TWEAA. ...APUUU...APEETOO...APUUTOO...TWEAA.
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, ...for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
They should kill them .simple and short
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention
You don't kill prisoners of war.
Their identities are not being disclosed because they are no. 9.
Tribal bigot and hatred against Eve. We are proud
No.9 as you the Akans call us, are not money-consciousness like you the Ashantis and Akyems.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
3ne3 s33 moredi sika papa bi,
Sika anibere da owuo afa
Please kill them .simple and short
Why should they fight along those who are using force to takes someone lands
I'm not sure the President can intervene in this situation, cos these guys are Russians citizens & not Africans.
Boys went there just to hustle & drive big Tundra's back home but see their end, how sad.
I thought few weeks ago one of these people fighting for Russia was here insulting Ghanaians for talking about them?
Chose to fight for Russia, send them to Russia, simplista
Lord give mercyooo.I am blieving alot has been killed inside the WAR alreadyoo.End timeooo
Ablakwa is travelling all over the place like Akuffo Addo whom he criticised for doing the same thing. Is he doing this because of per diem since he has to pay his rent in dollars?
Ataa Oko kwashia! Your stupid Akuffo Addo was simply flying around and fornicating with Serwah Broni behind the back of Auntie Becky. That was why God made sure that the Adulterer Nana Akuffo Addo will not mix even one bag of ...
They government should shout on top of their voice, on radio, TV stations, social media platforms to warn Ghanaians not to go Russia
MAY BE HOLDING GHANA PASSPORTS
Complete of waste of time listening to the pleas of mercenaries. The government should open its ears to the pleas of Ghanaian communities that are struggling with damages caused galamsey instead of wasting time trying to assi ...
When the brain refuses to work, the entire body suffers. My point is, why are some of us so stupid, and see anything about "Obroni" as perfect? That perception is archaic, and those who, in this time and age, see "Obroni" as ...
@Pel.... a bit rich coming from you. You have been touting Trump as the ultimate god for some time. You hardly see beyond your nose. You did not even read the story.. You saw the headline and got into your auto idiotic mode.
From a recently released investigative documentary released in Kenya, these individuals all knew that they were joining military, they thought maybe to help evacuate wounded soldiers and transport logistics but most of them i ...
Leave them to their fate. They are lucky to be alive.