How Patricia Boateng allegedly dated ‘big men’ to gather intel for husband’s robbery gang

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Bastard 1 day ago

Nana Agradaa too was actress......

Nothing new.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

This is not surprising one bit, all the wealthy female actors in the Ghana Film Industry this is what they do - either they are dating big men (high profile prostitution) for their flashy lifestyles, or they are involved in c ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful! Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!!

• EVERY ACTRESS/SINGER IS ALMOST ALWAYS ASHAWO 1 day ago

This is a natural law. Look at every woman on stage and it’s easy to know.

• Jane 1 day ago

The men are worse. That’s why so many performers died of Aids

• SO OLUU WAS SHARING PAT WITH THE ARMED ROBBER 1 day ago

Gold money dey town and Oldman was chilling in his new 4x4 with another evil Pat.

• Kalu 13 hours ago

I agreed with you paaaaa

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago

Ɛtwɛ bɛkum kwasea. Kote yɛ aboa.

Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago

Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Per ...

• John Martin 23 hours ago

Leave Agradaa alone,and paddle ur own canoe.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 23 hours ago

But Agradaa is most useless woman and criminal. Even her canoe is sinking

• John Martin 23 hours ago

Leave Agradaa alone, and paddle ur own canoe

• Ex driver insider 20 hours ago

She was actually the gang leader and not the husband. She dig information on rich men, dates them and provides all the information and sits in a car for operations. She then uses loots and and proceeds to do her videos and fi ...

• DotCom 1 day ago

If found guilty she should be severely punished because she also betrayed the cause of women. This honey trap business is very dangerous. If you can't trust a person you date, who can you trust? Put her in jail for a very lon ...

• Idiot a dare is not a wife 1 day ago

If u trust your wife and she does this no one will blame u but if u trust a date your own peril

• Trust women at ur own risk 21 hours ago

Trust women at your own risk

• Abugre 1 day ago

Men dating women should be careful to take them their homes when there hotels.

• Jon J 1 day ago

Hotels has its own problems

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

EVIL ASHANTI GREEDY WOMAN

• You are Evil Satanic Homosexual Trumu Trumu. You are a Sub- Human and Satanic Homosexual 23 hours ago

You are Evil Satanic Homosexual Trumu Trumu. You are a Sub- Human and Satanic Homosexual

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

The so-called rich men in Ghana love ugly bitches like this.

I will not fuc4k this ugly bitch even with a a 10-foot stick!

• Jon J 1 day ago

Chale maybe i ve to watch her movies to kno how she looks but per wat im cn e be lyk she fijn smal

• AKABENEZER 23 minutes ago

Any ugly bush woman with make up is considered beautiful.

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Sense 1 day ago

Only Ashanti woman can do this and no wonder

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 day ago

I hope you know how stupid you are with that childish statement.

• AL GORE 1 day ago

Hmmmmm -- @Osabarima Mensah... (Ghana's answer to Nigeria's 419 champion)..!!!! Kwaku Dua wofaasè kromfuor panin...!!!! Sikaduro vagabonds... !!!! Duabor Specialists...!!!! Antoa Nyamaa rascals...!!!! Capital city of "Prophe ...

• AKABENEZER 15 minutes ago

True talk. Asantes and sika enibre..hnnn! Okukuseku.

• so true 18 hours ago

true and the name serwaa is cursed

• Momo 1 day ago

Ghanaians should blame the Nigerians again on this.

• Ai 1 day ago

Thank you

• Kuutu 1 day ago

Another Patricia? Seems this name is linked to criminality,

• Nnamdi 1 day ago

That's criminal.. This lady is evil

• Jemima 1 day ago

Eeei One day ,one day monkey go go market he nogo come back again na that day na helele. Theives who parade in the streets as hardworking people.God wil punish you all.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Another couple contest? Another Patricia?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Envy no man or woman. Not all that glitters is Gold.

• Azure 1 day ago

Ashantis can never be trusted when it comes to money matters. They brag always that they are the richest in Ghana but they are never satisfied. What a shame.

Ghana would be a shithole country without ASHANTE.

• Prince 13 hours ago

You’re rather pulling us backwards. The Ashantis

• AKABENEZER 3 minutes ago

@Osaberima.. Delusional kurasinii idiot. They don't serve this country. All they do is steal from this country

• KISS NO FROG 19 hours ago

Below the belt. Stop attacking Ashantis

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago

All the actress in Ghana are the same, where do they get the money to live as they own oil fields in Ghana, how much do they get from acting ?

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

All that glitters is not gold

• Dude 1 day ago

The true Ghana is now unraveling before our very eyes. APUUUU! let us deal with criminals and not resort to name calling, every tribe has them

• Lock them up in the abyss 1 day ago

She is a very stupid woman who doesn't want to work hard for her household, she wants quick money. What a very bad act. Jail her for life in the lion's den. When you give birth to a bad woman, you destroy your toto and pen. ...

• Kipper 1 day ago

The husband and her are too wicked and evil. Jail them fir life. Lazy couple who wants it the easiest way. This a very very bad people.

• Yao 1 day ago

The husband was killed in the latest gang operation.

• ANA 1 day ago

@Kipper, please kindly take time to read well before you comment on the issue. The husband was killed in a shoutout with the police.
    Thanks.

• Wiseone 1 day ago

These criminal Akans, and money
    All they are interested is sika sika,sika....

Even their women are armed robbers. What sort of human beings are these? Money conscious, greedy and shameless cheats who always sacrifi ...

We have a STABLE GHANA because of the magnanimity of AKANS. See how the PEPEFOUR and the GAS fight amongst themselves? OFUI.

• AL GORE 1 day ago

Hmmmm -- @Osabarima Mensah... (Ghana's answer to Nigeria's 419 champion)..!!!! Kwaku Dua wofaasè kromfuor panin...!!!! Sikaduro vagabonds... !!!! Duabor Specialists...!!!! Antoa Nyamaa rascals...!!!! Capital city of "Prophet ...

Ca ...

• Sultan 1 day ago

A tribe that is characterized by Jealousy, envy, underhand dealing, ritual Activities, romance scan,shoeshines, bootliking etc.....

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

"Anibre yer bayie,ser annyer saa a anka obaa warefo dier aden nti na wo twe mpena na wo hunu nea wo mpenafuo reyer wor won asetenamu tumi ma woaranakasa kunu tumi namso debor krono?"

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Plato 1 day ago

Duku just landed at hell international airport crying

• Mr'dhoni 1 day ago

Hahahahahaha "plato u make me laugh saaaaaaa" hmmmm hmmmm

• Henry D. 1 day ago

Ashantis are hardworking men and women. Like we have evil men and women in every tribe, Ashantis are not exception. So let us NOT blackmail a whole tribe because of few people who might have committed crime.

• Kwame 1 day ago

It is so sad when some women give their hearts in love so much to such unscrupulous men to the extent that they lose their morals.If found guilty she will surely be jailed.

• Why will she be freed if guilty? 1 day ago

Don't get you

• AJ 1 day ago

Perhaps, she’s also a Nigerian because we Ghanaians don’t commit crimes.

Ca ...

• Prayer 1 day ago

Bad girl! She thtiws herself at big men,sleeps with them,collect their bucks and then turn around with the pimping husband to rob them and kill if necessary! And they say she is an actress? Where Kumasi or Kumawood or Kumasti ...

• King 1 day ago

Women are bad

• Truth teller 1 day ago

SHOCKING REVELATION ABOUT HER ROLE IN THIS CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE. UNBELIEVABLE FOR KNOWINGLY PARTICIPATE IN A ROBBERY SCHEME. SHE NEEDS TO BE BEHIND BARS FOR YEARS.

• Prayer 1 day ago

Did she sleep with Sammy Gyamfi?

• Ghabay NY. 1 day ago

Don't be surprise if after this evil bitch is been jailed some stupid corrupt judge will commute her sentence and set her free in a short time.Thats Ghana for you.Tweaa.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 23 hours ago

Who cares. Is Sammy Gyamfi himself not a thief?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 23 hours ago

Did you see this beautiful woman robbing someone? You only want to please an NDC man Sammy Gyamfi. If his so-called father-in-law was not living an ostentatious life with millions of cedis given to him by Sammy Gyamfi do you ...

• Wofa 23 hours ago

Things to learn and figure our from this incident:

1. The late leader of armed robbery gang must have been connected to some known influential big guys in Kumasi including security agencies. Therefore his death will not r ...

• Shithole 23 hours ago

Journalists paaa nie with all these writing you still described her as a successful actress...hahaha tomorrow she will be described as a celebrity gyimisaa

• George (London) 21 hours ago

I wish Sammy gyamfi parents were brutally killed to teach him a lesson. You accused and insulted people older than your filthy dad and mum because of political power. Now only less than 2 years in power, you were sharing doll ...

• Rudolph 21 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi is more sensible than Bawumia

• Nana 20 hours ago

IF TAKES OUR MONEY TO BUY A PICKUP FOR YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS THE ROBBERY GANG WILL COME TO THEM

• Tweaa 20 hours ago

Ewiase y3 sum , herrrrr , ewiase 3y3 hu

• Gaskia 20 hours ago

She looks like someone who won't answer any questions, aka "she won't talk today, she won't talk tomorrow". But if she allegedly dated big men to gather Intel for her husband, the obvious question is "was she dating Sammy's f ...

• Guy 20 hours ago

Was Sammy Gyamfi's father in law one of her lovers? this lady paaaa maybe she's one of those people who use that thing in the documentary recently about what some women do with their toto to trap men

• Gogo 17 hours ago

SAINT GHANAIANS WILL SOON BLAME NIGERIANS FOR THIS.

• KB 17 hours ago

Agraada co partner, born bad.

• Has she been found guilty yet 13 hours ago

Why this rush to condemn her? Why did the big men date her in the first place? Did the big men not know that she has a husband? If she was wrong, the so-called big men too were wrong. But don’t judge her, it could be a set ...

• Kalu 13 hours ago

God punish her. Aboa oba kronfo. You and your husband were doing this nonsense to make money and behaving as is you were doing gernue business.

• ALI 8 hours ago

THIS IS A CONCOCTED STORY
    Things are being twisted to force a linkage to the robberies. Highly imaginative invented lies. Cursed be to all those seeking to connect this lady to her husband’s crimes.