Umar Sanda cites 'heavily monetised' NDC primaries for Independent bid

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

Go ahead. You just another greedy bastard.

• Nii 14 hours ago

Is it a crime to resign from NDC? Allow him to be on his own.He is not a Brokeman like others in NDC, who rely on the party to feed them

• Archipelago 13 hours ago

Like Alan did to you fools. Pray Kennedy doesn't follow suit. Your useless NPP is divided. Can't you see? Even the establishment Comedian dropped from 61% to 56% . Tickle your anus wai. That is the beauty of democracy. T ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

There's freedom of association. NDC is not a shrine where people's souls are tied to. I hope that the ppl of Volta region will know this. The Ashantis stayed away in the last elections when NPP provoked them.

• Napo's nose is a liability 12 hours ago

But don't you think T-Shirt will bring those Ashantes back ?

• The Motherland 6 hours ago

Be on the Look-out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 12 hours ago

Take action and change your life. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this y ...

• Jon J 13 hours ago

Hajias supporters ll prefer votin fo him than baba jamal

• Eric Mensah 13 hours ago

Hajia has thrown her weight behind Baba Jamal. Have you not heard? Kwasea go and read Graphic

• Jon J 12 hours ago

Really? maybe jus tryn to please da party. Its stil a dice game considerin wat happened

• Super Delegate 12 hours ago

@ Jon J. Massa just go and read Graphic. Are you deaf? Fool

• Jon J 11 hours ago

Kwasia wo agyimi paa u n eric mensah. Is it by force to read graphic? Haters, u think if sh!t wasnt dicey umah sanda ll go independ. Fools

• FACT 13 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong should learn from Umar Sanda. Must exit NPP. Be his own man if he is.
    NPP no longer trusts Kennedy Agyapong. NDC won't ŵelcome KennedyAgyapong. His option is to start preparations to stand as Independent P ...

• Eric Mensah 13 hours ago

Ken is mumu proper. I am sure his mouth drools saliva like Akufo Addo when dozing at meetings. I am happy NPP supporters insulted Ken very well. His attacks on Mahama were for an Arab Bawumia to come and chop free. Gyimie ...

• Abusuapanin 12 hours ago

Archipelago, when proper human beings are talking, you're also bleating. You don't have a human brain to understand the differences in percentages during NPP primaries. What's your problem with NPP primaries? As a filthy an ...

• Kofi 11 hours ago

@ Abusuapanin. So Archipelago gave you a hefty uppercut crushing you on your canvas in the ring. Aboa bi ba. U go reply taya. Your teeth are broken. Animal

• Jkmee 12 hours ago

Master go ahead the NDC will still win even by 1 vote

• THE LONE CRUSADER 11 hours ago

rawlingses INTRODUCED THAT NONSENSES AND EVEN THE OPPOSITION NPP HAS ALSO FALLEN IN LOVE! IS THIS NOT WHAT THEY LEARN IN legon? THE SCH. OF THIEVES! NOW WHEN DO ndc gov. PAYS FARMERS? AKROMFOO GYE EMAA PAD TO! MOGYA KAGUO ...

• Alhaji Moro 11 hours ago

We are strongly be hind you
    . I and my family will vote for you

• Alan cash for 2028 10 hours ago

He won't even get 5 votes ndc allow him go baba has won already we nima guys are wise

• Alan cash for 2028 10 hours ago

If he like he stand for npp still he will lose hahaha

• Nice 2 hours ago

Umar sanda