Oh...! May his soul rest in peace with his creator.!!
I hope our Foreign Minister, Ablakwa Okudjeto will not travel to the USA to bring his body to Accra. ICE will definitely arrest Ablakwa for interfering in the death of an American citizen. This man died from occupational ha ...
A ghanaian died..... Who cares??...??? Good riddance. .
You are very wicked(in Nigerian accent).
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!
A stupid Nigerian can only write this. Get off our space
You will die like a chicken.
May I know from any anthropologist if Nigerians are human beings?I'm asking because, it seems they're the only living thing that are not like by any other country on this earth.
You are a Sub- Human Enemy of Ghana, and a Satanic Homosexual
Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee is currently the "Chief Mourner" for all the grieving NPP lunatics. There's absolutely no single person within the NPP party who is suffering more pain from the NPP'S crushing defeat than this lunatic ...
@ Kwaku Tee. Do you know what occupational hazard means? Or is it perhaps that you think that a blizzard is the same thing as occupational hazard? Your level of ignorance can only be described as sinful. You must be a proud p ...
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Get a grip. Some Christian groups don't believe Jesus is the Almighty God. Christian Council of Ghana consider those groups are not Christians.
@Kyeiwaa Vida, that is the absolute truth. It is all about believe in the Trinity; God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. You can not be said to be a Christian if you do not believe this fundamental doctrine. Th ...
I and my father are one; you have seen me have seen the father; for I am in the Father and the father is in me. I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the father except by me; I am the bread of life, whoever ea ...
Amen. Well said.
@Ofa Atta, all that you have written is misapplication of scripture. You simply do not understand who Jesus is and why he even came to this earth, let's agree that he is a Prophet which he actually is but that does not reduc ...
preventable death, why not pull off to a gas station and do the cleaning? ghananan attitude even in here in ghana mechanic will be repairing a broken down car in the middle of the road or a vulcanizer pumping a tyre with HIS ...
@Ofa Atta - what you don’t understand is INCARNATION; that Jesus is 100% God and 100% man. Jesus BECAME a man, primarily to attained a gloried human body that will accommodate His Bride (the Saint) at Emmanuel, but the fall ...
The scripture which should have liberated you will judge you now and forever…
Whatever you believe in is ok. As long as you love your neighbor as yourself. Help the needy if you can. Feed the poor , clothe the naked and save the children.
@Paa Rasta, sorry it is not true that whatever you believe in is ok, that is being suicidal. You can love your neighbour; help the needy feed clothe and save the children (whatever that means).All this is good but you are jus ...
This tragedy is painful because the man was doing what society expects of responsible adults — working hard despite harsh conditions. As an immigrant in Minnesota’s brutal winter, clearing snow from his car before driving ...
Read a map. Minnesota is nowhere near Massachusetts. You can't even get the states right. How can you expect anyone to take you seriously about knowing American laws? You have shown yourself to be just another stupid liar.
This is how Ghanaians think. You closed from work and couldn’t clear snow from your car and u chided to do that on a highway? What a dead moron
He stopped to clear accumulated on his vehicle, which he shouldn't have done. A good working windshield wipers was only what he needed to clear the snow for him to see ahead, why stop to clear the snow unless the snow was on ...
Spot on. Precaution is not in our vocabulary....the usual oh nothing will happen as if they have control over occurence of events. Walking zombies
You are the only one who made a sensible comment bossu I live here in america am american ghanaian and when i saw the headline saying clearing snow on highway am like this is foolish death you dont even have to drive when it ...
He had to stop on the highway to clean the foggy front shield. Perhaps he did not know the right button to press for the heater to warm the front shield.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
Your windshield wipers should be clearing the snow from your windows if your on the highway you put your blinders on pull off beside the highway did Datpong not see or hear the trailer coming towards or from behind him? How c ...
Why not stop clear the snow either at your workplace before driving home or stopping at a gas/petrol station by the highway to clear the snow from the car? This was a preventable death and should not be blamed on witches from ...
The world has become a better place.
Even you human eaters don't say Satan is one of you. In fact, satan is even afraid of you devils. A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a cur ...
The world has become a better place and you're still afraid to come out at night in that death zone jungle of you animals. There won't be a day go by where you won't hear of deadly massacres in your animal farm. Kwasea bi ba, ...
Ablakwa will have to meet with the FBI to guide them on rhe investigaton.
Skin-pain will kill you. Get a life.
Ablakwa is a empty barrel...he has his illegal kids born in USA and ice is waiting for his coward ass in the U.S...Aboafunu
May he RIP. THIS WAS AN ACCIDENT. REALLY EVERY ACCIDENT IS PREVENTABLE. THE TRUCK DRIVER DIDN'T SEE HIM , SOME OF THE TRACTOR TRAILERS ON i95 drive like maniacs.
I nearly experienced same fate in Massachusetts years back, some are drunk drivers or maybe on opioids, and they don't care too though the blizzard may have causer a foggy atmosphere. These whites can be devils.
@Nsafoa..Yep u are 100% right..American truck drivers most of them are on drugs..because when it’s snowing, the way they drive I doubt even a mad man will drive that way..most of them will be driving beyond 100m/hr on a sno ...
And how do you make childish assumption that the truck driver is white? Because the colour of the driver is never stated in the article
To die thru such unusual circumstance is jus pathetic
Oh Charlie this guy looks familiar oo..recently a lot of Ghanaians are dying abroad paaaoo..what’s going on..most of our youths lives are being wasted abroad because they all want to run away from bad governance to go and h ...
This world is just not a safe place....death ,wars, viruses,bad things all over the globe every day and
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Very sad. But the lesson is never stop in a life lane on a highway. Also always clean the snow off your car before you start driving. This way you will not need to stop to clean the obstructing snow.
This death though very s ...
Showing the same picture of the guy that died in Morocco
Snow on the car does not pose a problem, but:
Probably he did not set the heater properly to warm the front shield and had to stop from time to time to wipe the foggy mist.
Sad. So so sad.