Elite class oppressing the masses.
Ghanaian are more interested in politics of insults than tackling issues involving raod accidents which claims more lives than diseases our roads are death traps with recklessness assuming astronomical heights
I am saying that, only restless & mad people like you @kelewele & your nameless counterpart down here will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boys..???? Has anybod ...
Wishing the Chief a speedy recovery. Do we have a Ga Mantse in Ghana? I am just asking because the Ga people are so much divided and always fighting each other and destroying property on such simple issues like when the HOMOW ...
When the political pain, distress, anger & disappointment bashes the EPILEPTIC LUNATICS to the nonsense degree, their only resort is the mad attacks on other people thinking about themselves quietly somewhere. @FRANK AGYENA K ...
Its factual that you have inferiority complex and wished that there was much development in the area you come from. I think everyday you feel dejected that your hometown isn't seeing any infrastructural developments, so natur ...
You can buy all the lands in Accra but you don't own it, you will never own it and your posterity can't inherit it. It's rather better your kind buy and build in your own home towns. You still own nothing in Accra even thoug ...
Funny face and other celebrities kills people on our roads due to recklessness and instead of being in prison and drivers license revoked for life they are back on our roads we are not a serious nation
That’s why Communism/Socialism is a scam. Rawlings and his wife became million dollar property owners who sent their children to school abroad, after killing people he accused of being corrupt. Mugabe owned real estate in S ...
And so what? See the long stupid essay you have written. Go way you there
Wishing the great king a speedy recovery
Great king? His ga manshie is littered with TRUMU TRUMU and open defecation! Great king! Akoa aboa
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
He escaped unhurt. He was discharged immediately after the visit of the President. So the President couldn't wait to visit him at home? Or they staged a political theater.
Only restless & mad people like you @AK will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boy..???? Has anybody asked you to come and donate the last 5-cedis in your pocket ...
Wishing you speedy recovery MANTSE
Great king? His ga manshie people defecate behind his small time palace
All the Collaborators are going to die one by one. John Mahama is a criminal and a murderer. The guy is a gangster. Anyone who supports John Dariga Mahama is looking for a big big trouble.
Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now. @Body Gay cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am but he is out there sitting on a hard stone writing his superlative ...
NPP NDC ALL THE SAME LIARS ROUGES GREEDY AND DISHONEST
THEY USE POOR ILLETRATE GHANAIANS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND FAMILIES AFTER LIEING TO THEM TO VOTE FOR THEM PROMISING THEM BETTER LIVING CONDITIONS GOOD MODERN HOSPITALS ...
Me s3... Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga koraaa..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now, and @TEST2 cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am, but that junkie is also out there lying down on h ...
Our king in accra has entourage like otumfour coming to accra so what happened to him Mr president is he okay pls the say waii
No sense. Poor grammar
Hw3 NKRAN aboa! Even the President don’t respect u lot! After kpoikpoi shito and KENKEY, no digitalization for the shitting Ife bums lol!
John Mahama’s reign always comes with so many deaths of Innocent Ghanaians. Accidents upon accidents, fires burning markets etc. God help us.
That wild Kyebi murderer... Nana Akuffo Addo became president and was actually shooting down poor and harmless civilian voters without any conscience. He has brutally slaughtered these people without even issuing out any word ...
I see no reason why people like insult than anything,is not taboo to visit someone so let us speak senceble
How can a trip at the invitation of Yaa Naa, another King, to discuss peace and bilateral interests be described as a private visit? He made the long tortuous journey to Tamale by road when there are direct flights from Accra ...
Stupid boy, keep your stupid questions to yourself.
These are very valid questions to ask.
What benefits do manshie people even gets from him! They can shit all day and night behind his palace mpo! Your manshie mantse has no resources, no lands and no money! His land extends from manshie to Accra sports stadium lma ...
Give him some KENKEY TO EAT
Theatrics nkoaa. Fix your cocoa mess!
@Patriot kromfuor ba! We shall soon parade YOU & all the other thieves who have stolen our cocoa road project monies. Kofi Akpaloo has already done his confession. The remaining ones who have started shaking. They are the one ...