Watch how Mahama, veep reacted to Minority MPs' cocoa gift to them

Read Comments Comments (28)

• GHANA 1 day ago

MICRO MINORITY SHOULD SHUT UP THERE: YOU COURSE ALL THESE MESSES:
    NDC ONLY CAME TO INHERIT YOUR MESS NOTHING ELSE:
    NPP IS NOT THE RIGHT OPPOSITION PARTY TO BE ATTACKING NDC MAHAMA GOVERMENT- NPP WAS WORSER THAN NDC TODAY:

• $214 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 1 day ago

Shameless president. Looting from the poor cocoa farmers.

• BEN 1 day ago

MASSA- WHAT ABOUT YOUR NPP WHO TOOK THEIR MONEY AND NEVER PAID THAM:

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

##*#NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Very childish on both sides. Grown people supposed to have collective interest of the country are behaving like competing schools at interco.

• so true 1 day ago

the mad dog slave kwasi adade is back with his madness again

• Joe inkalab 23 hours ago

NPP should shut up. Now u get mouth again after NDC de do well to put the economy back. U no de shame. Ghanaman no be fool again. Dr Bawumiah is not good to be president but to be a lecturer only.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine,..... for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Here he is, lurking around like a cobra seeking prey. SERAKI has done the only thing he knows, farting himself silly!!

• Papa 1 day ago

Aponkyi m33333

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

It's easy to be in opposition than to be in government. You can always claim to be on the side of the people. The interesting thing is that what goes around comes around!

• Atombi 1 day ago

The Motherland is coming for you oooooo bro.
    Enough of your advertisement but remember the Man Above will judge you by your deeds

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Everything is a joke. Instead of finding long lasting solutions to the plight of farmers. The majority dillydaly n dance adowa around issues because they don't have a solution n the minority turns issues into a comedy. Stupid ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Gh Cocoa farmers sell your beans independently to Hershey and others n pay taxes to Ghana govt. Get a lawyer and a reputable cocoa beans negotiator to represent you. No gh govt can help you trust me.

• so true 1 day ago

useless insignificant micro minority

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Mahama what is your own policy 1 day ago

Nonsense! When Akufo Addo attributed Ghana’s economy woes in 2022 to the COVID pandemic what did you and your useless party say to him? Now you are giving excuses for your failures and incompetence. Pay cocoa farmers the am ...

• Dave 1 day ago

That is the beauty of democracy

• Atta 1 day ago

There's no beauty in this it's a Big shame. A good President would never employ a CEO whose monthly total emoluments is around GHC130,000 to punish poor farmers with those wrong decisions.

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

Mind you word Bank, IMF, cooperate organization's donated huge sum of money to Akuffo Addo Bawumia administration during COVID-19 Era.
    But have organization donated money to Mahama administration in the name of falling cocoa ...

• Prof 1 day ago

Ghana has really changed. If this happened understand a certain Prez a few years ago, we would have seen the anger and reaction. Mahama's emotional intelligence is exceptional

• so true 1 day ago

excellent president we have

• Tim 1 day ago

The phil’s are trying so hard. Keep the good work Mahama and co

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• E-commerce Ghana 1 day ago

#**We are your most reliable e-commerce website partners. We will help setup your online store to advertise and sell your products online...we Will help handle everything from Website Design, Graphic design and digital market ...

• Imabdzi 6 hours ago

What a childish thing to do. Fellow brothers and sisters, pls do I see the NPP thievery gangsters holding a pod of our cocoa in their hands ? Afenyo as a leader has shot himself in the foot. Their behaviours is a mockery a ...