Apostle Amoako Atta generates controversy over 'licking' comment

Read Comments Comments (26)

• God loves you 4 hours ago

Demonic teachings

• FRANKIE 3 hours ago

I despise all these charlatans desecrating our media space, but on this one the Osofo is right. The bible is not the "manual of life". There is a wealth of information and knowledge outside the bible.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 hour ago

What's the controversy here, the man said nowhere in the Bible speaks against the act, so if anyone has evidence to proof him wrong let the person bring it

• The Motherland 5 minutes ago

See the illegal alien aka MUMBI SERAKI also commenting when human beings are commenting on this page!

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 3 hours ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• MEANWHILE THOSE INSULTING THE PRIEST ALSO LICK 2 hours ago

THOSE INSULTING THE PRIEST ALSO LICK THEIR PARTNERS BIG TIME! STOP BEING HYPOCRITES.IS HE THE FIRST PRIEST TO SAY THIS? I HAVE ALSO HEARED DAG WILLIAMS OF LIGHT HOUSE CHAPEL ALSO SAYING THE SAME IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA.

• Stan 4 hours ago

, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding ...

• See me 4 hours ago

Eiii. Sofo Amoako se yen tafre etwe.

• George . 4 hours ago

OOO,,!!!! WHERE IS DAMPARE? ARREST THIS , SATANIC MAN ,DEMONIC PREACHER. HEAVENS PUNISHES YOU DEMON.

• Esi 4 hours ago

BY THEIR FRUIT YE AND SHALL KNOW THEM

• KEEP LICKING YOUR WIFE'S PUSSY,AMOAKO- ghanawatch 3 hours ago

This is christianity at its best. Any bad behaviour not mentioned in the Bible is acceptable to Christianity.Keep licking your wife's Apostle Amoako but do not tell the world that God endorses such a filthy,unhygienic beha ...

• Blaze 3 hours ago

I have always known he is not from God....why must a pastor encourage this unhygienic behaviour..even medical practitioners are against this ...

• Marcus 3 hours ago

And Who Cares About That Kwaku Ananse Story's Book That Bible ONCE AGAIN IF WE GHANAINS DON'T THROW AWAY THAT KWAKU ANANSE STORY BOOKS AWAY WE WILL NEVER EVER MOVE FORWARD AS A NATION

• Mm 2 hours ago

The HOLY BIBLE is NOT awake ananse book ok. Be very careful about what you say about the HOLY BIBLE

• Osagyefo 3 hours ago

This man is a fake pastor. Always he gas been very bad , a wolf in a sheep clothing man. Jail him big time, throw him in the lion den.

• Kwame 2 hours ago

I have been doing it with my woman until I had two separate dreams about it and I stopped. I don't think the Holy Spirit would allow you to be doing those things if He is truly in you.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 hours ago

These men of Satan who are so illiterate that the say Baaabro instead of Bible.

• WHY THIS OBSESSION WITH THE GENITAL AREA, AN AREA NATURALLY TEEMING WITH MICROBES SOME OF WHICH CAN BE DEADLY? OSOFO LEAVE THIS TO THE MEDICAL EXPERTS WHO SPECIALIZE IN THAT AREA. 1 hour ago

Massa Apostle, have you exhausted preaching the Gospel of Salvation that you are now giving a discourse on how to behave towards the human genital area?
    For out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Does this mean ...

• Once a while 1 hour ago

Bomski good if really really neat , If not don’t try

• Frederick Boakye-Agyemang 1 hour ago

Apostle do you lick your wife?

• Epstein files 1 hour ago

I am sure his name is in the Epstein files. This is a private matter. No pastor needs to discuss genitals.

• Firing Squad 1 hour ago

I don’t blame Amoako Atta because we live in a country where people don’t digest their mental Aura’s but followed anything their so called Prophets says, they hold them in high esteem to the point of accepting their non ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 37 minutes ago

Osofuo paa nie,ye kooyer anaaa yerbaayer?Awurade hu yen mobo

• Abrewa 25 minutes ago

....he dey lick be that! Thank God we the lickers have got a pastor on our side

• Amoako Atta is a cult 1 second ago

Occult member who licks human blood!