn't ...

• IMPOSSIBLE IN AFRICA 5 hours ago

Lawless Continent with Lawless People where the rich and powerful can kill, rape, steal and walk free with impunity.

• Pelicles. 3 hours ago

JA, are you really following the "Epstein's file episode", and Prince Andrew's involvement? Do you think Andrew's name was just mentioned and that is all or, there is more to it?

Epstein's island was a place where the "ri ...

• TKO 8 hours ago

British hypocrites..!!!! They are behaving as if they haven't done worse things than what Andrew has done. Is Andrew not a mortal man? How much further do you want to punish the guy after taking him out of the Royalty and bas ...

• Chomsky 8 hours ago

Why are the Americans hiding some of the Epstein files? Why are they covering up Donald Trump? All the files need to be made public. Criminal Republicans

• Christine 8 hours ago

Hopefully, this arrest will lead to the release of the rest of the files because UK will need them for investigation/discovery

• Noam 5 hours ago

Time will catch up with whoever did wrong, president or prince; minister or ceo. The longer you hide, the dirtier it gets.

• My because 8 hours ago

They're not hypocrites. They just don't condone selective justice. Yes, everyone does wrong but when the law catches up with you, that's it. You need to move from your current mindset. There something called accountability an ...

• Kofi 8 hours ago

Well said. Ghana is a joke with ruinous corruption. No accountability for the political class. They have looted Ghana with no mercy.

• Papakyene 7 hours ago

Fucking a 14 yr old girl is not ok my frd

• Lori 5 hours ago

You lie bad.

• Mike 6 hours ago

Look at another fool

• fucker of children 7 hours ago

If you small girls under 18 youre in trouble. In America Donald Trump is walking free after raping babies. He only has to say I am promoting Christianity and every Christian says Amen.

• AKUFFO ADDO IS IN THE EPSTEIN FILE TOO.. HE HAD A HOOK-UP SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS WITH SERWAAH BRONI !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 hours ago

The Ghana Police Investigate Akuffo Addo too !!!

• ASEM BEBA DABI 6 hours ago

That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on seve ...

• Lori 5 hours ago

Ghana must export some nice young etwe to Prince Andrew.

• Dirty 8 hours ago

System is working

• Virus 8 hours ago

In ghana as we say it. WHO BORN DOG!!!
    To even arrest a landguard is a problem how much more the son an MP...

• Esa 8 hours ago

It's a civilised country...all equal before the law. NDC party folks would have massed up at the premises of the police. NDC ntafo) ni mmoa nkoaaa.

• Agbelimor Paris 8 hours ago

Creepy crawler, horrible man.Instead of helping Ghana to develop its own technology and make name for yourself,you decided to become a paedophile.What a great scrap!

• MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE NOTE! AIRBUS CASE NOT GOING AWAY ANYTIME SOOB 8 hours ago

Obe day Mahama will also answwr for his sins!

• Asem Beba Dabi 6 hours ago

That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on sever ...

• OZYMANDIAS 7 hours ago

The Law is no respecter of any person in the United Kingdom. The Law does not care a hoot who the person is. Once you get into the grips of the Law, the system is triggered and an arrest is immediately made. The Law WORKS in ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 7 hours ago

Akuffo Addo will soon answer the reason of digging a hole cost 90 million dollars

• Aponkye 4 hours ago

What about $175million that vanished at Saglemi housing project?

• OZYMANDIAS 7 hours ago

Very soon, a hothead in the Military will strike with his colleagues and get hold of all those involved in the Airbus scandal and mete out the expected justice to criminals who are now in power and parading around as if nothi ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 hours ago

Including Gifty Oware

• Amoako 7 hours ago

His true legacy will be remembered as a deep womanizer especially the underage !

• Indian ghanain spritualist 7 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• The Triangle has caused Havoc again 7 hours ago

Oh mighty you have indeed downed mighty men
    So clever you are oh kings have become a wreck
    Your pleasure so momentary yet can ruin in tens
    Mama has warned me but you are like a wren
    With you found in me a wanted spel ...

• NPP 7 hours ago

So why the Social media trials? Why can't they wait for a court of competent jurisdiction to find him guilty?

• Poppycock!!! 7 hours ago

Bull crap!! What's this got to do with the price of kenkey? Nkwasias3m nkoaaa!!!

• Kyeiwaa Vida 6 hours ago

Get GHS 3 kenkey if you can. Or cook your own banku if you can. Or get fleeced. Prices of corn reduced drastically. I bought GHS 15 for paint rubber instead of GHS 25 some greedy traders are selling. I struggle to eat GH 3 ke ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago

CAN AKUFFO ADDO’S SON, NEPHEW OR DAUGHTER BE ARRESTED?.

• NMOA 6 hours ago

While the akyempanzee and his akyem sakawa mafia and family and friends are still walking free and hobnobbing with JM and his family and friends! What a nation of village idiots Ghana has become!

• Meet good hacker for mt104 deal usdt flash load off all usa german banks austratial email expect 6 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• D2 5 hours ago

The world is fast turning around except Africa & part of Asia.
    In Ghana, galamsey (Gold Rush) is happening right in front of a chief’s palace/Region, degrading the land & destroying the environment but that Chief,President ...

• Kanawu 5 hours ago

In Ghana we have double salary NDC thieves who still have not been arrested

• Sycamore 5 hours ago

I hope the weak and indecisive Mahama and his incompetent transactional attorney general Ayini are watching how governance is ran in a serious country. The ndc in opposition campaign on the massive corruption that bedeviled t ...

• Pelicles. 3 hours ago

Sycamore, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, and remember what was said about her in the "Media", and why is she not in jail?

You cannot just arrest a human and throw him/her in jail based on "heresy" because we are on a j ...

• Zakarakis 4 hours ago

These challenges within the BRITISH ROYAL FAMILY show vividly that LIVING IN ROYALTY IS NEVER A PERPETUAL BLISS.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 hours ago

By now in GH npp will have organised a press conference spewing all kinds of unprintable words against the government for arresting him over a crime committed some years ago. Npp should learn from this that an arrest is just ...

• Too much disturbance and attention 4 hours ago

Carry him go .

• Awinga Man 3 hours ago

No one is above the law in UK.