"'Where is the fire service?' as some of them lamented" Yeah right! Because the fire service is operated by spirits who travel through worm holes to appear magically at any location fire is at. They say go to school you say " ...
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MAHAMA AGAIN
Those using the leaves worsened the situation coz they were blowing air into the fire and that helped the flames to spread. Air helps burning.
You are right, Efo Koku
There should be more public education on how to use tje extinguisher. Most of them were simply spraying the powder into the flames instead of the base of the fire, and worse of all, were those using the leaves to rather blow ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Best comment of the year. Thank you
That is unfortunate but in this life there is nothing new under the Sun. Many many expensive properties have been destroyed in desasters @ flood, earthquake, fire, thunder at all times life moves on. So in as much as we sympa ...
About 99.999% of those luxury vehicles which get burnt in Ghana are home used ,whose electrical systems have been tampered with.That is why most Autobille companies do not accept those vehicles for servicing.
Very sad.
3ka paa nie
Is this news ah
When fire begins from your car, the first thing to do is to disconnect the battery; doing this disables the fire if it is fed by an electrical short circuit. If the terminals cannot be losened quickly, then simply use a hamm ...
So sad
This is unfortunate. No be Voxy abi?. I thought its only Voxies that gets accidents...... Most of these accidents are cause by Drivers and the bad nature of our Roads.