STOP THIS NONSENSE AND LETS HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND. HOW MANY PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS,GOVERMENT OFFICALS AND ASSISTANS HAS YOUR GOVERNMENT APPOINTED FOR THE VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS? JUST GIVE US A BREAK!
Wo maame tw3 nyankonton w'ate..!!!! Tell us the number that your lunatic chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo was keeping for himself back then when he was mis-ruling our country. Your stupid wailing in opposition is never coming to a ...
YOU NDC GUYS SHOULD STOP THE FOOLISNESS AND GET COMPETENT PEOPLE TO LEAD AND GET SERIOUS.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... You ar ...
Watch out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
Useless NPP vigilante animal. Can you publish the staff list that you had at the Jubilee House during your time, and then publish what you claim we have in place now? Your empty and propaganda talks cannot deceive anyone of u ...
If there shd be an election today President John Dramani Mahama will lose. His performance so far has been abysmal. Many Ghanaians are suffering under his regime, with no jobs available.
@Nii, you are a brainless swine. If there should be an election now, who will be your leader..? Would it still be your dancing goat Bawumia or your mother..? We Ghanaians don't want any ally of the Jihadist rebels in the Sahe ...
@ Cascaliondo
Secret documents we have from Jubilee House, Mahama NDC govt, has so far spent GHC750 Million on propaganda and lies. This includes Data they buy for Animals like you to come to Ghanaweb & insult.
Ok @Nii bulubulu. Please keep that document in your opposition archives. It will help you there. Wo maame tw3 dollar-dollar
When will NDC stop with their propaganda and lies?Just 13mths in power and all your goodwill is gone.Artificial Stabilisation of the Cedi value,Cocoa pricing, capping of the number of Ministers etc have all failed
@Atta the homeless rabbit. The artificial stabilization that you are foolishly talking about has traveled more than one year now, so you can sit there with your smelly halitosis mouth and be talking about "artificial".
@ Portello
Your parents from the bush in Volta region cannot sell their local rice and keta school boys, bcoz imported rice and sardines are cheaper now. Very soon your illiterate parents will come to Accra to work at const ...
Small boy @Nana gyimifuor ba! Between you and Nana Akuffo Addo, I don't know who is the bigger fool. My parents are very happy & enjoying life at the moment because rhe NPP VIOLENT THIEVES LED BY THAT MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CO ...
rubbish what did you say when your NPPIGS appointed 150 minister and thousands of staffers ?
Nana Yaa Jantuah, Shamima Muslim,Stan Dogbe, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, etc etc are all taking salaries and allowances as Ministers. President Mahama will end his 2nd Term with more Disgrace than his previous term.
Pray harder. Your fvcking efforts have not yielded anything yet. Ghanaians have already forgotten about your thieving clan called the NPP. You will produce your former Finance Minister to Ghanaians before we shall even allow ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
This is "The Government of Hope!" We shall rebuild our country with the help of the Almighty God
Common Gari & Local Rice Ghanaians cannot afford. Many are being forced to eat "Rubber"(imported) with diluted Sunflower Oil from the Arab world.This man Mahama was not born to be a leader.
Try and fabricate some better "ntroh", but don't forget that we have even survived your NPP'S hijacking of our lifetime savings. There's nothing more evil than that
Ayariga, don't be a stupid fool, Pay the Cocoa farmers what is genuinely due them.just pay them their fuccken money ,! Kwasia, what was all those promises for ?
your NPPIGS caused this cocoa farmer mess, allow those who have brains to solve the problem
We shall soon parade all those NPP thieves who have taken our $350 million dollars claiming they were going to use it to rehabilitate our cocoa farms, only to do just 30% of the work and steal the rest of our monies. They are ...
We should be allowed to start beating the NPP supporters on the streets. They are not human beings. They are animals
You people you don't know anything,you want Mahama to appointments more than 120 ministers like Akuffo addo?
Npp commentators are just pure stupid
Why not? Nana Addo had more ministers with a budget of 350million cedis while Mahama, the "Saint in Ghana politics" has 60 ministers with a budget of 2.5billion cedis, who is doing what to Ghana?
Ok. Now put all those figures on one of your NPP placards and start your demonstration, maybe some of your mad followers will believe and vote for you. Kromfuor gyimifuor s3 wo @Pelicles
John Mahama has appointed over a 1000 presidential staffers yet he claims he is running a lean government. You can't deceive anyone.
Oh, @Joe Boy! I'm told the figure is actually 1,820 presidential staffers. But we are very happy with all the work this government is doing. Wait for 2098. It will soon come
Complete nonsense. You have appointed many people and pay them ministers pay but only refuse to call the ministers. You think Ghanaians are fool?
Ayariga, just think before you talk because anything that exists your mouth stinks. You know very well that you are lying but with a stupid ego, you will say it.
Being the majority is an honor that you should act sensibly ...
@Pelicles, please where is MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA, YOUR SISI FIAAA DANCING GOAT..? Is he the one you are going to present in 2028? Chaaiiii walahi...... Ghanaians cannot put this country into the hands of an ally of those murdero ...
They have no shame.
Even if the 60 should be surpassed, it is nowhere near their 140.
But a man's honour depends on his honesty so it is expected that NDC will honour their pledge.