What more do we know about the Ga Mantse accident?

Read Comments Comments (38)

• WE HIS CANOE CAPSIZED ON THE VOLTA 2 days ago

Abi he take L3L3 go North

• WE KNOW HIS CANOE CAPSIZED ON THE VOLTA 2 days ago

If not Canoe how could he escape unhurt, not even one scratch? Ganyobi Ayitey, he swam to safety.

• GA MASHIE MANTSE COMMOT FROM THE SIT 2 days ago

GA MASHIE MANTSE SHOULD COMMOT FROM THE SIT HE STOLE FROM ADAMA LATSE ELSE HE WILL DIE WITH HIS BROWN TEETH SHOWING!!!

THIS WAS JUST A WARNING TO HIM. NEXT TIME HE WILL NOT BE LUCKY. HE CANNOT STEAL CHIEFTANCY TITLE AND OU ...

• Lori 2 days ago

Poor chief.

• ROAD SAFETY IS NOT A CHOICE. IT IS A NECESSITY !!!!!!!!!!!! 2 days ago

THE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS PREFER TO BUILD A DEMONIC CATHEDRAL AND BUY SUPER EXPENSIVE 4 BY 4 EVERY 2 YEARS INSTEAD OF BUILDING A SAFE, RELIABLE AND WORLD CLASS DUAL CARRIAGE ROADS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.

STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ...

• Jesus gives eternal life 2 days ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jvfccccc

• John 2 days ago

All these travels are unnecessary.Why travel at 2:00am in the light of our bad roads.He is just forcing himself just to gain attraction .

• Gbese mantse 2 days ago

Is crazy tho! No resources, no money, no lands! Is crazy how this ga manshie mantse is acting like some wealthy chief!

He has no lands bruh …

No money and wealth and how can he be powerful tweaaa

• Nzema K 2 days ago

Heii Bushman just arrived in Accra: Let me tell you He has huge human resource and land area converted into economically viable business.. I always say that Ga manstes sits on "gold" than any king in Ghana.
    Ofui, you think t ...

Hahah

He sits on gold where?

Akoa Kwaisa haha

Wo gyimi papa

Show us where the gold is ofui, NKRAN nni aboa lol

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

You forest chimps and your stupid tribalism. You people are fighting Bonos, Ewes, Northerners, Gas Fantes and every other tribe. What kind of backwardness is this? Even talking about road accident, you still smuggle your dirt ...

• Gbese mantse 1 day ago

Wo ho s3 Kole lagoon Kwaisa! NKRAN nni Kwaisa! Comparing Singapore to ga! Akoa Kwaisa piii haha

• Gbese mantse 1 day ago

Ofui kwaisatoliwaa, the backward people are the ones who can’t get it right with even simple chiifeaujcu uses that, we need have igbo mantse haha! Akoa Kwaisa haha

• Gbese mantse 1 day ago

The Akuapem people are nkw awakened and they want their lands back haha

Where’s the land area? That small Accra where he only owns ga manshie? Haha

Akoa agyimi papa

Even gbese mantse have more lands than ga manshie mantse haha

S3 GOLD? Show us where they has gold in Accra

Kwas ...

“Greater Accra is generally not recognized as a major gold-producing area in Ghana, with major gold deposits primarily located in the Ashanti, Western, and Eastern regions.

While Ghana is a leading gold producer in Afri ...

• kanawu 2 days ago

There are no Ga lands in Ghana. It belongs to the Akuapem

• Acragirly 2 days ago

You must be fools why we, Ghans took your lands. Kwasia !

• Obarima 1 day ago

Ga's are foreigners.
    You came to meet the Akuapems on that land. IF you fool around, we will send you back to Nigeria.

• john 1 day ago

you are a big fool. What land or resources does this chief have in Ga marshie? Ga marhies mantse has nothing in his area. He has no land,no culture,no human resource,no gold or cocoa in his area.He is nobody within the scheme ...

• Gordon 2 days ago

Piont of correction he is not a king

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

THANKS BE TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD HE SURVIVED,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• HRM KING ADAMA LATSE II GA MANTSE 2 days ago

You are not Ordained to become Ga Mantse

• Oprege 2 days ago

Nkranfuo and gyimiii

• TAN 2 days ago

Hmmm how the young man lost his life due to no bed syndrome at 3 hospitals. But Ga Mantse survived. Thank God that his R Highness survived. But pls oo is Gh for some people and not for others ? Simply mind boggling. Ghanafuo ...

• Pluto 2 days ago

Nana Akuffo Addo would have asked the Ga Mantse to get up from his sick bed to greet him.

• Meet indian ghanian powerfull spritualist 2 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Secretary of War 2 days ago

It appears the gods now wants the REAL ga mantse. The gods are wise

• ROAD SAFETY IS NOT A CHOICE. IT IS A NECESSITY !!!!!!!!!!!! 2 days ago

THE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS PREFER TO BUILD A DEMONIC CATHEDRAL AND BUY SUPER EXPENSIVE 4 BY 4 EVERY 2 YEARS INSTEAD OF BUILDING A SAFE, RELIABLE AND WORLD CLASS DUAL CARRIAGE ROADS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.

STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ...

• Acragirly 2 days ago

The fact that he's married to an Ashanti girl, should have disqualified him as a Ga Manste.

• Fake 2 days ago

Speedy recovery your Majesty..
    ####I supply modern lights and Hardware...On wholesale and free delivery within Accra..ZIPSTAR is my brand.

• Citizen 1 day ago

Ga Mashie chief represents as king of Ga state. That is concern. Ga Mashie is just a small part of Accra and thier Chief is not a King

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Always insults,don't you guys know that insulting your elders attract curses?Try and give constructive comments for a change and see how your pitiful lives will change for the better.

• Obarima 1 day ago

Why is there a Ga Mantse in Ghana?
    Since the Ga's are foreigners in Ghana why do they get to claim any land? I blame the forefathers of the AKuapems for giving them a place to settle.

• Gbese mantse 1 day ago

They now want a land in akyem too lol

• Freedom 12 hours ago

I am.spewking as a Prophet of God. The cathedral hole is a mock of our God Jehovah. Do not mock God. I have said this over and over again. Let the Christian fraternity go before God and plead for mercy for the.country. let's ...