Ghanaians want employment, not economic theories - Minority

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kwame 1 day ago

Did you give them employment during your past 8 years in government? And did you tell your economic wizkid when he was the chairman of your so called economic management team. I am not a prophet but I know that NDC shall rule ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

How many jobs did NPP criminal organisation government created, Nation wreckers and natural born criminals making noise expecting Ghanaians to sympathise and vote for them.. Never again NPP will be in opposition for very ver ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 23 hours ago

Cathedral

• MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...

• WHAT POLICIES DID YOU PUT IN PLACE? - Ghanawatch 1 day ago

You were in Power for 8 years . What policies did you put in place to create jobs? Your economic guru Bawumia,what policies did he put in place to create jobs? The minority has nothing sensible to tell ghanaians.

• Blema 1 day ago

Another foolish and confused man. What was your 1D1F meant for. Now the Ghanaian electorate does not forget easily.

• freedom and justice 1 day ago

So you know Ghanaians want employment and you were spending $98 million to build a cathedral

• Fire 1 day ago

How many did your gov create during your time?

• Kwame 1 day ago

This Afenyo guy talks like an imbecile. Do you have to always open your mouth and if even so add some intelligence.

• Jojo 1 day ago

The useless parrot with no sense. You think Ghanaians are not reading the difference on the wall? Nanduruwaka shieje.

• Sammy 1 day ago

Afenyo is right. Politicians never learn. All these insults mean nothing. Ghanaians are complaining about the high cost of electricity and water. Ndc were voted into power to solve problems. Where is the 24hr 133? 1 job 3 shi ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 11 hours ago

Another kwasia man, follow follow stomach supporters

• EK 1 day ago

One sure way of creating jobs for Ghanaians is to stop the payment of Ex-gratia and channel such huge sums to setting up of factories. Can we put it to test & try it?

• Foolish Idiots 1 day ago

How many employment did you and your arm robber dwarf Nana addo created, you stupid fool

• Justice 1 day ago

like the jobs you created at the national cathedral hole.

• Sammy 1 day ago

You guys are not normal, I mean the NPP, you had 8 years and you did nothing. Id you were doing something good Ghanaians wouldn't have massively tosses you out, the new government is just a year old , we are gonna give them ...

• Kofi Sam 23 hours ago

You seize to amaze me this man. Did you practice what you are preaching now? Please allow this govt to function. In any case do you people read these comments at all or you overllook them?

• Ghanaian 22 hours ago

the national cathedral was the greatest employment legacy given by the npp in 8 years where mosquitoes and cocrohes were employed making ghanaian youth an opprtunity cost,what right do you have even to talk again please respe ...

• Evans 22 hours ago

Do you necessarily have to comment on every issue?
    The ndc is on course.

• Jkmee 22 hours ago

Talking by heart. You claimed you would not chop micro economy really

• Kay 20 hours ago

What did you do during your tenure?

• Dombo & Tedam 16 hours ago

His mouth is like that of a dog. Don't mind this fool. Efutu rat

• Abdulaziz--Accra 11 hours ago

Useless idiotic Afenyo Markins, what was your measuring standard for economic mgt performance when your Akyem mafia sakawa party was in power, pathetic thieves. Armed robbers.