WHY ALL THESE DISGRACE - COME BACK HOME AND FACE THE LAW :
WHY ALREADY ACCEPTING YOUR CRIME :
DOMINIC AYINE IS WAITING FOR YOU TOO- STOP WASTING YOUR TIME IN AMERICA AND COME BACK HOME:
DOMINIC AYINE WILL SURELY SEND YOU TO NSAWAM
MAY GOD QUICKLY KILL THIS GARGANTUAN KYEBI THIEF FOR US. HOW CAN YOU DISGRACE .... YOURSELF, YOUR FAMILY, YOUR FRIENDS, YOUR CHURCH, YOUR ROYAL HOUSE, YOUR PARTY, AND YOUR gOD IN THIS WAY..? Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta kromfuor... do ...
You want to walk freely in US after violating their law. Stay put at detention until you're deported.
KEN PREFERS TO BE IN US CUSTODY THAN BE DETAINED IN BOGUS MOSQUITO JAKPA'S CID DETENTION
Very funny indeed. Kronfuorhene Ken Ofori-Atta thought he can continue using his FAKE SICKNESS to seek for his fraudulent bail. But the health authorities running the ICE DETENTION CENTER are far more smarter than him. They h ...
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why don’t kill your self but advising others to do so?
Are you afraid to die or you are just hallucinating?
Yes ooo ghartey, I dont know why this lunatic will not kill himself/herself but always advising people to do so. Since u know exactly how to kill urself why dont u do it?
Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die
What are you promoting here. Who in the Right mind will come out here to promote suicide. If that what u preach start from your own home.
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban..!!!!
Apart from arresting and detaining people in Rambo style has any member of the previous government been convicted of any crime? That's most unfortunate because all of us know they did not do everything right. Simply stop emba ...
Ghana dust alone will decrease you lifespan on this planet herh....
Meanwhile, his criminal NPP party goons are lacing their fresh boots to come and take political power once again in Ghana. Okay.... we are waiting for them & their message. They should come and insult our intelligence. NPP ak ...
THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN WITHOUT KEN OFORI ATTA:
NO KEN - VOTES FOR NPP:
WE ARE NOT FOOLS:
SETTLE YOUR OLD DEBT FIRST BEFORE COMING BACK FOR ANOTHTER DEBT:
Come home and eat Monday gob3 at lapaz kwasia like Dat muahahahaaas toy will choose moni and slept in detention like anago moviehouse
he is in usa chicken breasted jumping in jubilation in ice detention
Kronfuorhene Ken Ofori-Atta thought he can continue using his FAKE SICKNESS to seek for his fraudulent bail. But the health authorities running the ICE DETENTION CENTER are far more smarter than him. They have already determi ...
NPP WILL DEMOSTRATE TOMMORROW IN GHANA AND AMERICA AGAINST HIS DENIEL
Foolish ICE is weaponising bail. Which should be self recognant and granted before 12 hours. Even on a Sunday or a Public holiday.Stupid America
First of all.... What exactly is your man Ofori-Atta doing out there in the detention center
Chaley,immigration issues don't go that way o...they can detain him beyond 7 months and deport him after that.
FAMILY OF CRIMINALS AND THIEVES. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
SURE THE CHICKEN IS COMING HOME FOR ROAST! THIS CHICKEN SUPPOSE TO BE USE DURING THE CHRISTMAS FESTIVITIES, THIS CHICKEN TRYING PLAY SMART BUT NOT BEEN CLEVER, IS NOW CAPTURED IN A DETENTION CENTER IN AMERICA THIS CHICKEN ...
Ye ye
Dominic Ayine who has no capacity to occupy A G position, can't you see it?
Thieve! What medical care....The same strategy was used in Ghana and he ran away. Judge ,thank you......
Tickle yourself and laugh.
Opuni, Agongo, Duffour and 8others are walking free, till party colours change. Munafiki! No faith in this judicial buffoonery. The Chief Justice will also be replaced. Merry go round, clown circus.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
A whole royal. Look at how they are playing him left and right like football all becaise of stealing. Shame on Akufo Addo. Shame on Okyehene. Shame on the Amoatia Ofori Panin stool.
How can a thief go home? Npp for yoi
Serves him right
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
It's unfortunate the former minister has to allow such a disgrace come upon him.....in an immigration detention center????
I am even surprised at what he's doing -he can buy all the judges in Ghana and delay his case till the NPP comes back to power because both NPP and NDC are as corrupt as hell.
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Good for him
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
This is disgraceful to all Ghanaian politicians. A whole Ghanaian former Finance Minister in detention in the US for months now. What a big shame.
@Aba SEE CERTAINLY FOR SURE THE CHICKENS ARE COMING HOME FOR ROAST BIG TIME ! THIS GUY OFORI ATTA GONNA FACE JUSTICE IN THIS CRUCIAL TIMES! BIG TIME HISTORY WITHIN THE N.P.P
They should keep him there for 30 years in prison
Oh??!. Personally, I think who ever I'LL ADVISED Ken Ofori Atta to take the path that he is on, has really done him EVIL. Where is the KING OF KYEBI.??
I'm sure you mean... ABOA-TIA OFORIPANIN. The genes of thievery are in all of them. There's no advice that he can give.
Yoooo we hear
Is this man not having elders in his family to advice him to come home? Because if care is not taking his own business partners will sabotage him and he might think they're supporting him but they rather want his downfall so ...
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken720!
You look so smart in your black uniform!
Hope you enjoyed 2026 sofar?
foolish man!
It rather okay to be humiliated by people you haven’t sacrificed for than those you sacrificed for. Ken has been vilified by his country people for no reason.
Which sacrifies apart from looting the nation. thi is nothon yet!
Is NPP going to demonstrate against the US authorities for human rights abuses
If you refuse to carry your mum child,you will definitely carry that of a monkey
Cruel and wicked minded unrepentant akyem thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Your deliberate actions killed a lot of our old citizens and cared le ...
Some people just get up in the morning, start talking rubbish based on a lot of prejudice or propaganda, and do not stop all day.
@Obroniba, what does your volcano of nonfa mean? What are the FACTS and HARD EVIDENCE on which ...
@yaa
You are very stupid! Did anyone steal for ken?
Mumu! If there's no hard evidence. Why is Ken afraid to return to Ghana? Bloody thieves you lot are. Akyims are like the worsr thieves ever. Give them an inch and they take a mile while quoting the Bible.
Dis ofori atta is very criminal he thinks he is smart
what evidence do you have?
They should release laaa
Why run away from your own country where you would be treated with respect and dignity, but rather chose to be in prison in another country where you are not respected as a former finance minister
That should tell you about the magnitude of the crimes he himself knows to have committed
Indeed, if Ken had been in Ghana, he would have been given a bail like all the suspected NPP members under investigation and on trail. Now he has chosen to be in detention in a foreign land while claiming mistreatment in his ...
I'd rather spend 1-year in an uncomfortable ICE center than 1-minute in Ghana's most comfortable jail.
But his syphilis will become more serious. Now that the judge says the thief will run away like Johnson Kombien on his way to the hospital. Colombia and Guatemala thieves will fucke his anus at night when the prison door is ...
We are in USA, we know better than you the NDC politicians. He is not coming to Ghana until he feels well or discharged by his medical doctor or his medical condition is good for him to come back to Ghana. Until Opuni is rear ...
Look at this Moron and stupid idiot.
He says he is from Houston. Hahahaha. Kee Houston. Onye gbemi
@Swedru MCE, and this is your analysis of the situation, is it?
Braa @Kee nantwie muuuuu. We have freely donated that thief -- Ken Ofori-Atta to you NPP idiots in your USA. We are currently busy rebuilding our country. Ken Ofori-Atta's absence is equal to the riddance of one giant thief f ...
Do everything within your power to keep Ken safe from Ghana. There is no law here. Just the other day in Nkroful, Western Region, a sitting magistrate refused to charge two "Big Men" caught on tape vandalizing someone else's ...
Africa & their so called leaders are the real epitome of 21st slavery.
Just because of accountability see where a whole so called”Finance Minister” finds himself.
Do you think an American minister will run to Ghana or e ...
ALREADY SERVING 4 MONTHS PRISON SENTENCE IN AN AMERICAN JAIL.
WHY?
Don't believe thr hype. For all we know this man is in caribbean chilling and you think he is usa? He has e emough money to live for life
You want to walk freely in US after violating their law. Stay put at detention until you're deported. You shameful Mafia from Eastern Region... You should be in Jail doing Hard Labour for what you have done to Ghanians and re ...
Because if he fools around with our money. Na ICE will be waiting fir him in 2019!
Do you see what Gyankromah marijuana has done to your brains? Please, go and wash your face; we are now in 2026 wae
As3m np3 nipa! Nipa nap3 as3m!!!! :) What is all this. It is now like the proverbial snake and the lion. You climb the tree, you meet a snake. You jump down, you meet a lion. If I were Kennedy, I will just jump done and get e ...
NATION WRECKERS SEEKING ASYLUM
WHAT IS RELEVANT IN GHANA IS
1. Pay the salary arrears of the teachers
2. Pay the salary arrears of the nurses
3. Pay the cocoa farmers the regular price of GHS3600
4. Pay the benefits of the Prison officers
Fully paid O ...
@ FACT. But don't you think the prisoners will fucke Ken Ofori Atta's anuss?
100% banker!
He is fucked
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
I blame John Mahama’s chief of staff & that OSP guy for all these drama.If those 2 Eastern Regional guys have not cleared him there was no way he could have escaped accountability.
Ayine forget about Ofori Atta & concentra ...
Ken, why? I think the problem is you made too many enemies within your own party because of your arrogance. Too much money but no friends!!
Such a notorious criminal was imposed on us as a country. He felt he could escape justice but GOD in His infinite wisdom is using another jurisdiction to deal with him for the millions of people he impoverished because of the ...
Real criminal ofori atta is afraid to come back to his own country. This is the way the hard criminals behave. He thinks America is the place hard criminals go and hide
Ghana have hospital. He must be deported back to Ghana ...
Agenda 111 was a damn scam & am surprised Mahama & his also doing”Business as usual”
We must get serious as a country.
It is only in Africa political crime has expiring date,If not Bawumia & co. can’t be bold to say t ...
This guy’s a disgrace not only to his family but country as well!
A whole former finance minister being treated like a common criminal!!
Detained him there untill he die, stolen Ghana money and invested in America, anybody do that should die, with all your family members...
Nemesis
Excuse for medical treatment again, well they don't behave like Ghanaians who were swerved with that.
The proper rule of law is working. No one is above the law in US same as in UK l live irrespective of your money, position, no chief pleading, no pastor pleading, only the application of the law to all irrespective of your cl ...
Well why is US trying to put their nose in his business.
He resembles a Slave already. Slave. Spit on his bankye face and chain him to the tobacco farms to go and weed.
Ken Ofori-Atta is sleeping in a toilet.
His bed is next to the toilet
This man must be happy because he will be treated freely.
Look at his face and the shame he's brought to himself.
Ofori Atta is and will remain the "Grand Bible Touting Thief" in the history books/records of Ghana and the world at large. How I wish they grant him access to his w ...
There is always a day of accountability for our actions
Opana make hot ooo he thought the USA is like Ghana aboa
Beware of politicians who quote from the Bible and Hymns.
This guy is wicked though. You decided to remained in ICE detention center than voluntary coming to Ghana to answer your mismanagement questions. Eiii wow I have hearing Akyem are wicked and heartless but this Ken guy is extr ...
This guy is a wicked witch. Baam. Who does that. This mean the guy really steal big money and he knows he will die in jail as Akufo Addo the then Attorney General and former President Kufour made Victor Selormey died in jail. ...
Press conference and demonstration, loading.
Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The dancing goat
U steal money into the West and want them to protect you.
Keep waiting there is detention.. I came to Ghana u have bsuinese and could be walking free with bail and here u are sake of politics and thievery
I don't really understand why he's afraid of coming back to Ghana. This man can quote a lot of bible verse as if he is clean but rather a proper thief. He should come back to face his judgement.
Ofori Atta Arrested in London.
According to Adom FM & Asaase radio he was deported from US to Canada & to London,UK
Y'all should stop the premature jubilation until he lands in Ghana. He can do you suuliya and self deport to another country.
He has abscond and making history as the first finance minister to be apprehended by ice very interesting well I think Oral has failed same as the attorney general and his cohorts all the brouhaha and nothing to make a boast ...
Ghana water Adenta district, residents of Nana Krom need water, its been weeks without water.
Let the NPP party go to the USA with their lawyers to bail him. Or better still, they( NPP )should do their usual demo .
Shame on the NPP and their cohorts
Bro. which lawyers?
Massa,they don’t have any good lawyers ooooo.
It is only in Ghana that they show off & calls themselves lawyers.
American law court is not for JOKERS oooo.
Who is Frank Davies Kai Apuuuuuuu tooo)
Yanom dey chop hot, pepper.
Afenyo move your triops
Ofori Attah is a terrible criminal. How on earth will a finance minister of a country prefer to be in a prison in another country than coming to enjoy the environment in a country that he had the opportunity to manage its fi ...
If Bawumia was a smart guy, he would just make a public statement to appeal to Ofori Atta to come home and clear his name.
That foolish liar doesn't know how that move would redeem his image
Don't you know a monafiki? Islam calls people like Bawumia monafiki. Hippopotamus hypo self is better
He thinks he is cleaver, now your attire of white garments has been changed to black, and your comfortable sleeping place has been reduced to this small place. Your name reduced to numbers, what a shame to someone who thinks ...
Let him carry shit. Foolish thief from Africa. He is from which village?
Old news ! Let’s talk about the cocoa farmers !!!!!!!!!!
@vivacious. You can talk about the cocoa farmers whilst the majority of us talk about ofori attah the renegade.
AS FOR US NO NONSENSE OOOO, THEY WILL DEAL WITH YOU PROPER, WORA WOBE FIIIILI.
PLEASE WHERE IS KYEBIHENE , AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY AND OSAFO MAAFO? CAN'T THEY INTERVENE?.I THOUGHT THEY ARE POWERFUL.
HMMMMMMMM.
Intervene for where. Their influence does not cross the boarders of Ghana, Chief! Even President Trump, the laws of America deals with him ruthlessly, and is Ofori Atta? Nobody in the U.S. gives a dem about him. As far as the ...
This is no extradition case. It's purely an immigration issue. In the former you have to exhaust all your remedies to the Supreme. You can also do so in immigration case, but in Trump America you can be deported even if your ...
King Trump has been excellent in this regard.
You have meddled with the scriptures a lot and if you deem it right show yourself approve of it
The wicked flee when no man pursue but the righteous are bold as the lion
Absolute fact
You too come and let the law here Boom you and stop disgracing yourself some more. You are a disgrace to your family. What have you gain at long last for being greedy and selfish. This is what happens when a man takes a sip f ...
Okwasia Ken. You see your smoothness level.
Ken Ofori-Atta and his defenders, including his Ghanaian legal team, Frank Davies, and MP Afenyo Markin have told the same lie for close to one year. Ken, the blood of those who lost their lives and the tears of those who los ...
Under this current AG and his team Ken will be better off in Ghana than he's in the US. He will be freed or be in a prolonged legal battle till elections. The AG isn't proactive.
From detention straight to Ghana
Ken is not guilty. If proper civilised rules are used, he would walk out free. Lets stop the emotional judgement.
What does Lawyer Davies think about this judge's decision?
Even if he had come home the way ndc has played with our mind may be nothing will happened to him
How does the family feel about this?
If how you treating our beloved minister is good for you same way your people shall be treated elsewhere. Useless judge that's why Donald Trump hates you American Judges..
He hasn't seen anything yet, God is answering peoples prayers
Stupid npp will be parading with lies that he's sick to return to Ghana but he is not sick to be put to jail/ice facility is just like jail in the US. They want to drain all his money. They are smart they know his stolen mone ...
Why leave your comfortable home in Ghana and sleeping in detention cell in America? Abuaaa like that. Continue quoting your stealing syndicate Bible verses.
Disgraceful
Hilarious trying the Ghana medical help bull shit . Sad criminal .
Money placed all over the world just like gabby has apart from gabby is still free. Gabby next please .he tried to cover his arse using law firm and others ...
Such a disgrace. Now your name will forever be in Ghana's Hall of shame and non of your descendants will ever hold public office. Let history teach you that, Ghanaians never forget nor forgive.
The Judge smelled a rat with that tired old sham medical excuse.
Ken Ofori Attah is a big fool if he to be in Ghana those disgrace he is going throgh should not happen to, For a example look to Wontumi and orhers nothing hapoen to them they are in the country enjoing, the corrupt NDC gove ...
He told Ghanaians that he was going for medical care in thr US. and that he would return. Then he refused to return. Now he is telling the US court that he needs a better medical care. If granted, wouldn't he abscond? Can he ...
This is great lesson to ALL of us that " Power Is Transient " , Nothing lasts forever, whatever one sows one SHALL reap !!!
What SHALL it profit a man IF He gains the whole world and looses His soul?
The " Untouchable Fin ...
Well justice is being served...Ofori Atta lawyers saying he needs a Panadol for his after care didn't hold water...The noose is becoming tighter..The laws set down by Trump are very clear.Ofori Atta after being given till No ...
Otweaaaa!!!
WHERE IS THE NPP MICRO MINORITY LED BY THE MIGHTY AFENYO TO GO AND PROTEST BEHIND THE CELLS OF ICE DETENTION CENTRE
KWASIAFUO THIEVES AMERICA IS NOT GHANA HE USED HEALTH REASONS TO RUNAWAY FROM THE LAWS OF GHANA NOW KARMA ...
HE IS A THIEF. HE IS A THIEF. HE IS A THIEF. HE IS A THIEF.
Why didn’t this White Clothing Scammer ask ICE to cloth him in White? Now the scammer is forced to wear Black. Ha ha ha
Disinformation. OSP, grow out of this. There was no hearing on bail
Lord Have Mercy. You mean Hon Ken is still in detention & has been denied bail? Oooh what a shame?