JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CAN TALK...BUT WHO STILL BELIEVES HIM?....ONLY THE ZOMBIES....TWEAA.
HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH! HOW CAN YOU FIGHT GALAMSEYERS WHEN YOU PROMISED TO EVEN RELEASE THOSE IN JAIL?? ?????? WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF NDC PROPAGANDA! GIVE US A BREAK, PLEASE!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE P ...
###NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Afenyo Markin must be held accountable for slapping a police officer.
Then security agencies will only arrested poor hungry youths at site
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Mr President, If this galamsey business is not stopped , the toxins will cause our children to be borm with autism. ADHD and other neurological disorders. It could well include your own grandchildren.
Chairman Wontumi is still moving about bragging that Mahama can never send him to jail. Why is his trial still keeping too long?
Go n ask your grand father waaaiii
Lair. Empty talk.
Yes, it's about time to go after the real heavy-hitters behind galamsey. However, merely arresting the financiers and owners of galamsey operations isn't going put a dent on galamsey. The government also has to have a forfeit ...
They just arrested only poor hungry youths and where are their pay masters