Fool why now? These things can't convince Ghanaians to bring you to power at all .Think well
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are no ...
ANOTHER UNEMPLOYED NPP IDIOT WASTING OUR TIME. JM PLEASE PUT IT IN YOUR BIN. NPP NKWAASIAFUO IMOA
Atopahene Mahama can’t sack his fellow ashawo partner. The most useless appointment ever made was appointing violent kisser Gyampo.
A foolish president with a foolish appointment. Between Randy Abbey and Gyampo I don’t know who more idiotic.
That ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Br ...
Even Legon did not sack him
Watch out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
Wo kwasia did you sack nana Addo after his sex scandal with serwaa broni
You are the idiotic fool with no brains.These are the fools we have to meet face to face for a debate
Hmmmm...!!!! That ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take ...
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Take your Jihadist religion to Bawumia. He's a strong ally of those Burkina Faso Jihadist group. He will go there and teach them how to dance "Sisi-Fiaaa". We don't need him in Ghana.
#Of , another lost African who believes that Mohammed who was born 500 years after Jesus, raped a 9 year old girl, sold and owned black slaves, raided and robbed caravan traders, physically killed prople who criticised him o ...
When you are visited by the angel of death and lowered into your grave, you will regret but it will be too late. Poor soul. Ogyam
you will soon laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Mark my words.
And why wait to submit a petition to remove the CJ after ndc won power? Why not before?
If his employers, the university of ghana did not sack him, what will be the compelling reason for JDM to do that? This is even not newsworthy to be discussed on the airwaves. Eeeihh!!! Npp ,you guys are going to remain in op ...
This petition is dead on arrival.
@Bk man, I'm not too sure who's the fool here but I'm certain it isn't the petitioner. There's no indication anywhere that this lady belongs to a particular political party. Your comment is totally out of place.
Kwaseato @Citizen8. Wo y3 odwan ba m33333..!!! Have you ever seen any normal person from all the political parties in Ghana raising such a stupid petition like the one this lady is raising? That petition can only originate fr ...
@Okuampa, it's always good to hide your idiocy. But typical of your kind you couldn't help but join the queue of idiots. I can't stop laughing.
The lady has never gotten a nice man like Gyampo to fix her before.
She has suffered a lot from the WEED boys dicks
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...
Bk man you are such a brain dead idiot. Why do foolish and weak minded Ghanaians always reduce common sense to being in power or out of power. Gyampo has no morals and he’s not a good role model anywhere he will go. This hy ...
Nonsense
Epstein on my mind
Go and revoke the appointment yourself.
Rubbish, Foolishness.
Was this matter concluded? the complainant could not show up to make a case so forrkk off with your mmoasem.
Useless NPP thieves. Even your evil jean mensah is at post, petition JDM to sack her. Useless being
You guys have nothing to talk about?? You probably do worse with women!! Offer yourself for scrutiny and lets see!! Losers!!!
This is quite troubling. If any allegation of sexual harassment should lead to someone being banned from public office then we are in trouble. What happens when people make similar allegations against the President, Speaker o ...
So if the University he is accused of using your so called sex for grades tact is not relieving him of lecturing, tell me now the logic in your petition!?
The curses from God is working seriously on the NPP. Instead of sobering down to see how they can appease Ghanaians over the anger they have caused them, they are out fooling and fooling everyday. Their 38% will surely run do ...
Lucky Ghana Russia guy didn't give yu uss 20 haaaaa
Yeah, that was Ghana's Epstein. And instead of putting ours into jail, we rewarded him with a new appointment. University of Ghana should have dismissed him long ago.
MAHAMA HAS LOTS OF IMPORTANT ISSUES TO THINK THAN ONE PETITION AFTER THE OTHER. MORON
I know Mr Mahama will ignore this unnecessary splitting of our ear drums.
Nothing else, but envy is what is motivating this person.
Who doesn't know of this story several years and the subsequent outcomes.
Prof Gyampo e ...
Where from this foolish one too? You are very stupid and idiot..Go and sack him. GBEMELAWO.
Very funny petition
This lady should read the finall report the university that exonerated Prof Gyampo
This will not wash
Very stupid NPPig. Kwasia ba! Akuffo Addo even threatened to kill Serwaa Broni but he is still walking about. Very foolish ugly Npp woman. Your national security Boss Kan Dapaah was busy showing his pyjamas to International p ...
Hatred and jealousy will not win. Prof is not implicated.
Npp and their foolish mentality,better opposition for ever
My sister don't waste your time. Have you forgotten that Trump called African a sh*thole? He was not wrong ooo. Our culture doesn't respect women. And that is why our Footballers always get into trouble with white women abroa ...
Prof. Gyampo should just get this lady and her hard. She dey foreskin him.
This man should be in jail and on the sex offenders register. He must be banned from where ever there are women, shame shame shame.
The girl in question has come out publicly to apologise and refuted the allegation.. why now ?
Mmoas3m
Toilet papers! This case was closed by the university's committee and the professor has since worked as lecturer to date, so on what basis was he implicated?
concert npp party
Again! Is it the old one or a new one? Prof resign honourably and go back to the class room. You and Randy Abbey are the target for now...
Waste of precious time in non existing matter
Why didn't you petition during your time of office, jealousy oooo
Ei, Adwaman nti. Hmmmm
Kwasia.
Gyampo is going nowhere.
Npp Nation wreckers are all criminals.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
We should be serious in this country. I think Prof went through the UG disciplinary committee and subsequently allowed to do his work. The documentary in itself wasn't that authentic.
In any case, why now? Why didn't pettine ...
Long over due. No moral to occupied public office.
MAHAMA KORAA I DON'T UNDERSTAND HIS WISDOM IN APPOINTING ALL THESE CONTROVERSIAL IDIOTS KNOWING VERY WELL THE PLASTER HE'S CARRYING. MAHAMA'S PSYCHE SHOULD BE CHECKED. IMAGINE BEATRICE ON BOG BOARD? IS MAHAMA OK OR UNDER SPEL ...
Ah, I think this man was cleared long ago by a committee set up by the university ??
Skin pain idiots. You people are deeply jealous of the Handsome Prof. He is going nowhere. Take a chill pill and relax. Prof is a taste for most women. Who no dey like fine and good things
Prof, continue to glow and those bu ...
Nonsense! Which sex scandal again? Useless petition
People like fooling in this country too much. The man was exonerated and so what items this fanfooling about? Moagyimi dodo
The most surprising appointment made by Mahama. A shamed sexual predator placed in such a public position. Is Mahama following what is happening to Andrew Mountbatten- Windsor in the UK where the Law is seen to work? The peti ...
The man was cleared by the university so what is the petition all about??
Lordina was Mahama's student. It was NOT even at the tertiary level.
, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory ...
How can an adult called Akwadaa think like an adult, why didn't you ask UG to sack him when he was taken back after the investigations. A lot of Ghanaians talk, behave, act etc based on their sentiments, hatred, hearsay etc w ...
I know that girl. Perpetual Akwadaa. She doesn't wash her dross
How can a black pot judge another, both implicated, one on sex for grades and one on airbus scandal
Some Ghanaians are fools! What kwaasia article? Aaaaaaaah!
Madam go and sit somewhere and allow the man to do his work...
What's wrong when the president is okay with his appointment?
Would you have ask the president to sack him if he was your husband or son ?
Pathetic cloud seeking idiot
You are not okay. You women,you are worse. Have you dealt with agrada's sentence lowering? You women,you think you are better but you are nothing without a man.
BS... hypocrites. Did the documentary implicated him? He is without sin should cast the first stone. Mbelesem!
Truly undeserving. Are there no competent men and women in the NDC or even in private life for this job. Must NDC award every twerp and disgraceful character because they speak for the NDC?
Common NDC is better than this. ...
He obviously shouldn't have a job. He's a disgusting human being. The fact that people here are endorsing a professor asking students to have sex with him for grades, shows just how deranged and depraved the public now is. Yo ...
Yes, this professor should be sacked immediately, he doesn’t deserve any public office position. This incident occurred in 2019 and I did not hear or see any video on this until I read and watched the video today. Please Pr ...
Whaaaat?
What, what, what,what,what,what,what,what,about what NADAA did to me?
I am writing a book and doing a TIKTOK video about what your NADAA did.
It was so difficult to sleep with him and I respect Rebeccah bebre ...
I do agree to your points, I don't understand why that guy isn't ashamed of himself and always raises his head in public
This tag will take a long time to go away. Whether it is true or not the man will suffer this bad name till he dies. His children are also not going to be spared from this. This should serve as à lesson to everyone in thi ...
You lie bad.Prof. has done nothing wrong and nothing will affect his children. Foolish and envious nppigs. AVUVIWO. GBEMELAWO