Ablakwa reveals number of Ghanaians killed in Russia-Ukraine war

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Hoyasco 2 days ago

I cant think far with this stupidity ' how can one go on a war zone that he is going to make money ??'. Are they out of mind '?. Ghana govt should not even bother about there foolishness

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• The Motherland 2 days ago

MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.

• Dungeon Master 2 days ago

I don't disagree with you entirely, but you should look at the monetary angle. If our leaders truly cared about the citizens and steered the country in the right direction, financial desperation wouldn't send our loved ones i ...

• Thomas Aboagye 2 days ago

Did our leaders participate in their recruitments ? They went to fight as mercenaries knowing very well of the risks involved. Hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians are in the diaspora doing jobs they would have shunned in their ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

Ghana should have ptotested to illegal Russian recruitment of Ghanaians into its army. Unfortunately, Ablakwa is mute and rather fighting for the release of Ewe people who have been captured by Ukraine.

• BAN-FO BISI 2 days ago

Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY. I feel very very happy that as many as 55 of your fellow NPP animals have all been slaughtered brutally in that war. We saw your fvcking NPP government leaving power only yesterday, but you are h ...

• GHANA TO PROTEST FOR WHAT?- ghanawatch 2 days ago

Ghana should protest about what? The government has no right to stop a ghanaian from travelling out of the country to earn a living .Do you have jobs in Ghana for the unemployed? And how much will they be paid to live as huma ...

• Tweaa 2 days ago

Some people earn $120,000.00 (dollarsE) a year plus allowances, hw3 ! Ebi te yiye

• ASEMPA 2 days ago

Which government was in power in 2022 for Ablakwa to become Ghana's Foreign Minister. Did they inform the then government about their involvement in the Russian-Ukraine war.

• Didn't they know the dangers 2 days ago

Some were deceived. Those who went earlier were deceived by the man calling himself #1 Black Stars supporter or something like that. He tricked them into believing that there were jobs in Russia for them, and Ghanaians with t ...

• Prince 2 days ago

I'm surprised same person take a risk which which takes them early gravse,how can you join organization without proper training, today your name you be mentioned but no where to be .found,so sad for our mother land ( GHANA) ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

JUST OVER OUR BORDER WITH BURKINÀ FASO, EIGHT GHANAIAN TRADERS HAVE BEEN KILLED AND BURNT....DOES ABLAKWA CARE ABOUT THEM TOO?.
    ...TWEAA

He didn't even condemn the attack but had the nerve to condemn the Americans for capturing the Venezualan president. He was mute becaise those killed in Burkina Faso are not Ewes.

• BAN-FO BISI 2 days ago

Hmmmm, Ghanafuo....!!! Please, can you all see their stinking hypocrisy now?? Heerrhh Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY, has your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee -Nana Akuffo Addo even said a simple "sorry" to the eight poor and ...

You are now in government. Prosecute the offenders and stop complaining.

• Ablakwa is empty barrel 2 days ago

Ablakwa is a empty barrel..a social media foreign ministry... GTFOH

• Wesley Girls High School 2 days ago

Bawumia's face is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With Samira standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle to wash his anus

• Etuatua 2 days ago

I saw Bawumia shiting in the food you ate yesterday, which is making you remember him every second in your life .

• Obiadum 2 days ago

Who.....?? Bawumia the Islamic Jihadist ....????? Chaaiiii...... we don't need him within our borders! Tui.... tui.... tui ..... and away!

• Prince 2 days ago

You gave problem can you make Sach baseless comments

• Jk 2 days ago

Ablakwa is just a stupid actor

Ablakwa is only there to serve the Ewe interest.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

Why don't you also go and rescue your ashanti criminals?

• Johnny 2 days ago

Two countries are fighting in a serious war, and a foreign minister of a neutral country goes to one of the countries engaged in the war to find out the number of hired soldiers who are dead in his enemy's camp? Such a Fooli ...

• Abinziki 2 days ago

Why should you go and die for another country, in the name of money, when there's peace in your country as compared to those 2 countries

• Abi 2 days ago

DONT GET INVOLVED WITH TERRORIST, CORRUPT UKRAINE!

The neo-nazi Ukrainians are currently supporting the terrorists jihadis in the Sahel. What can Ukraine do for Ghana? Ukraine is a súper corrupt country living on NATO su ...

• Makaa-maka 2 days ago

This is what happens if you are a citizen of a failed country.

• Didn't they know the dangers 2 days ago

Didn't they know the dangers they were putting themselves into? Granted, one guy (the so-called Ghana Black Stars supporter) misled some Ghanaians into Russia for them to be taken to the battlefront to be killed. I don't know ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Boye1466 2 days ago

Greedy Ghanaian to join Russia War is Stupidity for Ghana to rescue them this is not Ghana Wars so why do you join because Greedy young guys join the War so Ghana must allow them to die there or jail them to learn a lesson st ...

• Tito 2 days ago

Better die on foriegn land than criminals hypocrite nation

• What goes around comes around. 2 days ago

Through transnational criminal trafficking network AKA RUSSIA

• BRITISH FIGHTING FOR ISLAMIC STATE WERE STRIPPED OFF THEIR CITIZENSHIP! 2 days ago

British Foreign Minister did not go to Syria to request their release. They were stripped off their citizenship. That is the way fo send a message to anyone else wvo wants to go and fight someones war!

• So Why Dont You Call the Russian Ambassador in Accra 2 days ago

And ask them to tell Moscow to stop signing Ghanaians to fight in the Ukrainian war!

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

I hope people who insults Honorable Ablakwa will keep on their insults with no reason while the Honorable minister keeps on trying to rescue unfortunate Ghanaians who have become war prisoners in a war which is not their b ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 days ago

Foolish deaths

• Musa 2 days ago

They joined the Russians by themselves , no sympathies, what of those they killed at the frontline

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 days ago

Stop the insults on Ablakwa stop it.
    did Ablakwa told them to go and join Russian forces fighting in Ukraine. It is because of thier greed, stupidity, get rich quick that’s what sent them there and killed unnecessarily.

• Baz 2 days ago

Most of these guys went there for money and mind u, Russians will always use any available blackman in the most dangerous places, it's unfortunate

• Nsor 2 days ago

How many ghanaians are fighting on the Ukrainian side

• Naneama!!!! 2 days ago

Where is the know it all fool who justified their involvement in the war saying they will earn 125,000 dollars and that all the terrorists in the Dahelian states are children of Ukrainians.
    Mine is just a question. Who gets ...

• Tweaa 2 days ago

3de3 ben ohia nkoaaa ,? , they have bit more than they can chew ,you sey you go fight , s3 wo amako dea wo hwene mu b3so nsuo waa waa.

• Kweku 1 day ago

It was their choice to die that way. They knew exactly the consequences of their decision to go to war. May their soul rest in peace.