Law alone won’t transform economy – Prof Boadi warns on 24-Hour Economy policy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You ar ...

• Jesus gives eternal life 7 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Free Radical 8 hours ago

Ghanaians has been working 24 hours hours since the establishment of harbours,airports,police,Navy,Military,electric,mining ,media,transportation,factories from textiles,VALCO hotels and even trader all doing 24 hours a day w ...

• Akonta 8 hours ago

Someone should mix acid in a drink for Sam George......he he he

• Kido 8 hours ago

I just don’t understand why this staunch NPP supporter comes to myjoynews every Friday and pretends as if he is a neutral person to objectively analyse issues of national concern. No wonder he opposes every policy of the ND ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 7 hours ago

Honestly the Ashates and the Akans are the enemy of Ghana development see how Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta looted Ghana to the zero ground none of them are talking about that but opposed
    How can we developed Ghana with much pe ...

• K .K 7 hours ago

24 hour economy exists long time ago. To name but few, GPHA. GTMC TTL, GTP, NESTLE, ALUWORKS, TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, MOST HOSPITAL, and police service etc.
    I wonder how many people are seeing it as new thing happening. Wh ...

• Osei Kwame 7 hours ago

Warning givers. Soso experts , analysts and think - tanks in Ghana. What is the difference between a teacher and a lecturer. See his head like tukunya. Idiot

• YAW 7 hours ago

This Professor again???!! What at all do they want from this administration? Please, don't be like butchers!! Everything should be negatively assessed!!!

• Tweaa 6 hours ago

Yes , no policy can make the 24 hr policy work , it is about consumption, if products are in demand then factories and businesses can open 24 hrs , a hospital staying open 24 hrs or a police station opening overnite is not a ...

• Blaykaytay 6 hours ago

Foolish man. Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan stupid fool. Fake smc Nicaragua dba nonentity. Wo maame twe wati. Kwasea buluuuuu. Gyimigyimi! Ass.hole

• Aristotle 5 hours ago

He is as stupid as Dr. Zaato and Domfe. What does this idiot know? Chew and pour fool. PhD in Ghana now are like groundnuts. Ten a penny. Useless idiots who think they are so high. Lecturer? Tweaaa

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 hours ago

All we need from Mahama is to let the public and civil servants run 1.3.3, i.e three workers at all posts and offices as was promised, period.

• Achakanapaya 5 hours ago

This is another shameless, foolish professor.
    They don't make sense at all.
    Because they belong to the npp Nation wreckers organization.
    The criminal organization.
    The thieves and lair's brigade.
    His face like that of pr ...

• Francis B. 5 hours ago

Anyone who thinks the 24 economy bill signed by President Mahama will bring jobs to the unemployed youth in the country, you are deceiving yourself. The President himself does not understand his own policy. All he kn ...

• Abena 5 hours ago

@ Francis B. I am working already. Thanks to Mahama and the NDC. Your father is a fool

• What does? 4 hours ago

Any national plan without policy support is likely to fail, policy support is the starting point alongside with financial discipline which Ghana failed in the past.

• Kojois 2 hours ago

Do they understand at all.where is ndc for that next 5 years?