This is the nonsense we will be hearing because the rule of law has collapsed. They have stolen so much that there's enough to fool around with. We Ghanaians are to blame for voting without thinking.
NPP/UP dunderheads morons bought dead bodies from Togo Mortuaries and placed them in Mokola and Kumasi to tarnished and sabotage Rawlings govt. What NPP cannot do doesn't exist
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... You are ...
NDC are the dumbest people in the world. Planting their own supporters in people demonstrating for their rights. And then send their reporters to interview the moles in the protest just to discredit the demonstration. The guy ...
The NPP are just copying what their forebears did to Nkrumah. They will do everything to make the country ungovernable. When VAT was introduced they did "Kume Preko" and people died, but when they came into government they in ...
The fsrmers should fish this guy out for discipline.
Propagandist NDC has given the man money to smear the demonstration
You see how stupid you sound
Such demonstrators who were paid to demonstrate are criminals and should be prosecuted. You take money to demonstrate and cry about Hard Times in Ghana. And you blame some people, including Politicians for the Hard Times. Who ...
Yes ndc gave him money to do that and it will be in the news
WHAT A FOOLISH WEAK BRAIN MAN. IF YOU TOOK MONEY TO JOIN THEN YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE IDIOTS WHO EQUALLY COLLECT MONEY TO VOTE DURING ELECTIONS. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. ARE YOU TRYING TO BELITTLE THE SUFFERING OF THE ...
NPP have disgraced themselves. Hoooooo. Bribe givers . Shame on them. We all saw the tramadol lunatics under Circle Bridge dirty boys joining their Ahunahuna Demonstrations. Renting even kaya yee to add up. What a disgrace. ...
@The Northern Mafia. You wouldn't have brought this up if you existed in the AFRC/PNDC era.
The bomb throwers children: killers
Another addicted dirty idiot
Ur stupidity has no cure
Massa, I will vote for the NDC again. Do you think I am a fool like you and your father to vote for a party of thieves like the NPP? Abomination. You fool can do that not me
NDC will never change just give the man money to join the demonstration
Masa, don't be idiot, nobody needs money to join this demonstration when you're a Ghanaian. John Airbus Mahama the thief and his NDC has shortcuts Ghanaians and we need to tell them we are not fools. I can't think far, to hea ...
NDC paid them to downplay the impact of the demonstration.
Baba Jamal after 1year of being the Ghana high commissioner in Nigeria started distributing tvs, motor riders , cocking utensils ...... NDC is more corrupt
Kotokoli Bawumia shared Ghc7,000 to delegates. Didn't you hear? I saw them sharing the money. NPP thieves
You could see that only two of them were walking looking carefully at the video. They didn't show the main street
NPP rally. Apuuu. We heard more than this in 2024. Mammoth crowd indeed. Only to conceit defeat at midnight
THE NDC REPORTER IS INSULTING COCOA FARMERS
Which right thinking person will not protest if his wage or salary is reduced?
It is an insult to say that the farmers who are protesting against the cut in cocoa price are fake.
Block headed person. Who will buy goods at 150ghs and sell it at 750ghs. Sick in the head. Only thieves and their head coach Ofori Atta will do that. A fugitive
Consider this as NPP rally 2028 is just around the corner
NPP/UP dunderheads morons bought dead bodies from Togo Mortuaries and placed them in Mokola and Kumasi to tarnished and sabotage Rawlings govt. What NPP cannot do doesn't exist.
Toilet is far far far better than Bawumia. The kotokoli dancing idiot with his Fulani vaginah. Who does that Arab bastard thinks will vote for him. Jesus is the King
Only fools think that cocoa farmers are happy with the reduction in the price of cocoa.
Charles, I can imagine how smelly you are, with Bawumia living inside your stupid head...... Gosh
The devil have never changed his way. Therefore, npp is same as before. They will go to the extent of buying food items and dumping into the sea just to make a point. The problem is we as Africans are always looking for short ...
Just imagine a fool like Osafo Marfo. He is also an NPP delegate. Tweaaa
When poor cocoa farmers are not being paid do you consider this as a motivation by the opposition NPP
They have now been.paid. Shame on you . They can start galamsey if they want. So that NAIMOS shoot their anus to death for another demonstration
Useless people!!! NPP and manipulations!!! Unfortunately for them, Ghanaians can read and write more than it used to be!!! Shameless people with the former MP for Akontombra Dishonourable Tetteh Djornorbuah
NDC just gave the man money to show it
What shows that what the man is saying is true
I could see the gun pointed to his head that forced him to say that. He does not even sound like a person from Sefwi. NPP Nkwaseafuo.
Animal and who put gun Olin that animals who promised them 6500-9000 head of it's that saint John mahama who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster.
NDC RESET AGENDA OF LIES
The Ghanaweb report is another NDC propaganda.
NDC must continue with the tactics of lies until the Ballot Box throws the entire NDC out of office.
Foolish NDC propaganda. Are sure even your fools NDC cocoa farmers are happy with the price cut? NDC don’t fool yourself for you can continue to deceive Ghanaians all the time. Nonsense,idiotic
Massa your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. He is from Iran.
NPP is criminal organisation
Just ban the Danquah/ Busia nation wreckers from engaging in politics in Ghana.They will soon appeal to their foreign masters to help them regain power in Ghana by whatever means.They have started with demonstrations against ...
The same way you were paid to come out with this statement. Are you not ashamed of yourself? You have been used twice.
Really? this is from the camp of the lonely eagle perching on top of the mountain
Fake story. What is the name of the individual who gave the account? Even if it's true, this is not the first time people have been paid to go for demonstration. Bogus story.
This is a fake story . Who has time to pay people to go and demonstrate ? LET THEM DISCLOSE THE NAME OF THE PERSON WHO PAID THEM TO PROVE THEIR LIES TRUE. NDC is just using this headline to discredit the demonstration
What a disgrace to the NPP. Caught red handed. Hahahaha. Shame. Nkwaseafour People's Party. Village pigs. Fucking villagers. Go away with your everything.
WELL, COCOA FARM IS A BUSINESS VENTURE. THEY COULD DO USUAL BUSINESS ANALYSIS AND DECIDE ON WHAT IS GOOD FOR THEM. BUT IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO PAY THEM MORE THAN THE MARKET PRICE OF THE PRODUCE.
This guy must be picked up by the police ASAP.
Those NPP villagers can decide to stop planting cocoa and rather rare rats and rabbits for their excreta. The world market price for one tonne of akrantie bini is about $ 70,000
I keeps saying that keep all NPP executives into Nsawam prisons and start investigating their records you see how the started using the stolen money to cause problems in Ghana
U people press should leave us cocoa farmers to think of ur losses and how the industry will improve so that we can earn better from ur toil
The law of karma us there and journalists and paid agents should think twice
So what , you don't need to tell because we know that 80 percent of Ghanaians brain are in some people's pockets so they use you anytime they want that's why dear making sure you are poor so on till you use your brain to help ...
Another idiotic uncivilize nigerian syndicate who thinks abnormally. No animal of your kind dares shows his or her ugly face without my approval, what gives you disrespectful animals the nerve to think you can stand before wi ...
Possible NDC member using inferior tactics. We've grown past this. Whatever it is, there were several genuine farmers.
Possible NDC member using inferior tactics. We've grown past this. Whatever it is, there were several genuine farmers. The gullible followers will take this as evidence to insult the NPP.
Npp is a useless party, what a disgrace
This is a cook news
Mr. Ghana government.. please listen to me my name is Dr. Kweku BENN and my number is 0557063825 . You may call call me for more sharing ideas and brainstorming on this cocoa issues.
Simply dissolve the useless CoCoBod. P ...
Good money if they can get it. No less disgusting than Abu Trica conning people, in my opinion.
And so what?, if you are not a cocoa farmer and so what, asuming you arr trader in sefwi and most of your costumers were farmers and due to the financial challenges the farmers are facing they are not buying from you and tho ...
This is a lie from NDC who have done an unthinkable thing to farmers and to break down agric in general, the backbone of the Ghanaian economy
This guy has to be arrested. Again, what if he is an NDC man.
He is not an NDC man. People now say the truth if they are bribed. Have you forgotten Assin North. Tear rubber brand brand new 200 cedi notes. Yaaadi yaaadi yaaadi ooo Charles Opoku sika nu yaaa di. Aha ny3 Kumawu. Have yo ...
Super criminal organisation has started its criminal demonstration again. Thieves have enough looted monies to demonstrate
Very sad story.After we have been told that certain group of people have stolen StaTe monies and yet these people are walking free.The court has done nothing to these people. Example is the lady who took so much from national ...
Useless npp
The money NPP is offering is the money they have stolen from the same Cocoa Farmers. The problems facing Cocoa Farmers today was brought upon them by the most criminal mindset NPP government of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia. Take the ...
The gov't always making issues look like those affected (the cocoa farmers) don't have sense to think and feel the bad treatment the gov't given them.
STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHTS AND VOICE OUT!!!!
Propaganda has blown up in the faces of criminal idiots but jo lessons learnt because both the discerning and the imbeciles have voter ID cards.Cluelessness and incompetence are back and still rolling.
ONLY MORONS WHO HAVE JOINED THE NATIONAL DESTRUCTIVE COMPANY ( NDC) WILL GIVE CREDENCE TO SUCH STUPIDITIES , NONENTITIES AND WEAKED- MINDED PROPAFANDISTS OF WHICH MAJORITIES ARE DEAF AND BLIND- FOLDED. ...
ONLY MORONS WHO HAVE JOINED THE NATIONAL DESTRUCTIVE COMPANY ( NDC) WILL GIVE CREDENCE TO SUCH STUPIDITIES , NONENTITIES AND WEAKED- MINDED PROPAGANDISTS OF WHICH MAJORITIES ARE DEAF AND BLIND- FOLDED. ...
Ghanaweb too got PR to do ooooo
IS THIS NEWS?
That is the work of Denis Miracles Aboagye always sowing bad seeds on the fields of NDC farms, but the labourers will surely recover all those bad seeds and burn them,the reason those hired to demonstrate against NDC has co ...
I’m so disappointed to be a member of the NDC
and to Ghana web you have done a great disservice to this country. Your day of reckoning will be here soon
You this silly idiot, who told you to support the great NDC? Idiot.
@No Crime, you are no NDC.This will not wash.
Who cares, addicted dirty idiot
After cheating the farmers and using the money to buy cars they think the rest of Ghanaians have mouse brains like NDC supporters.
Why should the farmers demonstrate when cocoa price has reduced drastically in world market.
Don't forget in the 60s Nkruma has to burn cocoa due to low price in the world market.