Franklin Cudjoe slams NPP over economic record, rejects ‘revisionist’ narrative

Read Comments Comments (28)

• AKOTO WHO STARTED GHANAWEB IS FROM OTI 2 days ago

Franklin Cudjoe is from Oti. They have inherited the hatred for anything that is not Pepe or Ayigbe

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Kona 2 days ago

Franklin should be pitied. Reducing from a policy critique to political party sycophant is a big fall.

• Bagbin the Bag of Shit 1 day ago

Cudjoe need needs money to buy his Parkinson’s medicine

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Agya Yaw 2 days ago

Hey Mr think about your sickness and stop disturbing us with your noise making

• Yaovi 2 days ago

Can this bushboy shut his loquacious mouth and concentrate on healing himself?

• Lance 2 days ago

When npp loses the fight,it turns personal. You will see if you will come to office again.

• Rocky USA 2 days ago

Npp . They are all full of criminals. Who's going to vote such criminals mother fucker negas to come to power again??. Monkeys brain with low IQ. Ofuii

• FACT 2 days ago

Ndc. AFRCriminals let the blood flow and changed into PNDCriminals which executed and burnt the Appeal Court Judges and morphed into the NDCriminals which just did a historic cut in cocoa price unto Ghana cocoa farmers. Ndc.

• Kay 1 day ago

Which party has more animals than you stupid ndc party. A party of bloodthirsty Congress and weed smokers. How many sensible people are in your ndc party???

• FACT 2 days ago

Anyone who brands himself as a think tank but engages in partisan politics is an inward-looking bad citizen.
    F. Cudjoe must keep his lips shut to put a lid on his thoughtlessness.

• Kwame 1 day ago

@ FACT. What about Kofi Bentil? Kwasea. Bias fool. Hypocrite

• Kojois 2 days ago

Empty noise.

• Eric Mensah 1 day ago

We will vote against kotokoli Bawumia

• Kay 1 day ago

This fat pig has lost it. He has become the spokesman of the ndc.

• NPP IS A THIEF PARTY- Ghanawatch 1 day ago

The NPP is only a thief party. Apart from stealing and incompetence what else are its members good at. Only tribalism will sustain it as a political party.It has lost its right to exist as a political party.

• Funny country 1 day ago

I think Cudjoe has raised some relevant points and good for thought for any group of persons who want to win political power in Ghana. Think tanks are not passive individuals. They critique policies and propose solutions. Pai ...

• Jack 1 day ago

Masa, be objective. In that economy, they rolled out their major social policy: Free SHS which the World Bank praises as the most impactful social programme since 1957. Covin 19 was also a major factor....

• Islam is primitive 1 day ago

After this disgraceful and disgustingly partisan comment from Franklin Cudjoe can IMANI claim to be a neutral Think Tank?

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Fellow Ghanaians it is now official,Franklin Cudjoe has joined the fray as an NDC foolsoldier after being gifted mining licence to go into galamsey,he is available for target practice from now on.

• FROM THINK TANK TO EMPTY POLYTANK 1 day ago

Politics has a way minimising intellectual capacity. I wish Mr Cudjoe will talk less. He has become too emotionally involved.

• Kalu 1 day ago

Who does not know your hatread for NPP. Gou

• Free Radical 1 day ago

The relative of Franklin Cudjoe should see the immediate signs of beloved darling brother mentality health is deteriorating fast and he need psychiatric treatment or repair his damaged brain to function and reason like norma ...

• SON OF GOD 1 day ago

Come to Jesus and be saved from all your sins.
    Jesus Christ is the only Saviour of the world Give your life to Him now for the salvation of your soul

• Kofi 1 day ago

It is a clear revisionist narrative, calculated to hoodwink the gullible. Nobody misses that corrupt era .

• NDCman 1 day ago

Franklin cudjoe is most useless human being in ghana. Don't mind useless Franklin cudjoe and ndc party

• NDCman 1 day ago

Why Ghanaian listen to useless people like Franklin cudjoe. Gyampo and captain smart ....