Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Fr ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You ...
This is exactly how a satanic country behaves. The perpetrators of this crime don't care how many people they kill. The whole country has fallen into a deep hole where human lives don't mean anything. We go to church every su ...
So you see? Have you now seen the reason why people go and buy a bag of rice which was selling at Gh1000 in 2024 for Ghc450 and cook waakye to sell but still sells a plate of waakye at 2024 prize if not higher? These are the ...
I wonder how this is possible. Because melted plastic, when it cools, will become hardened and impossible to chew. Some scientific explanation is needed here.
Some of these girls/ women are not different from those who sold their bodies to that fugitive Russians..Could you believe it that some are putting Food Sweetners into Fanti Kenkey for a good taste? It is advisable the public ...
Watch out for the patient from Ankaful hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
So you don’t understand the simple fact that by the time the plastic cools down the chemical content of the plastic would have sipped into the oil and into the bofrot and plantain chips. So when you consume it you’re cons ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
There should be a kind of mobile detector for health officers to go randomly and check all these Kotokolis wankye and Ewes Banku and Akan Fufu soup otherwise the whole Ghanaians will die of Kidney,liver and heart problems.Eve ...
Frying with plastic causes major stomach problems,very soon no one will buy bofrot and plantain chips and it will collapse your business
Then they will say government should buy it for them otherwise yaa bor ka. They are not buying. We appeal to the government to come to our aid
I completely disagree with the AMA Authorities ,they can secretly visit these Bofrot and plantain chips makers and arrest them.Samples of the Oil can be taken to Standard Board for a test .
This is dangerous. This explains a lot of the non-trauma gone too soon. We're our own enemies...... aĺ in the name of profit. Very religious, but no morals, principles nor conscience.
It's unfortunate you brought to our notice about a life threatening situation and you are complaining about your challenges at the same time. You have not even told us about any arrest. Could the agency collaborate with the ...
We get riches in two ways ;either exploiting from people,fraud,deceit,lies,corruption, and bribery etc.
All these are attempt to satisfy our selfish interests and therefore serving the devil
Human beings nowadays are he ...
I only patronize grilled fish these days, can u imagine the type of oil some vendors use for fried fish? they will certainly want to increase profits and buy unhealthy oils to prepare food...everyone is in trouble. Unless fol ...
There must be some regulations, food poisoning.who protect the citizens?
Oh how time flies and quickly some Ghanians quickly forget. A few years ago the same rumour spread like wild fire in Ghana. This caused the Ghana Food and Drugs Authority to launch investigation into the allegations. It was f ...
Looking for money at all cost by endangering the lives of others.I think everyone should learn how to fry in their homes and remain healthy if these people wouldn't change their mindset. Shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom.
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding ...
All these criminal,heinous,ungodly crimes are taking place in Ghana and Ghanaians claim that Ghana is a christian, God-fearing country.. Never!!. Ghanaians are evil.
Your zoo sells human flesh as khebab, useless animal from a death zone jungle. A bad Ghanaian is a saint in that deathtrap shithole jungle of you zoogerian animals.
This is serious if it's true.
This officer must be sacked for incompetence. If she knows it is happening why not arrest one as a scapegoat? This warning will go no where and in 5 years we'll hear the same comment.
It feels sad and very bad to hear.
Hmm, Ghana for you. So how do we progress with all these noxious mindset? As citizens we must play our part in making Ghana a better place to live
AMA should come out to clear the air about this scaremongering. We need proof and action through prosecution. This could be False alarm.
This is a serious health hazard. However, threatening the vendors is not the solution to the problem. AMA must embark on serious public education.
This is wickedness
No bofrot again, walahi.
So wicked and selfish and inhuman, l saw a video where some using cement for preservation of raw beans, how can a human act like this ???
It is not the heat from the septic tank that would ripen the plantain, but rather the ethylene and methane gases. Ethylene especially, so knowing the science one should find an appropriate solution for them.
I for one do n ...
This is too bad and dangerous.
You AMA know all this and not a single arrest has been made to deter others? You think sending them caution will make them stop that practice???? Those who have been mandated to deal with these deeds are just looking on, tell ...
Some are ignorant and need advice!! Others need to be punished!!
This is a pure allegation.A professional like this woman spewing garbage! You should fight and get the clear evidence and come out so that it is resolved once and for all! No research and resolutions always acting on hearsay! ...
Buy some plantain chips and bofrot and take them to GSA for testing. If you find any chemical or plastics in them prosecute them.
*prosecute the vendors.
Food vendors in Ghana can mix shit and urine to prepare food for people to buy and eat to die" woto adu bone ebikawo"
So you just telling the public so that we get to know about it and stop patronising their products and that's it? What the hell are you doing about the situation...can't you arrest and prosecute people so that the nonsense wi ...
If that is true all of these sellers should be lined up at the Teshie shooting range or at the nearest hanging tree..
This government is corrupt from bottom to top and use unfounded allegations to milk the country. After all this unfounded accusations we need more workers so they will now charge unsuspecting job seekers to make money. They m ...
U can't go to every vendor's house to check so take samples to the lab.This is why street vending is not good because u dnt know what u are eating..The walls and super market can be tracked.
Why liaring to Ghanaians....
WOW! NANA ADDO’S FREE SHS ENGLISH! Liaring!!!
Please rush to register with the nearest JM’s Progressively FSHS for better English tuition.
Educate the public. Millions of people are not aware of the unwholesome food they consume. Find a way of alerting them, because wicked people are out there trying anything to make money.