President Mahama promised me MCE role but some people changed it - Umar Sanda

Read Comments Comments (23)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You a ...

• JESUS IS GOD 7 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• KK 5 hours ago

Meanwhile, the widow is on three boards. What stopped Mahama from giving him an appointment? Even putting him on one of his numerous committees. Ungrateful president.

• The Motherland 2 hours ago

Be on the Look out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!

• Cosmos 5 hours ago

IF NDC DONT TAKE CARE AND TALK TO THIS MAN AND SMOKE THE PEACE PIPE... THEY WILL ALLOW THAT FOOLISH NPP PARTY WIN THAT SEAT.

• Justice One 7 hours ago

You are throwing away a 30year effort in working for the NDC. There is always a second chance for an appointment but know that not every NDC official can be appointed to a post in government. Drop the independent candidacy an ...

• Aboozigi 6 hours ago

Chale it is painful when you have served that long and some nobodies are appointed.
    What has he got to lose now, if after so many years he has served and been assed over in appointments?

Let him take his chance, age is no ...

• FACT 7 hours ago

RESET AGENDA OF LIES
    The mouth which promised you the position of MCE is the same mouth which promised to raise cocoa price to GHS6000 per bag.
    The mouth lied to you and lied to the cocoa farmers.
    That is the new reset age ...

• EFA WO HO B3N? 5 hours ago

A wailing 38.2% animal. Dzi wo fie asem....

• Bk man 7 hours ago

Is just unfortunate alhaji
    But can the constituency
    Chairman & co change
    the president mind. I don't
    blame you .I support the ndc
    but per your records you' re
    more qualify than some of the
    appointees the presiden ...

• K. Kusi 7 hours ago

So it's self serving, abi?

• Gbagbladza 7 hours ago

Your greediness will destroy your political career it's too early to complain.
    Go and ask koku anyidoho how he ended up with shame

• Oprege 6 hours ago

Nkurasesem ! Appointment based on favoritism and not on qualifications is what the NDC does best

• Koo Pia 6 hours ago

Eish in Ghana we have a big problem. Every body does something for instant self gratification.

It spans from voters who collect money from candidates, to party officials who crave for appointments in government. No wonde ...

• Alan cash for 2028 6 hours ago

Please don't insult him he will lose heavy will not even get 5 votes nima guys are wise ooooo even his wife will not vote for him he join npp still he will lose

• Entitlement 5 hours ago

Entitled much.
    Your CV should qualify, not years of service

• Achakanapaya 5 hours ago

And so what??? You are just a shameless greedy bastard. JDM can not appoint every thing in Government because you voted for the NDC nope it doesn't work that way nope. Idiot like that.
    You can go ahead and found your own Pa ...

• COOLBLUE 4 hours ago

Man, go look for some "Kaya job" to do. Is it by force to be appointed an MCE? And if.i may ask, what's going to be your achievement if not making money for yourself if you're appointed as MCE?

Did you graduate in politica ...

• Karma 4 hours ago

Do you qualify for it?

• Jastar 3 hours ago

Will your contesting as independent bring your the MCE position ? Or will NPP make your MCE ? His political career has collapsed like that

• SON OF GOD 2 hours ago

You are too impatient. Just one year in power and you can not wait for your turn? Even if you don't get anything now, ther are better days ahead. Have patience

• Busiah 1 hour ago

What qualifications do you have

• True Ghanaian Patriot 1 hour ago

This is a common practice. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem?