Reshuffle your ministers - President Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Adamafio 8 hours ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A WICKED MAN..WHY DID HE NOT REDUCE THE SALARY OF THOSE THIEVES AT COCOBOD INSTEAD,AND RATHER REDUCE THE PRICE OF COCOA ,THE POOR MAN'S LABOUR????

• Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago

Where were all these people when Akufo Addo was President? Why didn’t they advise him to reshuffle his cabinet? Did they fear for their lives and jobs? Or they are Akans and so were able to accommodate the corruption and in ...

• ABSOLUTE HOGWASH. RESHUFFLE WHAT? 6 hours ago

In a winning football match, would the coach reshuffle his winning team or scoring players? Hell no.,Who is Worlanyo? Has Worlanyo ever won an election? Who is Worlanyo to advise the President? Comot, WorlaWhat. Give us a bre ...

• Abraham 5 hours ago

Reshuffle in.one year . Meaning four reshuffles by 2028. Don't you think Worlanyo has taken wee tofee?

• Francis Mccarthy 8 hours ago

Absolute rubbish.

• Gbetia 8 hours ago

Worlanyo Mensah to shut up there! Rubbish your problem is what?

• Abbey 7 hours ago

For good 8 years the NPP administration never did a reshuffle, this current government had just been in power for only over a year and you're talking about reshuffle, absolutely nonsense

• Winner 7 hours ago

You just want to be noticed, beside that this is an empty call

• JB Goode 7 hours ago

Shut up!!! Take your advice and shove under your throat.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago

YOU SEE, GHANAWEB IS A MOUTHPIECE FOR NPP. THEY ARE THE IDIOTS WHO SUGGESTS THESE NONSENSE.

• Pelicles. 6 hours ago

What is there to reshuffle? From Mahama to the last minister, what should be reshuffled or, the word reshuffle has become part of the political narrative for everybody to say it.

In the SONA, what did Mahama say to convinc ...

• Bentum 5 hours ago

Hippocrates, why didn't you tell Akuffo Addo who ruled for for eight years without reshuffle then.

• Analyst 5 hours ago

This is an advice from a busybody. He wants a reshuffle as if that in itself would yield any dividend.

• Gbagbladza 5 hours ago

He is entitle to his opinion.
    DEMOCRACY IN CHARGE

• Kofi Anim 5 hours ago

Great submission. Some of the non performing Ministers should be sacked. Also also some of the Government appointees as CEO's and deputy CEO"S who are underperforming should be sacked. eg COCOBOD, DVLA, ECG, GGSA, Fair Wages ...

• Abraham 5 hours ago

But you say Mahama is stealing NPP ideas. So what was NPP ideas about ministerial reshuffles between 2017 and 2024? Massa, Mahama has stolen that idea in addition. You fools.

• Dread 5 hours ago

Where was this man when the other man was in office.

• SALIFU -- ASAWASI 5 hours ago

THAT IS PERFECT SUBMISSION . THE NON- PERFORMING INEFFICIENT, INEXPERIENCED AND LAZY MINISTERS MUST BE SACKED TO BRING IN HARDWORKING PEOPLE .SOME OF THEM DRAWING THE GOVT BACK INCLUDE ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO , JINAP ...

• Obroniba 5 hours ago

Hey allow the intelligent President to do his things freely. So far so good and the best ever good governance for now. Shut up there and enjoy JDM and NDC

• Buglisongo 5 hours ago

Are u the one to tell de president? What wil u do if he does not reshuffle? Noise

• Abraziaa 5 hours ago

Were you in this country the last 8 years fools and idiots now you find your voices animals

• Kk 4 hours ago

Sam George must go

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

I agree absolutely with Man he is making sense.
    JDM please change all of except Ato, Okujeto,
    Mr President please change to second gear. Other good brains are waiting.
    Let the NDC proof that they are having the real Men ...

• Dr. FRED CHANA 4 hours ago

The first to be reshuffled should be the Attorney General otherwise Mahama may not be abled to prosecute those npp corrupt officials. I suspect some deals and also the CJ should put his feet down and watch those jugdes han ...

• Yao 2 hours ago

Governance expert...we reshuffles when we detect a problem not reshuffling for reshuffles sake!

• Doe 18 minutes ago

What reshuffle are you looking for? Can you point to any minister who is not doing their work well?