This current government is better than the previous one. At least some agencies and departments are working.
Precisely so! This is a very encouraging development for our country. If we apply the laws and take such proactive steps to deal with criminals, everybody will think twice before committing any stupid act. We thank the CID Bo ...
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What do you want the suspects for? To treat them with kids gloves as usual? And do the politics of pretending to be doing something but actually let them off?
What was done to the Kade rifrafs who molested their teacher fo ...
See mumu! aka MUMBI SERAKI, that miserable specimen of humanity making one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
THIS POLICE WOMAN IS ON POINT...GOOD WORK...KEEP IT UP.. AND DONT TRUST ANYONE.
No nonsense CID BOSS
cosmos, you think? she is clearly clueless and using stern talk to make it seem like she knows what she is doing. she is clueless. she must use the videos, witness accounts, plain clothes security, even information from the s ...
Is the CID boss confused or what?
This student obviously is a risk not only to the student he attacked but also to the school including the headmaster and the staff.
So if there is grounds for his arrest why should it be th ...
It Is the details they are asking for. Of course the headmaster has no capacity to arrest and handcuff a suspect.
see stupid cid boss another clueless leader. just work in silence with the headee and start arresting these fools one by one. u arrest one, you torture them to reveal more names and u keep doing this in secret until you have ...
Nonsense. The fact that you are chopping powerful koti does not mean you can order big men about.
Oh, @Lori kromfuor, bodamfuor ba! Wo dierrr.... nkwasiakeka sei-aaa na aka wó. But seriously; are you aware that you are a social misfit..??
Social misfit is even an understatement, a generous tag. A bull makes more sense than him.
Bodamfour
How can the Head of the School present those students? Modern school Students are just nasty and have been pampered for far too long with all of them going to Boarding schools for free. What shows that these naughty students ...
Is just their identity dat she wants from the school.
Lori the pig. Bathe this fool n put this that in a suit the next day the suit will get dirty. Lori the piggy
Nothing works in primitive Ghana except thievery and bribes. This headee must be relieved and the veep to take over. Then you tell thr veep to finger all those involved..remove those students from the school they can enroll i ...
You have excuses for everything why?
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Kwame, you are lying....many people do not receive their salaries and cocoa farmers have not been paid for their produce bought by the government.
That Headmaster should quickly act or face what we call in Law, VICARIOUS LIABILITY
Straight up. If they fail to produce them, let them exchange their sad bitter selves with the bad boys
How can the School Heads produce such students who might have absconded from their school premises? Why not force and arrest their parents and Guardians to produce them. This will force their family members to help provide th ...
Madam there are high profile criminal cases out there u gotta deal with not this one.this shd be handled by swedru police and cid in the town.Former and current government officials are milking the nation and you can't track ...
@ Paa yaw. Your father is a complete goat
@Paa Yaw, look for your mental hospital card. I am coming over to send you for your medication
Talk is cheaper that anago twat on Lagos Avenues
Paa Yaw I think you took 2 doses of RED and that's why your brain is not functioning well. Gbemela.
A BIG DISGRACE TO MY SCHOOL. THESE STUDENTS SHOULD BE SENT TO JAIL TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT. THAT AKUFFO ADDO ERA WHERE VOTERS ARE KILLED BUT THE PERPETRATORS ARE STILL WALKING FREE SHOULD NOT BE TOLERATED THIS TIME AROUND
PAA YAW SWEDRU WEE SMOKER. DONT COME TO GHANAWEB TO COMMENT AGAIN. KWASEA, WOHO KANKAN!
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben
T ...
Good one
There are too many uncultured people on this platform.
Why insults and attacks all the time here.
Say that again O
Insulting is the air they breathe.
SWESBUS NOT SWEBUSCO
very healthy for our country. we want this kind of attitude in our leaders. kudos CID boss.
OMG why can't Swedru police and the Central Regional police command handle this matter. These days some of the students are very bad especially those ones from our Zongos. The Headmaster cannot get them if they have run aw ...
@Musah, with your small brain, should you be the one who gives out a senseless advice like you are giving here? Why.... do you want the authorities to handle the recent madness among your fellow wee-smoking students as if it ...
Everything is now working within the 24-Hour Economy Act.
You for know well-well, @Citizen8. That is one of the benefits of the 24-hour economy that your people say they don't understand
For God's sake, you are the CID. You shouldn't be ordering the teachers around. Your intelligence should have indicated to you where those boys are. If they still remain in the four walls of the school, which I doubt they wi ...
@Madam CID Boss, where you say i therefore call on parents, teachers, school authorities and all stakeholders,/ and also where you say school premises are intended learning purposes, friendship and social..., you didn't talk ...
I always say that, if you fail to do your job, someone else would do theirs and embarrass you. If you fail to do your job as the head of a government organisation, someone would do his at the public accounts committee and we ...
I like what I'm hearing. Please use the same energy when it comes to politicians
You have even kept long go and shoot them when the insurgence killed Ghanaian's in Burkina were you able to go and arrest them. Let us think about ourselves you yourselves are bunch of criminals..
I celebrate this Director General of the CID COP Lydia Yaakor Donkor. Extremely sharp, intelligent, bold, empowering, courageous, singular in her professionalism, beautiful, excellent public servant, skilled. I take my hat of ...
What do you want the suspects for? To treat them with kids gloves as usual? And do the politics of pretending to be doing something but actually let them off?
What was done to the Kade rifrafs who molested their teacher fo ...
What can of English is this
This is pure coercion
This issue does not warrant the intervention of the national CID boss .if the regional and the district
CID leadership cannot handle this case then they should be fired. Such interference can undermine the authority of juni ...
Go way you there with your "TOO-KNOWN"....!!!! Do you know more than the state? Or, you want the matter to be treated as a normal incident? Everything. , , , , you people want to complain. Mtcheeewww
A very good move since they we've captured on video. Video doesn't lie. The head should let all the students watch it at their auditorium so that those who were involved will be fished out together. Simple.
CID BOSS....I love you, mmmwah
That is the result of Akuffo Addo's free education. Free education, free crime, no discipline
It is 07.30 hours today 24th Feb, 2026. I am watching a replay of this, live on Metro TV- GoodMorningGhana. Effective Orders by all standards! See your directives through until this garbage enters the gates of prison. This c ...
"I would like to sincerely thank the CID Boss for the swift and immediate action taken. Discipline must always be upheld, especially in our school, because a school is not only a place for academic learning but also a place w ...
Under former president akufu, student all over the country were under fed. We saw the kinds of food served in their dinning hall. It translated less violence in students' behaviours in the schools.
Today under John mahama, t ...