Why Baba Ali Yussif is highly optimistic about winning Ayawaso East seat

Read Comments Comments (15)

• GHANA 1 day ago

YOUR BIGGEST PROBLEM IS NPP

• Kanda 1 day ago

So does this fool thinks the good people of Nima wants an Elephant in their midst?. Giwa? Tweaa

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

See mumu! aka MUMBI SERAKI, that miserable specimen of humanity making one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• Satan is a ghanaian 1 day ago

Your motherland smells like sh!t

• Nii 1 day ago

There is no way NPP can ever win Ayawaso East seat. Even Kofi Wayoe, who nearly won in 2000 was stolen at the final stages .The ppl of Nima have 2 problems ,1st illiteracy & poverty, 2nd hatred for successful ppl

• Paloma 1 day ago

Is Akufo Monkey Addo not leaving there with them?

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Musa D 1 day ago

You personally ok but it’s your party. The trust in NPP now is zero. Why is Bawumia not campaigning for you or Nimah resident former president Addo ? .

• Nana 1 day ago

Such a composed man with valor. God will be there for you

• Jesus gives eternal life 1 day ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

"so does this fool thinks".....tautology

• John,Tema 1 day ago

It will be a big Disgrace for NPP to add Nima to their Constituencies. Like Ashaiman, Nima is notoriously known for stealing and violence. How can NPP be proud of such a seat,?

• Indian astrology spiritualist 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Erik 1 day ago

You may popular in the constituency but for the hardships your party led by Akofu Addo and Bawuliar made Ghanaians went through for eight years won't help your cause. Maybe you might be lucky in 2070