Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Look out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
Even elementary school pupil are given more space on what they wear than this stupid practice. Someone must sue this man's ass
A jacket is formal, implying African wear is informal. We have a long way to go.
This is unbelievable. This man sounds more like an arrogant empty heard than an intellectual.
These are the kind of people who worship Western customs and practices and through away their to the dogs
Try and improve the academic performance of the school and stop this madness. You can instruct the students not to wear any revealing clothes to class but to prescribe a uniform for them is over board. You’re asking them to ...
Someone should tell this VC that there is directive on wearing FUGU on Wednesdays.
Dulous of Nkrumah, you're right. He has forgotten the Fugu Wednesday directive.
Kwasia go and wear Fugu
Excellent move
University students are not kids
Abobi, know that this is à university of professionnel stadies. They are professionnels so they must dress professionnelly. It is UCC, KUNST, LAGON, etc
Not .....
My friend check your spellings and grammar. Looks like you are a product of school attended by this FAKE Vice Chancellor who bought is academic qualifications from the Certificate mill
Kwasia... Lawless fool
hahahaaaha hahaaaha...
So funny!!
This is just an overkill. You can mandate that they wear decent clothing, like shirts and pants for the men and long dress or at least below knee skirt and close with sleeves. Even pants for females with a decent non- sleeve ...
You cannot toy with the rights of people. The school must be sued
Drive around UPSA in the evenings and you would agree with the VC. Most of the students who dress indecently are foreign students. They must be disciplined and enforce the dress code..
VC, pls add African wear to your dress ...
DRESS CODE IS OKEJ,HAIRS SHOULD BE NEATLY COMBED OR PLAITED,DO NOT FORCE THEM TO CUT THEIR BEAUTIFUL GOD-GIVEN THICK HAIR,FOCUS ON LEARNING!!!!!!!
Massa, they don't wear their " beautiful God-given thick hair" anymore. They wear wigs or funny colored extensions so they'll look like whites, while condemning whites for looking down on blacks.
Me coming from Amartey near the river Afram, is the "jacket " being referred to is popularly referred to as "Suit " ? Please take the weather into consideration and enforce descent dressing from hair to toe, both male and fe ...
That silly juvenile Ketu South MP will come out again with his infantile student politics nonsense to condemn the VC from imposing decent dressing code.
I am glad some discipline is being applied for starters. There has been some free for all behaviour in our society of late. What kind of behaviour is this? Get on with some serious backside kicking!!!!
Compelete nonsense!!! He has no business in what students wear at the University. What does he think? Some primary school? Africans focus on nonesense and ignore what matters most.
I taught in a foreign university for decades, this type of of dress code is STUPIDITY and unacceptable.
Nonsense! Dress code for university students? Deoesn't this VC have anything more important to do? What is the dress code fr their lecturers?
Guys, dress to the weather but dress decently, period. The SRC must vehemently op ...
hahaaahaa...
Eiii, Ghanaians and posts, now you are telling university students who are adults and expected to be independent both in their living spaces and intellectual thinking how to dress up for school. This is no different from what ...
Yes ooooooo...
Is it a secondary or elementary school or what? A public institution that depends on the tax payers cannot impose its will, including dress code on the those who pay for it survival. What does formal dress mean? Does it ...
AI - AFRICAN INTELLIGENCE talk fown and clap
Come to Jesus and be freed from all your sins. He is the only Saviour of the world.
I hope the students would be given " stric dress code " clothing allowance to ease the extra financial burden placed on them.