Justice Atuguba opens up on his ‘short brush’ with polygamy

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 11 hours ago

Absolutely nothing wrong with polygamy. Check out the divorce rate among Moslems who are polygamists compared to Christian monogamous marriages. Divorce is virtually zero among the Moslem polygamists. Come back again!

• The Motherland 11 hours ago

MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful! Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!!

• P Djamgbe 3 hours ago

Please someone help me out here, I don't know whether it is my eyes or if the writer made a mistake; how is it possible that the retired judge has seven (7) children and his first was born in 2025, unless he has 7 children wi ...

• Dungeon Master 2 hours ago

I noted the same error.

It's ridiculous how far our educational system has deteriorated.

• Blue Pen 5 hours ago

@Frankie. Hahahaha, very narrow and shallow way of assessing polygamy. You just based your assessment on divorce rates (and without any solid stats) to conclude. And you also seem to assume that all couples (in Ghana), that a ...

• FRANKIE 1 hour ago

@Blue Pen,
    Did you expect me to write a full thesis on polygyny, polygamy and monogamy etc on this public forum!

• MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 8 hours ago

Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Per ...

• Massa 14 hours ago

Justice Atuguba has seven children, his first was born in 2025. Lovely, Ghanaweb. That was bad enough. I did not bother wasting my data on listening to the audio version.

• Paapa 14 hours ago

Misinformation. That’s not what he said. Ghanaweb come again.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are n ...

• so true 13 hours ago

exactly . l also stopped reading when l got to that point and no need to continue

• John Martin 7 hours ago

It seems,Ghanaweb don't have proof readers.

• Catholic Priest to Poligamy to 7 children 14 hours ago

Appears everything this man does he does it very well. Herh someone with the dream of being a catholic priest enters marriage and does 7 kids. Socket. I wonder if he initially had a dream of being polygamous. By the way there ...

• The orangutans state 14 hours ago

You mean he has 7 children and the first in 2025 ? How possible? At what rate was the wife giving births ?

• Blue Pen 5 hours ago

Hahahaha. That's very true. The first one was born in 2025,the second and third in January 2026, and the remaining four expected in 2027. He has seen it all prophetically.

In fact, Akokora no atow abowa.. Reminds of Super ...

• Akpetsi news 13 hours ago

Well as usual your style of broadcasting is tot tot,,,,,as you don’t have news you turn to spread news bits by bit…poor work

• Kay 13 hours ago

Now you are talking about polygamy. You won't talk about the astronomical light bills, the cocoa reduced prices etc. Dishonest ndc judge. All these people were presiding over national affairs.

• Papakyene 13 hours ago

Nothing wrong with polygamy, sidechicks r worst

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 13 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Donatus 12 hours ago

First born 2025? Ghanaweb, banku!

• OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago

A legal luminary? Does the writer truly understand that word? Justice William Atuguba? Tofiakwa!

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago

It is only women from where Atuguba comes from, who bring their sisters into their marriage to sleep with their husband.

• Kofi dada obeng 12 hours ago

And it's educated elites like this that have caused the collapse of African culture in favor of the western culture. With the one wife he has,can he tell us the number of his concubines? And is that right? Polygamy is the bes ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago

One wife can bring you blood pressure. Two wives brings stroke. Three will definitely give you heart attack.

• ALI 10 hours ago

NEVER MARRY A WOMAN WHO HAS NOT CIRCUMCISED
    if you marry a woman who has not circumcised then you’re not the only husband.

• Hoya 10 hours ago

Tell us what you will do if you were married to a narcissist? Will you continue living with them without marrying a second wife?

• Danilo 10 hours ago

Seven children in 2 years with bad single woman? Ghana web Paa

• Dauda 10 hours ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A WICKED MAN..INSTEAD OF HIM TO REDUCE THE SALARY OF THIEVES EMPLOYED AT COCOBOD,HE HAS REDUCED THE PRICE OF COCOA TO STEAL FROM THE POOR FARMER....

• I know 9 hours ago

Prof Beyuo is a very dishonest doctor. He says the government cannot pay more to the cocoa farmers but he expects the government to pay his pito selling mother and the watchman father more it's not his fault the government w ...

• Boy 5 hours ago

His father has 3 wives,is he the son of the 1st wife or 2nd or 3rd ?

• Anyigba Kwaku 3 hours ago

Very interesting but i think you spent too much time; front and back on primary and middle school education.

Secondly, more pronpting with questions for direction of the interview.

You got too much involved as a liste ...

• Atuguba, another old fool ! 2 hours ago

Atuguba, u don't disappoint at all ! An old fool like u always fooling around like a child ! Grow up motherfuccker!!

• Jamal 2 hours ago

There is ongoing galamsey broad day light in Asafo in the Akyem area around the Hospital.The police commander in that district is aware but has failed to arrest the people

• PAUL 1 hour ago

Atugba has stopped discussing national issues and talking about polygamy. God is up there watching all of us.
    This is the man who referred to appointees of Nana Addo aa stooges and you have Sam George and kpegu clapping for ...