Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Press Conference loading if you like let's bet. NDC is ahunahunaing nurses and doctors. Principle of "My enemy's enemy is my friend". What the fucke
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
You NDC members are ridiculous and stupid. What insults and harsh criticisms haven't you hurled at the NPP? I even find the NPP rather nice. An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth. A lying and incompetent party.
I thought Ghanaians were very kind hearted people.What kind of nurses and doctors are we producing in Ghana?They are professionally not good enough and cruel too.
This reminds of that guy "Saint something" I've forgotten h ...
What sort of people have we become? Have we no longer any compassion? Are we no longer moved by the suffering of others?
Sadly, it is quite common for many Ghanaians travelling on the road who arrive at the scene of a ghast ...
While our hospitals are poorly equipped, the President is busy using our resources to build a Hajj village at the airport for pilgrims traveling to Saudi Arabia. Not only that he also used our limited resources to purchase V8 ...
@Charles. That's ok. The last time I checked the previous administration left a big hole called National Cathjederal with over $98 million spent on the project so far. Also, the former fimance minister is still in detention i ...
Massa great point.
VERY WELL SAID & A GOOD COMMENT. Apraku
Let’s be reminded of the Florence Nightingale pledge of solemn promise to serve with integrity, protect patients, and do no harm. Neglecting these duties—especially in emergencies—is a betrayal of trust and ethics. Such ...
Yes, sometimes there are no beds. Even this happens in the USA and Patients are referred to other hospitals or treated in a chair. This has happened to me before.
I remember when my wife went to Koforidua Central Hospital ab ...
When was the last time you went to KORLEBU or any of the Regional and District Hospitals to find out how much the areas look just overcrowded. Go to KORLEBU and see. What can the Doctors and Nurses do when the hospitals are o ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. There are some contributors on this platform - like yourself, who can't fail to remind us all how stupid some Ghanaians can be.
Obviously your level of stupidity does not permit you to broaden your ...
Doctors..... and especially nurses, in this country, are a shame and a disgrace to the image of the country. They are arrogant, pompous and dismissive of patients who are brought before them. We are in 2026 and yet, our badly ...
What is wrong with u chaamine Wontumi? Somebody is dead. The person's death smacks off negligence of duty. Duty providers are interdicted pending investigation. U are complaining that NDC is putting fear into nurses and docto ...
Mo dierrr moagyimi dudo, what has this got to do with NDC,where is politics in this?kruaaseni !!
My brother Kwabena Minta Akandoh in my mind
This is a system failure and few workers should not be sacrificed for failure of the system.
Moreover, no investigation has been carried out yet by the management however, punitive action has already taken place. Norm is to ...
I expect authorities of all the hospitals that denied this gentleman their services, to sack their employees who were involved in this inhuman treatment. These are some of the problems that allowed late JJ Rawlings to get th ...
@ John, Oyarifa. Have you crossed carpet? Please support us. You are a fool
An idiot you think I support a Military regime. What I'm saying is the Govt shd not create a conducive environment for opportunists and indiscipline ppl to take advantage.
If it's not your profession, you can talk carelessly. At the hospital no doctor nor nurse would wish his or enemy dead, unless they have mental issues. Respect nurses and doctors without abusing and frustrating them. Believe ...
I keep wondering why people bash health care professionals who are overwhelmed with work. They are doing their best. They can't stop death of patients.
Some of you guys like Prekese and Vida are our problem in this shithole of a continent. Who is bashing health care workers without a cause? And what's this "health care workers are overwhelmed" bababla? Did they not know what ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Let the axe fall where it may. Whoever was negligent in the death of this promising young man must be held accountable. Let the system work. That is why people are running out of the country. How do other countries ensure saf ...
Sad sad story. Hmmn.
Anyway, in Jesus there is still life after death.
ONLY Jesus saves.
What life after death? You are day-dreaming. There will be no judgement day,there will be no resurrection. Your grave is where you will be forever and ever.
If Someone believes in Life after death, how does it concern you? You can choose to believe in anything you want so shut up.
Even the traditionalists believe in the existence of some form of ancestral realm - in agreement with the life after life beliefs of most other religions. It's just that (unlike Biblical teaching) they are not clear about the ...
Very soon you will discover YOU DUCKED AROUND AND FOUND OUT.
The life a young 29 year old promising man cut short negligently. Hmmm. Where is fellow feeling? Where is the love for humanity? Is there no more sympathy/empathy for a neighbour?
Ghana is working again Allah.
To sum up what happened leading to this man's death is called life in a Shithole country.The hit & run driver,onlookers, hospitals staff , the private workshop that worked on the hit & run vehicle are all members of Shithole.
What do you mean by shithole? Next time write sensibly. Do not just quote what that stupid Trump said to describe Africa. He Trump is a shithole president,a buffoon,a racist and a crazy person
If only an idiotic and very senseless JJ Rawlings had followed what President Hilla Liman started in 1980 with our public commercial transport, this man would not die.Rawlings made Ghana a SHITHOLE country by encouraging Trot ...
That omnibus system started under Busia,and expanded by Acheampong, only to die under Rawlings. Ivory Coast, on the other hand, has a very thriving omnibus system
Infact this is sheer wickedness on the part of the medical personnel. May God not hold them guiltless. You watch a human being to die in this manner. May they experience same one after the other. Wicked souls.
I suspect they become used to seeing people die every day that they become numb to it.
Pure victimization. Sacrificial lamps for a systemic failure.
Say it again. Ghana health system, though better than most western African countries but I think we can do better
You have never encountered some very appalling, I-don't-care attitude of some doctors and nurses, else you would understand. Some even allow NDC - NPP politics (ie whether their party is power or opposition) influence their a ...
@ Naga. Pure victimization of who? It appears you have eaten dog meat this morning.
Stupid idiot...did the system tell the doctors and nurses to disagree to attend to the patient even in the ambulance when the suggestion was made??
How were you expecting them to attend to the patient ,as it appears he had internal bleeding... Talk is cheap to kenkey sellers
Very wicked people in uniform ..
Who are the wicked people? Explain
naa because he be engineer or what, do we know number of people who dies in the vain, may Allah continue to bless us,++++++++++++++++
When our hospitals are sued regularly for the negligence of medics, the hospital authorities will sit up. No amount of investigation and compensation will restore life. Smh
But why should you allow a car to hit you and run away? Was he sleeping? Or thinking of his girl friend
I beleive you are naive about the WORD. You nee to sit up and reason properly
Akosua
Is everything ok at the top?
Are you normal?
Until we are told the names of the doctors and nurses who are claimed to be interdict, I won't believe this story. It's one of those things.
Until we are told the names of the doctors and nurses who are claimed to be interdicted, I won't believe this story. It's one of those things.
In as much as this issue is bad, I have not read a single news article about it. Is this very issue all over the place because of the social economic status of this gentleman? I lot of people families have lost their love one ...
That is why they say All day for thiefman, one day for the owner of the house
Those people are not there to save human lives. They are threat to humanity and I think government or health authorities must deal with them severely.
Ghanians r not serious, u all pretend as if this is something New.
Pray u or any of ur relative gets trouble.
Why has this News comes up?
Ask questions
Their names will not be mentioned, because they are not guilty. If they were teachers or GES staff, by now their names are flying. Keep shielding them to keep killing people.
They intentionally create artificial dearth of hospital beds, in order to sell it to those who can afford to pay. This is what's going on in all the major government hospitals. Am speaking on personal experience.
Poor system cos you realized the guy is a big person and for that matter his parents may take a legal action against the facility,you want to play a monkey game with us.
This is so sad. Condolences to the family. Korlebu has taken the necessary step by interdicting the culprits.
This shouldn’t be only Korlebu. The other 2 hospitals should also be held accountable to this unfortunate situat ...
All the three hospitals staffs involved in turning away Charles Amissah with the excuse of no bed must be prosecuted, equally the hit and run driver must be found and punish for failing to assist an accident victim which he k ...
This is the first positive case I have hears These Doctors behave like DEMIGODS THE DECIDE WHO IS TO DIE AND WHO IS TO LIVE KORLE BU WELL DONE THOSE INVOLVED MUST LOSE THEIR LICENSES AS A LESSON
2 Ashawo professionals, we went to Drs room to call him one night at the korlebu,the Doctor was having sex with one female nurse,
Stupid liar
So if even there was no Bed, why didn’t they arrest the breeding for him first,our. Health sector is the most useless institution in Ghana, Private hospitals own by individual pay less to employees are performing better tha ...
What a country common hospital beds you don’t have but corrupt politicians will tell you the economy is booming.God go punish them
This no bed syndrome is killing the poor. If the victim were a top political figure or an influencial person in society he would not be treated like that.
Very sad. The police hospital and ridge hospital shouldn't be left out from the interdictions.
What are the names of the interdicted doctors and nurses?
Stop the lies why Police hospital and Ridge hospital dint issues press statements and only Korlebu hospital?
Ghana Doctor need to wake up. If you can work resign and look for different profession. All the do is to harassed single Nurse and take advantage of the other young Nurse and tucked them. Very crazy
Hmm RIPP ! What about the police and Ridge hospitals who also denied him medical attention. Ghanaians want to hear from them
hope those who contributed to his untimely death are happy now and can sleep peacefully. i`m sure it would`ve been different if he were to be a member of their family.
which country kraaaa be this....erh???
It's very sad to lose a life. But this poor man might have died from a severe internal bleeding,which would have needed a drastic resuscitation before any other further management . With this type of case he can't withstand a ...
Part of the demolished Agbogbloshie market can be used and a good road access to established, and it should be a virtually restricted area.
It is very good but police should also look for the driver who hit him and run away without help the victim.
Strange communiqué. So far we know the name of the victim but not the staff of the hospital being interdicted. Why?
they must be persecuted and jailed, please publish their names to.
A society full of prayers, prophecies, all night vigils but no kindness, honesty, integrity, generosity.
what are their names
Slowly we are getting there, people should be responsible for their actions at work. I was dismissed at private organization because of incident, why can't same thing be done in government sectors.
We hope this is not a scam to repost them to different hospitals.
Only happens in banana country.
Kwaku Tee,you must be very young,Omibus Services Authority was handed over to new Ghana by the colonial masters and operated until JJ and his 'revolutionaries' landed.
To be honest, Ghana doctors and nurses are part of the numerous deaths happening in the country. The mostly care about tips and checking messages, looking at short videos (mostly nurses) or talking on phones than attending to ...
Fellow brothers and sisters let me tell you if l were you l will leave NPP and NDC out of these and focus on ma future cos we lived in a country where when u die u die freely no Justice...committees,propaganda,these is from p ...
Oh really? The day you draw your last breath you will realize you fucked around and found out.
This interdiction of the 2 doctors and nurses will get no where, it may be something to put the public at rest. If one or more pts had not recovered from emergency care to be transferred to the main ward, there was no empty b ...
Ghana water, Adenta district, residents of Nana Krom need water, the taps have stopped flowing for weeks.....
It is high time we set an example to deter others from this nonchalant attitude towards patients in need. This behavior has been ongoing for far too long. There is no patient safety in Ghanaian hospitals due to arrogance of t ...
How is this thr doctors fault?? They were supposed to trest him in the taxi or in the open space??
This is very evil and diabolical. If he happened to be their relative would they've allowed him to die this way. Evil has taken over our hospitals. Our health personnels don't value human lives anymore. This is completely una ...
Excellent news
These evil heartless acts by Alleged three Hospitals speaks volumes. GHANAIANS have become heartless , corrupt ,greedy and downright evil beyond belief. What are the causes? Is there some “STREAK” of evil spiritual air ...
It would reach to all of us,when the Raph issue happened,we politicised it instead of coming together and condemn it
This news report is worthless, you should name and shame the culprits but nothing of such so do you want us to praise you or what . This publication is useless.
How is this the doctors fsult? Go to korlebu now by 5am queues have formed. The doctors report by 8 go for ward rounds then settled for new cases closing very late in the day. If there are no beds where is the medical team su ...
Just a vover up!
Nothing will come out of the committee's work.
They see themselves as demi-gods who want to be treated above all others yet neglecting their responsibility. The persist poor quality of services across public/gov't instititions is the failure of the system to fire those wh ...
Those doctors and nurses will soon be walking free and will be transferred. Ohhh!!! Ghana
Why now?
As if this incident is d only one that has happened over the years!
Is this going to bring d dead back to life?
God is watching...
Mahama must do his best and complete the Agenda 111 hospitals. People are dying left right and centre. This story is a typical example.