Congratulations oga Sammy!
Where are we heading with this blatant ignoring of regional balance in appointment?
Send your tribesmen to school, Galamsey is not helping your people, quickly Money is not everything.Gyimmiii
Most Galamsey in Western Region and Western North are being done by Nzema people
Low IQ syndrome guy who never makes
So you have been to school right? And you write such English..oga free shs is still activated..you need it paaa..the English is suffering in your hands..
What about if he attended school at a place where English Language is not the medium of instruction? For example, Akuffo Addo speaks better French language than any of the Presidents of French Speaking countries, including Tr ...
Hey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari... wo maame tw3 tuobodom bankye w'ate..!!! Foolish "daregah boy!" When did you receive your certification as a French language examiner in Ghana..? Are you saying your stupid Akuffo Addo, with all ...
Genghis is a true example of how bad parenting makes his irk a danger to our society. How on earth does a person come on a platform like this and makes such disparaging comments about another person in the name of politics? A ...
Eeeiiiii, @Mieza kromfuor! You are lying through your teeth. There's absolutely nowhere in the Bible which has the comments you have quoted. Never at all................... Massa, if you say you are not a BIG LIAR like Bawumi ...
Odwaen m3333..!!! Do you want the position to be given to another member of the Akuffo Addo family..? That foolish man alone had 78 family members working within his criminal government the last time. When it happened, I didn ...
I want the Position to be given to one of the family members of Efo Julor John Rawlings or that of the Anlo-Ewe cohorts that dominated his Government and every administration in his murderous, crooked, and evil administration ...
Owww... Such a sorrowful animal you are -- @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia bodamfuor. I get to see the "extra-large pain" that Rawlings has planted in your heart, and there's absolutely no way you can overcome this. So if I were ...
Ghana ain't going nowhere with all these Ntafour occupying the highest positions in this country.. sorry, the thruth hurt and it must be told sometime...FACT
Go tell the former ashanti regional minister, Osei así Asibey Antwi... shame on you tribal bigot. It's a merit base appointment not the kokufu type of ball wai.
Tribal bigot??? hey I'm just putting it Real and who is more tribal than you Ntafour??? you killing each other everyday in this country so maybe you can go to bawku and talk about tribal bigot stuff.. SYBAU N*gga
You are a TERRORIST and Satanic Homosexual
You are INFERIOR
But nigga, we have all the GHANAIAN HOMOSEXUALS in your NPP PARTY..?? Don't you know Nana Akomea and Matthew Opoku Prempeh who was forced to go through a cosmetic marriage just about two weeks to being named as a running mate ...
Jacob Anne is a June 4th TERRORIST INFERIOR and Satanic Homosexual
Jacozanne is a June 4th TERRORIST INFERIOR and Satanic Homosexual
But all the GHANAIAN HOMOSEXUALS are in your NPP PARTY..?? Don't you know Nana Akomea and Matthew Opoku Prempeh who was forced to go through a cosmetic marriage just about two weeks to being named as a running mate..????
You can go and join Ken Ofori-Atta at his Detention Cell in America. His cell number is #720. Please, remember to carry your Bible along, because that is the international trademark of that Kyebi criminal.
Hey, I ain't with no party and I'm independent voter but fact is a fact... again mother Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these Ntafour occupying the highest positions in this country..BTW f**k both ndc/npp t ...
Wofa, you lie bad wati. You are a solid & irrevocable member of the NPP 38.2% animals. Wo y3 julor baraawo! Now your shameless strategy on Ghanaweb is to declare falsely that you are politically-neutral persons when you get c ...
Kwasia kurasini Low IQ illiterate imbecile loser.. Aboafunu,, you think everything is about politics... ain't with those rag tag parties in Ghana.. again,,, both ndc/npp are all same sh*t.. now go and insult your pathetic use ...
Your argument would be stronger if you provided clear examples or evidence showing why people from certain regions should not lead government institutions. Ghana’s progress depends on competence, not where someone comes fro ...
Ghana is a COAT OF MANY COLOURS made of diversity of all expertise to manage the affairs of this only nation of ours be it from the south, west, east or north. God in His infinite wisdom made so.
Let us remove tribal spect ...
Tell that to the dogs... tell me where in Ghana that people are still killing among themselves??? tell which is the most uncivilized region in Ghana??? Ntafour has the lowest IQ in Ghana and is a fact.. there's a reason why t ...
No wonder this how idiotic minds behaved. Is because of these idiots way Ghana passed 60years and still depends on foreign aids.
Now every important position in Ghana is occupied by a Northerner!!!!
Another Pepeni.
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Look at who is talking. Saying send your tribes men to school. Don’t make a mistake people are watching. Don’t bite the hand that fed you. Who goes to school pass who. Some of us went to teach most of you people from nati ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Another Basintale? Your guess is as good as mine.
Yes. Basintale. What can you do? Kwasea. Go to court
Too many northerners taking up big appointments. Volta NDC must wake up.
Fine boy. Hope he delivers
Appointment of another northerner !!!!
Non Ghanaians, burkinabes ON THE RISE in Ghana's sensitive institutions! Tribalistic shit carrying NDC president ! Time will TELL
You're an idiot and irredeemably ignorant. Some Northern names are the same as the ones in Burkina Faso. Fucking idiot
He is Southerner, stupid. Just because a guy has a Northern-like name does not make him Northerner. For all you know he has never set foot in the North.
Ndc govt, Akans are doing the dirty jobs, ntafuo are getting big post.. very top position is either given to northerners or ewes..Ayoo Akans should continue being gullible..ndc remains ntafuo and ewe tribesmen party..when Ken ...
Heerrhh... @Bitter Truth NPP vigilante animal. Will you shut your smelly mouth up there, and start looking for sea sand to go and fill up the cathedral hole that your stupid Akuffo Addo dug with our $97 million dollars..???? ...
Another family member family and friends government yet shallow minded Ghanaians are not condemning Mahama like they did to Akufo Addo
Time to enrich northerners by hook or crook
Don't go to enrich yourself there ok?
Mahama and his Northerner's appointees .
Ah, wo y3 aboa kramai paaa! So you want Mahama to give appointments to criminal bandits like your Ken Ofori-Atta who has run away with all our Ghana monies?? Wo y3 aboa k3se3 paaa
I build all types of Websites Web Apps, Management software...I also help companies, organizations and individuals run professional Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads, Tiktok ads etc...You can also contact me ...