BEST MEN WEAR BEST SHOES
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, IGP just this year alone has busted and seized millions of drugs and armed robbers been arrested within 3 or 7 days after robbing and murdering their victims. IGP is genius and up to the tasks.
A country called Ghana hmmm Konkonsa Republic
I just pity my Ghanaian people. They have everything negative to say about almost everything, especially Political ones. We have too many stupid, silly, and useless people who don’t think about things that are productive.
Hello youth of Ghana.. look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!
Leave the IGP to celebrate, when someone much younger than him in age was appointed IGP, he would have concluded that he would never become then all of a sudden just about a year to go bam... what would you have done in his ' ...
Bad example for the Police Service. This must be discouraged and stamped out without any hesitation.
@Agyena the senile prick, Prince Charles went througj the same in the UK.
Hwe asea ho na gyae wo nkwasea ke ka no, wae!
During the 1990s, Prince Charles was known for a distinct, sustainable, and highly traditional appro ...
@senior citizen, how can you call your fellow human being an animal???, just because of politics, please we should understand that NDC/ NPP as a political party can not do it alone, so at the end of the day we should think ab ...
IGP is being indiscipline. The shoe he wore is for cowboys and solely fow controlling horses. Such an uninformed IGP could only come from the NDC. Village IGP.
@Take OR PAY DEMON, stop talking like a villager; are you not aware that the Police Service has a unit for horses and this is part of the uniform. I am sure you would ask whether the IGP is going horse riding in Parliament. T ...
Look at an idiotic black pot calling a kettle black. When did your eyes open? That is a military grade pair of shoes, with decorative or symbolic SPURS. It is used by generals during ceremonial parades, once they wear ceremon ...
There is nothing wrong with living or coming from the forest. Do you know how fabulously rich people in urban centres are dieing to see greenery and to breath fresh air from trees? It pays for our leaders to know we are fro ...
So you're ok if i call you 'Bushman' then? Awesome. Bushman!
Gbehaaaa.... You don't understand military and police ceremonial... This is the right shoes for the IGP and the CDS..
Bush people. This is spurs. You can get it for ten dollars.
Thank you. Why should this be a matter of concern?
Start putting stupid NPP guys in jail for them to know that they have destroyed the country
NPP government always FULLY PAID our cocoa farmers on time, KWASIATO!
@Osabarima Mensah. Wo maame tw3 kankaens3Apatrapa bankye ho nsúo......!!!!" Tell me that you didn't know your NPP government was so insolvent that it couldn't pay our cocoa farmers for NINE (9) good months in 2023. Your stup ...
Another npp affiliated imbecile we thank God your party is no longer in power. Everything npp but not about our country Ghana
IGP you do look elegant in your office attire but it looks like you can hardly breath. Should you have diarrhea how do you remove all that in a second. I pity you, Sir
Huuuuuuuu...... gyimifuo ba. W'anom apeteshie saaaa w'adwene abom. Is that how we get diarrhea ?
Fante kenkey, I bet you, the IGP cannot even go and pee.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Average minds discuss stupid things.
They're called SPURS, for horse riding !!!
Ghanaweb u could have done a better journalism job by reaching out to the Police PRO or the Army to explain.
FYI, the shoe is a ceremonial shoe worn by the Calvery Unit of the Police n Army. The Calvry Unit is the mounted s ...
@koofori,you are very smart and sensible, if you know you know.
Animals are far better than ndc
@Uk boy, please kill them and eat, including those your family members that are also NDC members, monkey in cloth calling yourself uk boy,
@UK boy, long before an idioti like you set foot on British soil, the UK Press did the same to Prince Charles about his shoes. This is to tell you that you are as stupid as stupid people comed. Odwan, hwe asea ho, wae!
Du ...
We love animals more than your ignorant npp party hahahaha
The designed shoe is part of the ceremonial uniform of the Inspector-Geberal of Police.
Ghanaweb please let's get serious. Stop the pettiness
Be looked very good on it.....
It is sold at army shop near El wak. It is likely that is would also be sold at the police shop at the police headquarters. Do more research and find out who wears it.
IGP CLOTHES AND SHOE IS POLICE CEREMONY DRESS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS.,IT'S NOT NEW
Let people talk. That's what most Ghanaians are good at doing - talking about others.
As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us, as e dey sweet us e dey pain, as we are happy the IGP is doing his work well, the criminals in the country are also at pain he is arresting them and their boys, Mr IGP, Do your work, regardl ...
The golden metal heel at the back is known as spurs. This is nothing new especially those of us who used to be in the military. It is normally worn by high ranking Officers both Military and the Police during important ceremo ...
This is not news Ghanaweb. This is ceremonial shoe
So are people saying 500 dollar shoe is bigger than the I.G.P. of a nation like Ghana. Oh
@Samuel, exactly what i have been asking ooo, hmmm
It's because they are all puppets of the British empire who always want to imitate their masters.
You basically summed up the attitude of colonized minds all over the world not just in Africa. "Chains on the brains" - Stolen from a Ghanaian spoken word artist, Nat Ogli.
@Kyeiwaa Gyimini.... the whole concept of policing was actually invented by the British just as they invented Trains, TV, Telephone, Antibitics, Portland Cement, Steel making, Toothbrush etc ,etc. Our useless chiefs were onl ...
If the cost of the shoe is about 400 USD, then that is Makola level. NPP mumu people dont have anything now to say about this government. The statistical facts about the economy are there for everyone to see and some members ...
It's because they don't have anything meaningful to to talk about.
That's where Ghana money goes
No wonder, your name is ofori; a name associated with pedestrian thinking. Korphetor.
Pure madness. So,with all the problems facing us as a nation,the IGP shoes has now become the trending issue ?
We are really sick as a people and race. It's a pity.
Some Ghanaians are just talkers konkonsa country, jealousy and time waster. Why should this be news. Talk about the great job IGP has done within the shortest space of time busting criminals everyday, high police moral, promo ...
It's a ceremonial shoe wore by all IGPs go back and check all other IGPs during SONA
Hahahaha. I laugh aaa taya. Our IGP is now a jockey oo. This is worn by jockeys !! Ewurade!
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Sammy Gyamfi's gold gifted to the IGP.
Creat, loot, and share asan aba biooooooooooooooooo!
Those are spurs and primarily worn by horse riders. The IGP is neither a horse rider nor a member of the mounted cavalry, so he must be wearing them as a fashion statement.
Credit to Abronye for criticizing the old tunkusa shoes
If you dey fight someone you no fit beat then you start bite bite am e bi that Ghanaweb and your masters dey do
Papa police wu shoe ni3 aaaaiìiii enti wu be3 tumi atchi a we
@ know your boundaries, so in your house, you want to tell me because your father being the head of the family can not dress to a party because he is the one that wash plates in the house, in your life have you ever see Insp ...
ENVY WILL KILL NPP
The Micro Minority is still dazed from the humiliating defeat.
This is totally a useless article and probably the most senseless article so far of the year
DID YOU NOT SEE THE CDS WEARING SAME SHOES ? BLIND BARTEMIUS . THAT IS THE CEREMONIAL SHOE !!! ABRONYE WILL BE JEALOUS OF IGP YOHUNO SHOES ! WHAT DID HE CALL IGP SHOES ???
FOR ONLY HORSE RIDERS
Ceremonial shoe
Why? Was IGP Yohuno going into Parliament to ride horses in there?
The metal on the heel of the boots called spurs are used by ceremonial military and police horse riders, dressage jumping to communicate commands to the horses. Senior military and police officers in the high command wear the ...
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Oh! It is a normal part of the IGP's ceremonial outfit! All other IGPs before CT used it on such august occasions
THE SHOE IS MOUNTED POLICE SHOE INTENDED FOR HORSE MOUNT DURING PARADES BY THE POLICE OR GUARD MOUNT PARADE. The critics would not understand the dress code for the particular occasion.
Please brief us THE SANKWAS about IGP's shoe
Very smart and unique in his outfit. God bless him for keeping the country safe.
Spurs used to abuse horses...and CHEAP. LESS THAN 50 USD. Why is incredibly bad taste even news? This is starved for attention and now you given it to him.
Good men's shoes are much more expensive.
Kokonsa Republic