Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI, whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention
You know and I know that in GH, depending on the connection of the beneficial owners, this maybe the end of the story - we're investigating!
These are the people we called big men in our society. There will be no punishment. People have started making phone calls just to kill the story. What a sick nation.
The least.you can do.is fire them. For abusing the trust given you..you must pay forbthat and that involves serious jail time
They do it because there are no consequences.
IS THIS WHY SOME CRIMINAL POLITICIANS ADVOCATUNG FOR NORMAL HUMAN COLLECTING ROAD TOLLS MONIES SUCH AS COINS AND PAPERS ? ,? IF NOT STEALING COINS AND PAPERS DUPLICATING GOVERNMENT TICKETS. GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN RICH I ...
Systems are non existent rule of law is very lackadaisical why must a finance.minister go to akanu border over this? Ghanaians are jokers. Those responsible must be arrested asap by police. Their bosses must also be arrested ...
JAKPA AND THE GOLD BARS ????
Hi : Mr LOST TOTALLY NO WHITE JESUS COULD EVER SAVE BLACKMAN
Jesus is the Creator of all things in heaven and earth. Jesus is God, the Second Person of the GOD-HEAD. Jesus was the True Incarnated God of the Holy Bi ...
Look at their untrustworthy faces..their offspring are the ones causing mayjem.at.inter school athletics..lock them.all up and if possible sell their assets to.paybback whay they have embellished..these animals can't be trust ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
JAKPA AND THE CONTAINERS OF GOLD BARS???
I have been asking about this over a long period now. Let's hope the case is under investigations, if not already thrown under the carpet.
In Ghana, until there's indictment or incarceration involving a serious case, you d ...
TAKE THEM ALL OUT OF THEIR CURRENT STATIONS AND REPOST THEM AWAY FROM THE BIG LOCATIONS. THEY ARE MOSTLY THE OLD VANGUARDS LEFT BEHIND BY OSOFO KROMFUOR OFORI-ATTA & HIS GANG. THEIR MAJOR AIM FROM NOW ON IS TO BE SABOTAGING T ...
No, crime is crime. Dismiss them
Suspended without pay. Arrested then and investigate and if guilty send them to jail or have them pay for what they have done..these fools commit crimes and abuse their authority and bever go to jail..Ghanaians are jokers nev ...
Big men dont want to pay the tax they created thats why they dont feel it when they keep increasing taxes
ARE WE NOW REALIZING THE MOTHER OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA?? BELOW ARE THE CORRUPT INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA.
1. POLITICIANS
2. CUSTOM OFFICERS
3. IMMIGRATION OFFICERS
4. CIVIL SERVANTS
5. GHANA REVENUE OFFICERS
6. POLICE OFF ...
We are always tagging politicians and ministers the customs make money more than them.They all have mansions i the names of their families,sent them abroad ,bought houses there,big businesses for their wives man i can go on a ...
You're partially right but the biggest culprits and ringleaders are the importers. These ringleaders are financiers of our political parties.Some are even Members of Council of States.
So, because they finance our politicians they should continue looting the country? No politician, accros the divide will willingly aid these kinds of thievery.
We are so GREEDY AND SELFISH AND UNPATRIOTIC. VERY SAD. HUGE LOSS OF REVENUE TO THE STATE OF GHANA FOR THE SELFISH BENEFITS OF THE FEW CRIMINAL ACTORS
It takes too long to prosecute these people. Someone steals a bag of cocoa and is swiftly prosecuted and jailed. Those working for and stealing from the State all we get is lengthy investigations, customs is corrupt to the co ...
CHOPCHOP. EVERYTHING IS CONSUMED NYAFUNYAFU
EIIII CHOPCHOP GALORE. FREE AND FOUL. MAKE WE ALL CHOP. NO BE SO? AYOOO. THE THINGS GOING IN THE SYSTEM ARE FRIGHTENING. JUST ONE GIG FOR GC85m. Saaaaa? THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN UNCOV ...
You see these unscrupulous officers! They allow the trucks to use and destroy our roads for free and leave the country. As we talk, I am very sure that Mahama government that has come to represent what is called accountable ...
You are a big fool, who was the first person to support Chirman Wontum? Who officially wrote Antie Cecilia Dappa to tell her she would be set free? The bad deeds in have no party, only the ppl like you.
If the Ghanaian is working, it is a problem, and if the same Ghanaian is not working, that is another problem so, who are we as humans?
Till every sector in Ghana is digitized to stop such leakages, the talking will mean n ...
Stop talking like a parrot repeating the crap Dr. Bawumia and other ignorant party leaders are selling uninformed Ghanaians. For digitalization to be the panacea clueless people want it to be in Ghana, the Ghana system must f ...
@Yabi Yabi Gymifuo! DONT DIVERT THE TOPIC!
WHERE IS OKUSIESE DJATO ABLAKWA, HAS HE STOPPED WHISTLE BLOWER SHENANIGANS?
Stop your usual stupidity. This is not happening under the NPP government you’re lampooning, i ...
Eeeiii @Stephen Donkey-ooo-den-den..!!! Please where have you been..? I thought you were dead koraaa mpo. Please, where is your MUTUM BANZA MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA… YOUR SISI FIAAA DANCING GOAT..? Is he the one you people are go ...
A typical NDC supporter who see 2,500 cedis as more than 3,100 cedis. Under your pathetic Mahama, the Ghanaian farmer who had never gone on demonstration has done that which means what, good governance? Tomorrow is another da ...
There is no hope for this country. Greed and corruptions are just too much. It is only God who will intervene in the affairs of this country. Oh God of justice, please visit this country (Ghana) with severe punishments (Heart ...
If taxes r reasonable who ll go tru this to evade it
The neoliberal parliamentary democracy blindly copied from the colonialist is an affront to Ghana's God-given culture and values. The great Lee Kuan Yew, once President of Singapore, warned Ghana about this kind of democracy ...
You made my day with your input
Who is the importer
Mr. Ato Forson this is equivalent to a third of the amount of $2m which you were criminally aided by Jakpa to steal for the purchases of trotro instead of Am ulances.
Who doesn't know that the Ghana Customs is the most corrupt organization in the existence of the country?
Always complaining and not punishing anyone for wrongdoing does not stop them from continuing their nefarious activi ...
Tell them!
In Ghana, when a criminal is caught, they go free bcos of a political party they joined to, and we want Ghana to be like Ethiopia. Jokers!
With all due respect, who owns the consistent? Why is the person being protected? Is this government protecting criminals? Recently there was a drug incidence at Kotoka and the government refused to release the name of the ow ...
Does Customs Division still use escort officers? What about the tracking devices?
Blame this again on the Nigerians.
This is what most business men used to do with GRA
The way blacks are it will be prudent to go the China way where corrupt officials face the firing squad.
THIS IS NO NEWS...WHAT WILL BE NEWS IS HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ARRESTED AND HOW MANY YEARS THEY WILL BE SPENDING IN JAIL
Ghanaians are FUNNY, you quote these big big sums of money, yet no action. Atta Mills cried at the port. Ato Forson is bla bla bla. Let' see some action.
ORAL is virtually dead.
We need a top down approach to fight this. If a politicians homes can be filled with cash without any justifiable explanation, would revenue collectors continue to be selfless in collecting revenue for the state? We are curre ...
The rule of law applies to petty theft. And not the corporate stealing.
Party boys in action. Party hia sika
HEADS MUST ROLL AT THE TOP TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT TO OTHER AGENCIES IN GOVERNMENT.
I read this story with outrage as a former Customs officer. Who speaks for the vilified Customs Officer? Can the officials of MoF/GRA answer the following questions to the public?
1. Where is ...
Even Afenyo Markins who confessed to the thousands of criminal dealings with the ECG containers is still walking freely and cheer-leading the "if you dare catch and prosecute them" group. Haaba, we dont taya.
No wonder people pay lots of money to be employed at Customs and immigration. Because they know they'll recoup then in few months.
Evil mining citizens.
Heads should roll now.
The talk is too much.
Npp criminals are still in the system.
Corruption and galamsey at its peak niw
Corruption and galamsey at its peak now
were there tracking devices on the trucks?, were there transit stickers?, did the trucks deviate from the transit route?, is the public aware trade route especially those who conclude that customs aided for stealing?.
the ...
Bcos it is an organised activity all the partoes work together and chop together.
When Bawumiar comes to power he will Nose Prosequille his case and he walks free!!
Don’t question anyone
1. Arrest the officers that colluded with the importer, arraign them before the courts and sent to jail
2. Arrest the importer and jail him/her
3. This would serve as deterrent
I AM A BIT CONFUSED BY THE REPORTAGE, THERE IS NOT MUCH INFO, HAVE THE TRUCKS DEPARTED FROM THEIR ROUTES? HAS THE TRANSIT SEAL BEEN TEMPERED? WHAT ABOUT TRACKING DEVICE TO MONITOR THEIR MOVEMENT?
We want swift action. We are watching and monitoring paaa. Most of us voted to end corruption in our country ooo. Please take note
Uncle Ato Onayme nhyira wo piii ai.
5000gh salary per month, yet driving a million cedis car, a mansion and many other properties, what do we expect.
Everything must be system based...get scanners and trackers to monitor what goes on at the port..the minister must be able to track port revenue remotely...customs officers are just corrupt...heads must roll,the culprits must ...
This country has really been bleeding for so long. I wish for transparent system adaptation and and most of the manaul human processes reduce.
In Ghana,the rich live free..they evade utility bills,evade custom/import duties,plus they get away with all sort of crimes.Only the poor get short changed all the time.You look at cocoa farmers !!
That's why the so called l ...
Even the CG and his senior officers are also corrupt.
Cutting deals and protecting huge tax evaders.
Scratch my back let me scratch your back leadership
Arrest them and Prosecute them immediately. We demand accountability
Sack all of them immediately
It is without any iota of doubt that the average Ghanaian is inherently corrupt and will do anything to shortchange his/her own country. We are waiting to hear if any official has been arrested and prosecuted for this. The RO ...
There are MORE CHURCHES IN GHANA THAN FACTORIES YET CORRUPTION IS RIFE. Why?????
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
What brand of items is this. That will immediately inform who has brought it to the country illegally to sell
Until they are arrested and jailed...we do not care.
Another reason why we need a military government.
Galamsey being the number 1 reason.
This is not the first time something like this has happened. No government has been serious since the PNDC government. I am sincerely grateful that I had a blessed leader like the late Jerry John Rawlings. PAPA Rawlings, I mi ...
Its like appointing Professor Gyampoh as Chairman of Governors of St. Louis Girls School and he accusing one of the teachers of sleeping with the students.
The kettle calling the pot black. A crook calling another crook a ...
Ooh so Anas no fit stop corruption inside CUSTOM?
IS THIS NEWS ? THEIR GOVT ITS IN POWER , THE " KROOKS" THEY PUT IN CUSTOMS ARE AT WORK, ENKOSI WHIEE!!!!!.
Government should act decisively to serve as a deterant, otherwise it will continue.
No one gets punished so this stupidity, robbery by people in uniform will continue cos a country that politicize everything what do you expect? Demons and assholes!
These criminals shd be shot as in China!
In china such cases are treated with all seriousness and culprits pay heavily!
Kudos to those who were vigilant in tracking these criminals.
For heaven sake,when will our customs division ever avoid corruption?Atta Mill was virtually wailing at Tema in 2010.
All those involved should be sacked after ...
There is tooooo! much corruption at customs department, the so called agents at the facilities makes it difficult to uproot the rot at the facilities, the late President Atta-Mills of blessed memory once said, you employed s ...
Jakpa and the containers of gold bars ?????
It's all hot air. Nothing wrong has been done on this consignment
No revenue loss. Consignment was on its declared track.
Let us take time and understand customs processes and procedures, please.
Authorities rushed in t ...
I thought this corruption wouldn't happen under this saint's time. God please come and take over this pitiful country.
They should be changed every 3 months, they are thieves
JAKPA, ALHAJI AND GOLD BARS
NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT THE CONTAINERS OF GOLD BARS AND DOLLARS WHICH GAKPA CLAIMED TO HAVE CONFISTICATED FROM FROM AN ALHAJI.
Where are JAKPA AND THE GOLD BARS?
They are in your mother's anus
At least 2/3 of the expected revenue from all transit goods must be deposited before any transit goods are moved to their destinations. Paper declarations must not be accepted. Always transit goods must be physically examined ...
'But also' not 'buy also' .[ line 11]
Please let's be focused and talk about JAKPA AND THE CONTAINERS OF GOLD BARS alongside the criminal rot at the Customs.
Jakpa must account for the containers of gold bars and US dollars while the Ghana Police deals with the ...
This corrupt practice has been a significant part of Custom's operations at the Ports - especially Tema Harbor. Why has it take the authorities so long to even know about this? A so-called 24-hour economy will only double the ...
It is the criminally-minded official,who knows the system, who assists the importer. I do not see how an importer,however fair or crooked, can beat the system. It takes two criminals on both sides to collude to cheat the syst ...
Just a tip of the iceberg. There is too much rot and criminality across Ghana. Heads must roll to serve as a deterrent. I won't be surprised if some political actors are involved.
Ghana should sack all the custom officials at the point of revenue collection and hire Pakistanis as social experiment for one year to determine the real revenue we could generate in a year
Such officers, perhaps need to be fired and the asset from the proceed confiscated
HE DIDN'T DODGE TAX, THEY COLLECTED EITHER HALF OR ONE-THIRD OF THE TOTAL AND DIDN'T PRODUCE RECEIPT. THAT IS THE PRACTICE THERE. DON'T MASK IT.
Sick
THE 3 OF YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. TAKE A SERIOUS LOOK AT THE HUGE SALARIES MAHAMA IS PAYING HIS APPOINTEES. HOW MUCH IS 82 MILLION THAT YOU ARE RUNNING ALL OVER THE PLACE CHASING. YOU GUYS ARE JUST MASQUERADES...KAKAMOTOBI.
Hmmmm.... opposition has really turned you NPP vagabonds into some mad creatures. I am sure that @Agyeman kwasia doesn't even know that as little as Ghc500,000.00 can build a modern 6-classroom block for a community. But I ha ...
THANKS HUMBERTO, THAT'S QUITE A LOT OF CASH THOUGH BUT TELL ME WHAT IT WILL BE USED FOR? BUY V8s, TRIPS ABROAD? ETC....ANYWAY, FOR YOUR INFO THERE'S SO MUCH DELIBERATE LEAKAGE THAT THE SAID AMOUNT REALLY DOES NOT IMPACT US UN ...
Majority of we patriots dont like this. We can use tax revenue to develop our country. Its a tired story!
Also, there must be alot of pieces/pack because estmd 85mghc ( confmd 3mghc) tax gives almost 2000ghc/pack in tax alon ...
Hoh!
So who really are the nation wreckers? Those in responsible positions or the saboteurs who profit off our nation and get away with it or the common criminal? And when will all these come to an end? Districts are overspend and ...
What sort of reportage is this?? Repeating same lines aaaba.
Another ORAL all talk no action. This one too shall come to pass
These officers must face the law if found guilty they should face the law. After everything they must be fired. Ghana is not a serious country. They don't need a second chance.
If these were bombs all nuclear weapons, just imagine. Why are we so cheap. Foreigners enter Ghana and do whatever they meanwhile Ghanaians can't do likewise elsewhere. Fucking officers
No matter how Mahama tries,he still can't weed the Maggots he has in his Government.This is FUCKING disgraceful if it true....U have to ask yourself how much is enough?...it's in the Ghana DNA to steal anything that's not nai ...
Mention the names of the officers Abban papa let's go NDC government now.