Minority threatens Supreme Court action over government’s failure to present policies to Parliament

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

MUMBI SERAKI, whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention

• Ms'dhoni 1 day ago

Mumbi seraki go and give it to ur mother and father"aboa bi ba"

• NPP FOOLS AND IDIOTS GHANA IS BIGGER THAN JUST TALKING TALKING WITH NO ACTIONS! 14 hours ago

NPP FOOLS ..GO LEARN THE AMERICANS SENATE KIND OF REPRESENTATIVES OF PARLIAMENT, LOOK FOOLS HOW MAJORITY ARE YOU NPP FOOLS REPRESENT THE HOUSE .. NOW TELL ME IF NOT JEALOUSY AND HATE WHAT ELSE? YOU WANT TANISH THE IMAGE OF P ...

• Cosmos 1 day ago

THE CAPTIONS SHOULD HAVE BEEN...NPP FOOLS threatens Supreme Court action over government’s failure to present policies to Parliament

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

I totally agree with you, until NPP lost woefully in the last Elections both Presidential/Parliamentary, l never knew Opposition could have such a devastating effect on pple's brains, thinking, behaviours etc. The current Min ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

You agree, because you have eaten kenkey and akpeteshie so you are out of your mind. What is the importance of parliament?.

• ASEMPA 21 hours ago

Truth is only one and most often hurts sycophants like you, who drinks Apio more than you are ur family. NPP 2024 loss has left a lot of you mentally deranged.

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• Jesus gives eternal life 1 day ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Rekado 1 day ago

NDC has the numbers so why do u want minority to threat u before bring them to Parliament for scrutiny..

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 1 day ago

Gyimie Gyimie NPP. Animals and Idiots. When they bring it to parliament, won't you fools including Sticka line up behind Afenyo Markin singing No wayy No wayy? Nooo wayyy no wayyy whilst Bagbin is also busily saying Yes the I ...

• We Need Constructive Criticisms But Not Scoring Cheap Political Points. 1 day ago

NDC should be wary about people like Opong Nkrumah, Annoh Dompreh, Afenyo Markin and et al of the NPP.
    They are venomous and are injecting confusion and escalating animosity in order to make things difficult for the ruling ...

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 1 day ago

Stupid fool. Did you do that when you idiots were in power? Massa you fools are a minority. Kwasea villager. Shut your smelly mouth

• Cat 1 day ago

Ahhhhhh npp.....u are barking like a lazy dog.....what is preventing u from u going to the supreme court .do we need your consent b4 going to the court?npp grow up and stop this child*s play.

• Mary Magdalene 1 day ago

Very saaaad. Toilet self is better than Bawumia

• kenneth 1 day ago

shut up for 8 years you guys did nothing bro

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

This Oppong Nkrumah boy is now stepping out of his boundary. Is he building a presidential ambition hence his current loud cries in parliament. It pains me that you were named after our illustrious Osagyefo and dirtying that ...

• Pee 1 day ago

And who in his rightful mind will make this guy a president?

• kwame 1 day ago

What is this noise supposed to achieved? were the programs launched in their bedrooms? what about the budget? what about the state of the nation address etc

• Ash 1 day ago

NDC will present if Npp reciprocate by paying back all the national cathedral money invested.

• Mr no nonsense 1 day ago

They don't have any policies,they are as empty as usual.

• Pee 1 day ago

Why is NPP so desperate? From every indication NPP will be in opposition for a very long time

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Too much "nkwaseasem" is going on in that parliament

• Erik 1 day ago

The npp is in hurry to remain in opposition for a very long time.

• Kwaku 23 hours ago

Nonsense, did the NPP present their useless policies to parliament during the Akufo-Addo administration? Were the following policies and campaign promises presented to parliament;
    1. The so-called useless Free SHS policy

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...