'Ukraine supplied terrorists that killed Ghanaian tomato traders in Burkina Faso!' - Pratt alleges

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Kariga 2 days ago

What rank nonsense

• Abgotui Asante Faizall 2 days ago

Well said kwesi Pratt. When the war started Ukrainians were beating Africans and wouldn't allow them unto the buses to escape. They are in the top 3 of the most racist countries on earth. But u know our villagers tru the brai ...

• Phil 2 days ago

Assess your response and come again. As for this, is below the belt

• Samus 2 days ago

Exactly, Phil. That fool doesn't know what he is talking about.

• Dionysius 2 days ago

@Phil and @Samus -- You are TWO BLOODY & IRREDEEMABLE FOOLS WITHOUTEQUAL..!!! Do you mongrels have even a quarter of the information that Kwesi Pratt has..?? And, do you know some of the international dynamics that are drivin ...

• Ima 2 days ago

I'm sorry, but this is the most ridiculous statement I've ever heard on this matter. WHERE ARE THE BLOODY FACTS KWESI?

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Look out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!

• Truetalk 2 days ago

True talk. Pratt is on point.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

@Dionysius. Drum it thick, hard & loud into their ears. The Too-Know untried, untested and zero-experience book-long lot!! Even ake-ake says the Accra Mall Rapist, is an Ukranian. Senseless More Nonsense

• Nkeaaaa 2 days ago

Yea. I read baby brains all over these posts but the most baby of them all.is yours. Kwasi Pratt didn't provide any evidence. His love for Russia and hatred filled heart was talking. Suddenly we are all "comrades" as if we li ...

• Flatulence High Profile Brains 2 days ago

@Nkeaaa. People bleed to death, as ken ofori-attah-ayi leaks the economy too, bring evidence. People helter-skelter into fatal comotion as LILIPUT spoils the air too, evidence! Give one evidence of flatulence. Ha ha. Useless ...

• Flatulence High Profile Brains 2 days ago

@Nkeaaa. Evidence of a Nana halitosis from up. Or a Nana flatulence from below. Nkeaaa Mr. High Profile brain, provide one evidence.

• Ohene 2 days ago

Everything about Comminist Russia is for this Mann call Kwasi Pratt special. How can you make such shallow claims? The Country is under attack and you are making such allegations..What have you gained for your supporting Rus ...

• Oblongata 2 days ago

You are being plain stupid, @Ohene kwasia! Kwesi Pratt has openly made his statement. You can simply put out any contrary claim or facts that you may have just for everyone to know the real truth. That is what every normal an ...

• Saskia Ayaaba 2 days ago

A human being called Oblongata. Your choices are daft and stupidly dumb. Why should any sensible person waste time to argue with a fool like Pratt who has been making idiotic socialist noises all his life but lives like a cap ...

• Kwabena Boadu 2 days ago

@ Saskia Ayaaba. Please do yourself and your family a favor. Check your psychic function. Seriously, you're sick, and it could have been developing gradually for some time. Just don't wait too long to deal with it. Wa bodam!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago

@ Oblongata:
    KWASI ANO KAKRAKA PRATT WILL SOON COME OUT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT— THAT SEX CRIMINAL FROM RUSSIA WHO COMMITTED SEX ESPIONAGE IN GHANA BY SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE GHANAIAN WOMEN AND RECORDED THOSE ILLICIT SEX-C ...

• OWUO SEI FIÉ 2 days ago

Hey, stupid boy @Stephen D O N K E Y!! You have always been running away from me anytime I ask about where you have been in recent times. I am told that you have been suffering some deep & incurable depression in recent time ...

• Nkeaaaa 2 days ago

Yours is the most stupid and hopeless post coming from an empty brain and heart. You are a disgclrace to your family

• A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 1 day ago

@Nkeaaa. Which brains extra ordinary at all do you have before you are exposing yourself like that?

• Shortness of Breadth 1 day ago

Wisdom is abundant like oxygen in the air. Blessed by God to mankind to facilitate commonsense. Yet many of the likes of "Nkeaaa", struggle to breathe it. But unfortunately, touting self-super brain power. Empty barrel, dis ...

• Name 2 days ago

This foolish donkey is back here? He vanished from Ghanaweb, exactly on the day Bawumia had 38.2%. Naniama !!

Does it take more than a year to recover from such a heavy NPP defeat?

IDIOT, didn't the Ukrainian intellig ...

• KBK 22 hours ago

And Kwesi Pratt may be perfectly right to say so. First of all, how did we all know that the Sex bigot is a Russian? I don't believe a bit that he is a Russian. Why? If it were to be me, who committed this atrocity, I'll neve ...

• Kalu 2 days ago

Ohene, dont mind that idiot, Kwasi too known Pratt. He is no body but he always want to make ghanaians think that he knows everything in the world.

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

There are many things I don't agree with Kwesi Pratt about. I don't support Russia's war in Ukraine, however, when you research on Ukraine's complicity in Jihadist Tuareg attacks on Russian Wagner and Malian soldiers, you wil ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

Now it is no more France but Ukraine. Ukraine mus sue this idiot called Kwesi Pratt. He is a hater of Jews, the West, the. free world and Ukraine. He is the lover of Russia, Iran ,Iraq, Syria, ISIS, Alqaeda, Boko Haram, slave ...

• Patriotism 1 day ago

The idiot must not run as in to trouble Ukrainians are courageously defending their country and resisting their oppressors in grand style and have no time for Ghana. Let’s also put things right to defend our country and lea ...

• Kesse 2 days ago

You speaks like an old age idiot. Pratt always read history books and come talk shit without learning lessons from it. The world is at different levels as compared to those years

• Kofi 2 days ago

I totally agree. Let's kick out all the racist groups from our country. Lebanese, India, Pakistan and the Chinese.

• Saskia Ayaaba 2 days ago

AGBOTUI YOU ARE AN EVIL FOOL LIKE KWESI PRATT

I AM REALLY HAPPY AND ALSO THANK GOD THAT EVIL AND SCHEMER PRATT IS NOT A PUBLIC OFFICIAL AND MOST PEOPLE DON’T TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY. HE WOULD HAVE DRAGGED GHANA INTO UNNECESSA ...

• Abgotui Asante Faizall 2 days ago

A yaa a kuradi II. U will be rapped by racist prisoners if u where in Ukraine ryt now.. Sía boy

• KWASI PRATT STOP SPREADING FALSE INFORMATION 2 days ago

WHAT WILL UKRAINE GAIN FROM SPONSORING TERROR GROUPS IN AFRICA? HOW COME UKRAINE WHO IS RELYING ON AMERICA AND EU FOR ARMS GET SURPLUS ARMS TO SUPPLY TERRORIST? THE TERRORISTS ARE IN THE SAHEL WITHOUT SEAPORT AND AIRPORT HOW ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt is a Communist.

• Kesse 2 days ago

Donc.

• PA MASS 2 days ago

AND?

• YOU ARE JUST IGNORANT- worldwatch 2 days ago

You are just an ignorant person!! You have no knowkexge about modern intrenational politics. Stop exhibiting your crass ignorance on Ghanaweb. Few ghanaians can match Kwesi Pratt's knowledge in world politics and economics.

• Kulen Badiga 2 days ago

Well said. Traore, a coup maker has been invited to Ghana and treated like a world class leader. Ghanaians are being arrested for exercising freedom of speech, people’s houses including Ministers are being raided by hoodlum ...

• Random 2 days ago

Freedom of speech. LOL You're a clown! Do i have the freedom of speech to claim your mother is a slut on the internet without producing evidence? Do i have the right to say your goddamn father raped children in your choice to ...

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• WHAT RANK NONSENSE?- worldwatch 2 days ago

What rank nonsense? It is because you are an ignorant buffoon and a puppet of western imperialism. These terrorists operating in Africa are proxies of the imperialist Western nations. These terrorist groups are affiliates of ...

• shahidi 2 days ago

It is actually true. Ukrainian embassy of Senegal admitted themselves that they suppported rebels in the North of Mali, as to counter Russian influence. This because the Sahelian states are supported by Russia. www . aljazeer ...

• Random 2 days ago

interesting. Thinks for the link

• Farmer 2 days ago

Is the North of Mali suddenly in Burkina?
    Besides the Russian soldiers are long gone from the Sahel, they are needed more to die for Putin in Ukraine.
    So now, as there are no Russians to fight anymore, Ukraine is gone too, ...

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Black 2 days ago

What kind of mental illness is this? You have been stupefied by your love for Putin.
    You need a good mental assessment.

• Dionysius 2 days ago

You are truly... A DAMN STUPID @BLACK GOAT..!!! Do you have even a quarter of the information that Kwesi Pratt has..?? And, do you know some of the external factors that are driving the ongoing war..? Baby brains like you wil ...

KWASI PRATT IS A RUSSIAN AGENT!
    KWASI ANO KAKRAKA PRATT WILL SOON COME OUT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT— THAT SEX CRIMINAL FROM RUSSIA WHO COMMITTED SEX ESPIONAGE IN GHANA BY SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE GHANAIAN WOMEN AND RECORDED T ...

• KBK 22 hours ago

And Kwesi Pratt may be perfectly right to say so. First of all, how did we all know that the Sex bigot is a Russian? I don't believe a bit that he is a Russian. Why? If it were to be me, who committed this atrocity, I'll neve ...

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Many international security experts have confirmed this story.There are many Ukrainian biz men who are not happy with the inroads Russia is making to get access to Africa's mineral resources. They are there4 supplying ammunit ...

@ Ruthan!
    RUSSIANS HATE ECOWAS AND GHANAIANS BECAUSE WE DON’T SUPPORT THEIR AGGRESSION ON UKRAIN!

DON’T WORRY PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL SOON TELL US THAT THE RUSSIAN WHO INFECTED MANY GHANAIAN WITH SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED D ...

• Ghana First 2 days ago

Since you have said that sex offender is Ukrainian masking as a Russian it now makes sense. Thanks for the insight.

• Name 2 days ago

You this foolish idiot again?

Did the Russian force any of those Ghanaian ashawo girls to follow him?
    Did he drag any of those hookup girls to his hotel room?

They all, including married women freely followed the man ...

• Archipelago 2 days ago

You are truly a Stephen Donkey. Have you watched the Film "Deadly Voyage?" Those sailors on the Ship that gruesomely killed 10 Ghanaians and threw them into the sea were UKRAINIANS. Not Russians. You fool

• Nii 2 days ago

Stephen is a semi - illiterate and an ignorant person. Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger accused Ukraine for supporting the terrorists.These 3 countries even went ahead and reported Ukraine to UN Security Council in Aug 2024.

• KBK 22 hours ago

Nonsense, Russian has never come to any country due to that country's mineral resources. Russia mostly help weaker countries upon invitation. They do not force themselves on any country. Check the difference. They do not go t ...

• KBK 21 hours ago

Nonsense, Russian has never come to any country due to that country's mineral resources. Russia mostly help weaker countries upon invitation. They do not force themselves on any country. Check the difference. They do not go t ...

• KBK 21 hours ago

• Okatakyie 2 days ago

Ukraine has a 4 year war raging in their country. Their people's are daily being killed by Russian aggression and rather than make their terrorist available to fight their war, they transport them to a godforsaken hell hole t ...

• Ruthan 2 days ago

The same Ukrainians who are fighting with Russia have their Ministers being arrested for Corruption and having links with criminal biz men.They are those trying to compete with Russian biz men.Their interest in the Sahel Stat ...

• Roce Koran 2 days ago

kwesi, kwesi, stop this nonsense. Leave the Ukrainians to fight for the survival and die with dignity. For whatever the reasons, it is not fair for Russia to subject Ukraine to this level of violence in this 21st Century, jus ...

• Michael Opoku Adarkwa 2 days ago

Mr know all

• Sage 2 days ago

Infantile Nonsense from a demented Communist/ Socialist Imbecile.

• Sage 2 days ago

Infantile Nonsense from a demented Communist/ Socialist Imbecile.

• Kanawu 2 days ago

This communist Putin lover will day anything

• Elnie 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt will one day be gun down.He will die a dirty death because of his lies

• Baafi 2 days ago

That’s the kind of mentality associated with communism, their supporters are programmed to support and defend anything their mentor does, shameful and disgusting old man

• Samus 2 days ago

The only communist who owns a private newspaper.

• Kulen Badiga 2 days ago

He owns a TV station. How did Pratt get all that? Wonders Dey for Gh oooo. People who have no proper income stream suddenly have TV Stations. Hmmmmmmmm

• Togbega, USA 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt has stooped so low, behaving like a child.

• Ernest Gambrah 2 days ago

Don't say he makes nonsense submissions but rather say he support NDC, simple.

• NEW ROAD 2 days ago

Wo y3 gyimifuor bi paaaa, @Ernest Gambrah. Don't you know that you belong to that 38.2 % animals at the moment? Do you need anyone to remind you that Ghanaians have now seen your NPP's uselessness?

• Jude 2 days ago

Is this avowed socialist Kwesi Pratt going berserk with his unsubstantiated stupid allegations against Ukraine just because he is funded by Russia and Venezuela?

• KUMI K 2 days ago

Ebeiiii uncle Pratt

• AMARIYA 2 days ago

KWASI PRATT'S BLIND RUSSIAN SUPPORT

Pa Kwasi you are blind to the change in the world's allignment of countries. Your Pro-Russian support today, leaves you to lie against Ukraine. Show the source of your allegation. What ...

• Kanawu 2 days ago

Of course he will come out and say something to defend Putin who is behind all the terrorist activities in Africa with his Wagner group.

Kwasi Pratt is a communist which is why he defends Nkrumahs legacy who also became a ...

• Kesse 2 days ago

We should learn a lesson from our fathers and stop always Nkrumah legacy. he isn’t the only hero that made today or tomorrow, you can be part so learn a lesson from them but can’t decide for tomorrow..we are in different ...

• Kesse 2 days ago

We should learn a lesson from our fathers and stop always Nkrumah legacy. he isn’t the only hero that made today or tomorrow, you can be part so learn a lesson from them but can’t decide for tomorrow..we are in different ...

• Horace 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt it never true what you said.

• Kesse 2 days ago

Old age is catching up with this man

• Abrewa 2 days ago

.....is this statement not reckless? massa you 70 years plus! you have enjoyed enough don't come an put us in any conflict ooo yooo!! carry on wai

• Shawarma king 2 days ago

Abi Gh guys are being recruited into
    Russian army but we haven’t heard any recruits in Ukrainian…. Let’s be careful

• King 2 days ago

Stupid remarks from stupid old man

• Deadgoat mahama 2 days ago

Such an idiot. Kwesi Pratt is very very imbecile

• Indian astrology spiritualist 2 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• old man 2 days ago

My friend, you have lost it.

• Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to any c
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Capital o ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 days ago

He can lie.

• Kwame Blanco 2 days ago

A country with rain forest and massive annual rainfall, importing tomatoes from a desert country

• PRATT IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT- Kwabena ohemeng,london 2 days ago

What Pratt is saying is absolutely true. Because of the Russian war in Ukraine Zenlensky has decided to target wherever Russia operates. Ukraine has been arming and training terrorists to fight nations allied to Russia in Af ...

• Jk 2 days ago

One of Ghana's problems. Mr Pratt

• Marcus Adepaye 2 days ago

Ghanaians should be very be careful with this Praat boy because he is a very very bad person. Who in this world doesn't know the presence of Russians in the sahel region and supplying them with arms??? Russians are behind th ...

• 2Heavy 2 days ago

And certainly not without the Israelis. The country must have a policy shift from buying Israeli intelligence products as a matter of urgency and concern. Israel is an intelligence spy that would comprise the security of you ...

• Ghanaweb 2 days ago

Nonsense do you have any proof?

• Konfo 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt, l can't agree with you on the point you are making. Where did you get your facts from? The terrorist attacks in the sahel region started long before the Russia/Ukraine war.

• Truth 2 days ago

Gyae gyimie no! Fake news!

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago

In adults when neurones die they are not replaed, that is the problem with Pratt. Kwesi it is a pity your hyppocampus too is dead and gone. So if the little brain you have left can process words; dont talk publicly.

• Yaa 2 days ago

Absolute nonsense.

• George . 2 days ago

KWASI PRATT, ENOUGH OF THIS STUPIDITY AND NON SENSE TALKS !!!!!!!

• Jaja 2 days ago

Pure rubbish. Continue licking the arse of Putin

• Koti 2 days ago

Kwesi, if you want Ghana to fight Ukraine just say so.

• shahidi 2 days ago

What Pratt said is actually true. Ukrainian embassy of Senegal admitted themselves that they suppported rebels in the North of Mali, as to counter Russian influence. This because the Sahelian states are supported by Russia. w ...

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

Thank you I also read that information. The problem is the youth do not like reading, they occasionally watch headlines from CNN ,BBC ,DW etc who are all supporting Ukraine.

• Analyst 2 days ago

This does not add up. It doesn't make sense. Ukraine is more than overstretched by powerful Russia seizing their country from them that, they can't afford the luxury to have any ambition in far away Sahel. Would attacking tom ...

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

You think it's every Ukrainian who's thinking of the war.About six(6) of Zelensky's Ministers have been arrested in the past 2yrs for Corruption/Stealing. They are diverting funds meant for the war.

• Tahu 2 days ago

Stupid Kwesi Pratt. Go to the Sahel region with your and fight for them. What kinds of nonsense bare you exhibiting in Ghana. Fucking foolish man

• Breaking News 2 days ago

So what will Ghanaians remember Kwesi Pratt for in the near future when he has retired to his Maker?
    Ghanaian democracy & governance is suffering due to the so called media guys,pastors/Imams doing politics behind the scenes ...

• PUTIN STOOGE NONSENSE 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt, is throwing nonsense around again? Ukraine that is severely short of fighting men will waste them in Burkina Faso? Russia is the one tricking Africans with jobs & sending them to fight in Ukraine. Pratt take his ...

• Akim Akokoaso 2 days ago

Pratt is wrong.
    Russia is the country helping Burkina Faso.
    Why blame this on Ukraine?
    It doesn't make any sense at all.

• Name 2 days ago

You don't seem to understand what is going on.

• Nii 2 days ago

U craze why shd Russia help terrorists who are fighting the current govt supported by Vladimir Putin?

• Kojo 2 days ago

A very stupid assertions coming from a 70+ years old man..... what would you gain from generating hatred for Ukraine.... nonsense old man

• Sam 2 days ago

He talks too much...yet doesn't speak sense

• Kwesipreko 2 days ago

Ebeii Kwesi Pratt. How do you expect us to buy your allegation when Ukranians are everywhere beggimg for arms to defend their homeland?

• Atsemei 2 days ago

C.I.A. agent given you a clssified information and why the doubt?

• Nana Kyeamee 2 days ago

Pratt's mischief and blatant lies are getting out of hand. He has single handedly whitewashed the CPP of the 1950s & 60s as if it was Ghana's dream party. Some of us are old enough to know all about the CPP. Ghana heaved wit ...

• K Duah 2 days ago

He is stupid fool ,We must not entertain this loose talker.They want to draw attention from cocoa farmers issue to this.Does what NDC is doing now .But people are suffering and not talking.

• Percy 2 days ago

I am a supporter of Kwesi Pratt, but this one dear, he is out of line. Does he have any intelligence briefing from the government or what?

• Charles 2 days ago

Nonsense, go away with your socialist mentality. You need to condemn Russian about its needless atrocities in Ukraine.

• K_Pratt 2 days ago

I have never liked this guy Kwesi Pratt & Kwaku Baako because they don’t make any sense.
    Their job is to go on radio & tv stations to speak”NONFA” & the useless politicians will be given the tax payers money to them.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

Ukraine mus sue this idiot called Kwesi Pratt. He is a hater of Jews, the West, the. free world and Ukraine. He is the lover of Russia, Iran ,Iraq, Syria, ISIS, Alqaeda, Boko Haram, slavery of black people in Mauritania, Nort ...

• KO 2 days ago

Pratt doesn't make sense on this. Why will Ukraine attack Ghanaians? The Sahel issues has existed sin 9-11 and the fall of Ghaddafi that let to arms flowing southwards from Libya. Ukraine is trying to fend off Russia I don't ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 days ago

Age does not excuse stupidity. Why not Russia? All these idiots are given platforms to disturb the peace of Ghana

• JustraC Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Al ...

• JA 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt is just blinded by his socialist ideology which became defunct with the fall of the Soviet Union. What will Ukraine who is fighting an existential war benefit from sponsoring Islamic terrorists who have been fight ...

• SRA 2 days ago

Pratt is implying fhat Ghanaians have finally received the bullets in the Russian-Ukraine War, eight casualties recorded. Tomatoes importation from Burkina is becoming riskier which will subsequently affect prices in the loca ...

• Yellow man 2 days ago

Kwasi i thought you have stopped smoking weed long ago.where is this coming from ,are you still on the payroll of communist R

• Kofi 2 days ago

Have they finished fighting Russia
    I don't believe this

• GaBaa 2 days ago

This guy has been a Russian spy for a very long time

• Joy 2 days ago

Pratt is a big liar

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

There are many things I don't agree with Kwesi Pratt about. I don't support Russia's war in Ukraine, however, when you research on Ukraine's complicity in Jihadist Tuareg attacks on Russian Wagner and Malian soldiers, you wil ...

• Navapio 2 days ago

How I wish these terrorists would locate Kwesi Pratt and his family to be dealt with in the same manner.

• David Arvid Amuzu 2 days ago

What? Pratt making wild allegations on Ukraine? It's very irrational. The fact that he CONNECTS RTV( Russian television) to his Pan-African TV does not guaranteed him to make such a ' gangantuan" allegations.
    If it were to ...

• KK 2 days ago

I thought Kwesi Pratt had weaned himself off his stupid communist sympathies towards RUSSIA, but boy I was dreaming. Ukraine a victim a victim of Russia unjustified aggression is now a Punching Bag of Kwesi Pratt the know it ...

• Roadrunner 1 day ago

What bloody nonsense...show the proof or shut up.

• Boro 1 day ago

Your Atta Mills using force and the Kubease yutong mess cannot make me believe you ooo

• Francis B. 1 day ago

Where from this buulshit ,uncle Kwesi.Ukraine supplying what to sahel terrorists? If you have nothing to say ,just keep quiet.

• Agyaaku USA 1 day ago

WHAT IS THE COMMANDER-IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA DOING ABOUT THIS KILLING?

• Adu 1 day ago

Is Pratt providing evidence or he is just running his mouth?

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

Shameless man supporter of Russia kwaashiaa

• Araba US 1 day ago

Gone senile????

• Ruben 1 day ago

The communist nonsense is really making my friend Kwesi mad.

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 17 hours ago

Woaa look o... Is Putin paying for this misleading? Ooooh no