Hee,Mahama don't be crazy bringing French soldiers to mother Ghana.Ghana don't need French, They're not good.Look at how they treated their colonies.Mahama DON'T dream of that.
They know nothing like Jon Snow...Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is yo ...
Super Incompetent President Mahama thinks he can use French & Western Military to solve local galamsey problems. This illegal means of mining is peculiar to only Ghana so why invite the French? GAF is capable of handling this ...
WHO DOES THIS CLUELESS JINAPOR THINK HE'S DECEIVING.
EVEN AN FPSO ATTA-MILLS, GHANA CANNOT MAKE PROFITABLE USE OF THAT FLOATING PRODUCTION STORAGE AND OFFLOADING (FPSO) SUBSEA HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS ONTO CRUDE OIL TANKER ...
@ Survival. Unfortunately, Mahama has not only dreamt of bringing French troops into Ghana but he actually brought them for real. And to add insult to injury, these small boys from the French army came on the pretext to teach ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
The French are dangerous. Remember what happened to Ghadaffi after he warmed up to the French. These are a people who burned school furniyure, bulldozed hospitals when Guinea, Conakry attained independence.
Exactly they want to use Ghana as a sprig board to destroy Burkina Faso..
Ghana should tread cautiously before they destabilise West Africa again.
No to all foreign military ...
President John Dramani Mahama is just not a smart human being.Almost everybody is calling on him to declare state of emergency and deplore our Army. Why bring in French Soldiers to confuse the whole situation?These French wi ...
Kwesi Pratt the old man liar, worshipper of Kwame Nkrumah. Proclaims to be staunch socialist but sneaks to the West to cool off on holidays. Pratt see, hears or smells nothing untoward with the NDC, its appointees including h ...
My guy as for this one di33 you are just throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanians. Stop being a political faithful this tim around and think about Ghana. Kwesi Pratt has even been mkre supportive of the Mahama agenda since so ...
The question really is: WHAT DO YOU, Kwesi Pratt, KNOW ABOUT GALAMSEY?
You idiotic politicians are the main sponsors of galamsey activities and you hypocritically want to bring in french soldiers for only God knows how much you've taken from them to use Ghana as a tool to fight our Sahel brother ...
US army is Nigeria supposedly 'training' them to fight Boko Haram and bandits yet Nigerians are killed and kidnapped massively daily in their presence. Of what benefit is the French army to us Ghanaians in Galamsey fight? Mea ...
If Mahama dare to bring these nation wreckers to Ghana, he will never know peace. What has Ghana got to do with French soldiers? They shouldn't even try. So they're saying our military are so useless they can't fight galamsey ...
After they have established their bases, they will use them to attack our neighbours: Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger whether we agree or not.
Pls is never never true Kwesi Pratt is lying
We will know definitely when the birds come home to roost.
Under the excuse of joint friendly military training, the French imperialist military forces have already come and done the necessary surveillance, established the necessary contacts and moles in the Ghana Armed Forces and le ...
Kwasia Pratt you talk nonsense too much.
France is hungry.. Very hungry as no money is coming since the sahel arenagement.
Don't be fooled to welcome them or other eu soldier... Already they are planning stuff in the region.. Thru their mercenaries, ucrain, ivory ...
We are just playing games with our lives and the “FUTURE “ of this country. Our government should “HOLD “ Our Traditional CHIEFS “ Responsible for all Galamsey ACTIVITIES on their “LANDS.” The Chiefs should Ask ...
Mr. Know all Pratt.
What work do you do.
TRUE,GHANA DOES NOT NEED ANY FOREIGN COUNTRYS INVOLVEMENT AT ALL!!!!!!!!!
ARE YOU SO CLUELESS AND NAIVE,TO THINK WE NEED THEIR HELP???? WAKE UP!!!!
There are two categories of people involved in the galamsay
1. Party bigwigs and
2. Job for the boys. This is purely in house matter we don't need foreign military intervention. Once we open our doors for these guys we ...
WE ARE EXPERT TALKATIVES
Ghana is the Gold Coast which has gold in every sand in our land.
We talk big about our gold.
But Ghana ooo Ghana we don't have and we have not as yet made the right equipments to extract our gold ...
nonsense if they were from russia then a song of praises next time i get you you will see.
Kwesi Pratt you need to retire.bYou no longer make sense of things that you say
Communist idiot. Stop being an ignorant idiot? You welcome communist Chinese ‘ galamseyers’ with open arms to come and destroy our rivers and forests but hate to see Western European soldiers who are coming to help us fig ...
Only talking with no substance. Half a century and still counting but no impact on society. Kwasi Pratt for you.
Of course we have French foreign legions fighting illegal mining in Frech Guyana .shut up Pratt you think you know everything but you don’t know nothing absolutely nothing
Kwesi Pratt knows anything from A to Z.
There's always a difference between real reasons and publicly stated reasons.
Today this man is urging citizens to fight galamsey but the previous government he expected them to end galamsey! The hypocrisy from all knowing uncle Kwesi smh
Kwesi Pratt is a total waste of time. The leaders of the AES States that he has been lauding these past 3 or more years since they took power, asked the French (with assistance of EU partners) and Chadian forces fighting the ...