Ghanaians on social media raise questions about ORAL’s progress

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kofi Atta 19 hours ago

We waiting

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MATCHMAKER 3 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• Meet indian ghanian powerfull spritualist 18 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Pelicles. 18 hours ago

Nkohunu kuo NDC. A political full of pathetic creatures with a daft leader called John Mahama. System should be put in place for voters to go through series of questions before allowing voting to proceed because some Ghanaian ...

• they say they say 16 hours ago

You sound like a drunk nigger

• Pelicles. 16 hours ago

Why not? If I describe you as a fool, then turn around ask you to vote for me, will you do it, yes or no?

• they say they say 10 hours ago

Am concerned about your polical leaning but to choose words like pathetic creatures for your fellow citizens who chose to exercise their votes for their party of choice is sick...words that can only come from a drunken nigger

• Tony 18 hours ago

NDC supporters still can't realise that they were tricked into voting for NDC by the setting up of this phoney ORAL nonsense. NDC supporters should realise that we live under a constitution and rule of law. Shine your eyes N ...

• they say they say 16 hours ago

Living under rule of law doesn't mean when you steal, you should go scot free. If Mahama is weak to prosecute, we will wait for Aseidu nketsia or Mr. Forson to execute judgment

• Pelicles. 16 hours ago

Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, any reason?

• they say they say 10 hours ago

Cecilia Dapaah is not in jail for the same reason...this govt is sleeping on fast prosecution of criminal cases. Mahama chose the wrong path on this one. The cases are too many and more complex, so should have gone the Kufour ...

• FRYING PAN TO FIRE! 14 hours ago

Not Asiedu Nketiah the crook who overcharged govt fir the fake bricks he supplied to Bui Dam nor the crook Ato Firson who took our $2m to buy Ambulances abd ebded up buying us trotro.

Even you who is complaining look at th ...

• they say they say 9 hours ago

Well Ato Forson went through the whole prosecution process before a court of competent jurisdiction before our very own eyes and for how long. The man was cleared and exonerated from wrong doing. What more do you want. I gues ...

• WHERE DID YOU READ HE WAS ACQUITTED BY A COURT? 4 hours ago

He was not acquittred by no court of competent jurisdiction. His NDC govt decided not to pursue the case. Nevertheless given that he was bot acquitted by a competent court a future govt can still reopen the case. So do not i ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 18 hours ago

I haven't heard anybody in Jubilee House mention the word ORAL in a long time.

• ORAL ATOR NSUOMU 17 hours ago

ORAL NU ATOR NSUOMU. IF YOU LIE, FAKE AND PROPAGANDA WILL EXPOSE YOU

• DDT 17 hours ago

ORAL is just a scam just like the galamsay fight. The president said Ghana was a crime scene but till date nothing concrete has come out. After one year in office, they are now doing audits in cocoa board. When will they comp ...

• Oko 17 hours ago

Wasn’t President Manama who was reported to have said Ghanaians have a short memory? So what is new?

• Kojo Npp Iraq 17 hours ago

Scammer government and liar president tweaaa

• Jim 16 hours ago

Mahama will be added to the list of corrupt and disgraceful past leaders if galamsey and ORAL do not achieve the intended result. Politicians have a way to protect themselves and deceive the electorate. So it's not surprisin ...

• FACT 16 hours ago

ORAL REQUIRES CLEAN HANDS OF EQUITY
    He who goes to equity must have clean hands.
    With what clean hands are the NDC stalwarts enforcing the equity in the NDC ORAL?
    ORAL must present one person in NDC who has clean hands... ...

• Francis 15 hours ago

This was why I did not participate in the 2024 election because I knew Mahama will not be swift in dealing with the criminals and Bawumia was not an option. We are many who are so frustrated with the pace at which the NDC is ...

• ABLAKWA IS TRAVELLING AROUND 1ST CLASS EVERY WEEK! 14 hours ago

Lodging in $3000 a night hotels. You think he has time for your ORAL!

• KofSam 14 hours ago

It looks like President Mahama used ORAL to fool Ghanaians to win their votes . He realized that Ghanaians were angry at the level of corruption under the Akuffo Addo’s government and wanted a new government that will go af ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 13 hours ago

BAFFOE BONEY AND ATTORNEY GENERAL ARE THE TWO DELAYING PROSECUTIONS. AS FOR BAFFOE BONNIE IF MAHAMA DOES NOT SACK HIM, NDC IS GOING TO OPPOSITION

• Truth 12 hours ago

If ndc doesn't make wild...the npp comes to power they will rather jail them. Is it true that there has been underhand dealings? Let's be careful o