GFL warns water shortages could undermine 24-Hour Economy policy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jesus gives eternal life 2 days ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• Spio 3 days ago

They never know how they'll sink until nothing can be done.

• Kofi Atta 3 days ago

Buying of water by most households in Ghana not part of Inflation basket.
    For private businesses you don't need government to tell you the shift system to make money.
    A good business man has the shift system and model in pl ...

• Hanson K.K 3 days ago

Water shortage can be a problem to notorious but recalcitrant galamsey communities.
    After polluting the water bodies, why should they not suffer water shortage.
    They can't cheat nature and go free.
    Any community that wa ...

• N 2 days ago

Should Ghana water not be supplying water to streets or homes with water tankers, if the have issues with their water pumping infrastructure?

• AAA+ 2 days ago

This government can't even supply a basic amenety water but they're laud of 24hour economy.

• Kweku 2 days ago

Sixty-nine (69) years after independence and still we can not provide good drinking water to the citizens. Recently, the President went and gave a number of luxurious V8 cars to the military when many of our basic needs are s ...

• Agyenco (UK) 2 days ago

Why do the media give credence to this biased Ndc propagandist in the name of Ghana Federation of Labour.
    He’s a sycophant always singing praises of John Mahama. He is now panting for breath because his nemesis John Mahama ...

• Alidu 2 days ago

JDM, should fire the MD of GWCL for non-performance

• Dzool 2 days ago

So what happened to the new sugar factory built by President Mahama.

• Tweaa 2 days ago

Yes that is true , CHOP BARS can not participate in the 24hr economy if no water .