Why did US attack Iran? - What to know

Read Comments Comments (112)

• iCam 11 hours ago

This war is for Israel and a convenient diversion from the Epstein files. The sad thing is that only the innicent civilians will suffer. Already a girls school in Tehran has been bombed by Israel killing 51 innocent souls.

• Isreal only targets military bases 10 hours ago

If not for civilians Isreal can wipe iran off the world map in a day there are more moslems in Isreal than Christians that tells u how tolerant Isreal is

• Kwaku 10 hours ago

Israel can never win a war against any group, to talk of Iran. Didn't Israel run to the US to beg Iran to stop?

You only support Israel because of the Bible. The problem is that you Christians can't reason beyond religion.

• Go drink sea water 8 hours ago

Moslems only support terrorist nations simply because they are moslems if Christians choose to support Isreal our moslem brothers get angry yet is moslems who keep killing Christians not jews

• Baby 8 hours ago

Are Israelis Christians or Jews who don’t believe in Christianity? The most stupid people in this world are Christians who support Israel because of Christianity even though the Israelis are not and will never be Christians

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

God bless Israel and USA. Thank you mr trump. Trump is the best president ever.

• Anti isreali stop crying blood 7 hours ago

2 percent of isrealis are Christians so stop throwing dust into the public eyes that there are no Jewish Christians our support for Isreal is not due to religious is simply because unlike moslem always killing Christians Isre ...

• God of Isreal is alive 7 hours ago

70 percent of Americans are Christians only 2 percent are moslems Isreal best ally are Christians 2 percent of Isrealis are Christians Christians and moslems freely practice their religion in peace in Isreal is only moslem ...

• Joseph 5 hours ago

Iran has the largest Jewish population in the world outside of lsreal n large Christian population who are allowed freedom to worship ? This is war t cover up the evil of the western imperial powers n their evil cult in pdf a ...

• so true 5 hours ago

so true, christians believe in jesus but lsrael doesn’t believe jesus was the messiah. To the extend a former prez of ghana ignorantly imported a stone from lsrael for a so called botched cathedral that left a hole in the g ...

• ob 5 hours ago

Stupid ideology. Tell your Muslim countries to come together and fight Israel n see. The Rose of thorns it will never get hurt

• Fiifi 3 hours ago

The worst part is that that former president scammed the big pastors in town. He fooled them. I am very much disappointed that these pastors don't know that God doesn't dwell in buildings made with the hands of men. That pres ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

A BIG LESSON TO OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, THE SHARP TEETH!!!!!!

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago

@Akwasi Adade Okuapimnin banzar ene nkwaseadeyer

• Kwesi 3 hours ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is perhaps hiding himself is his kitchen. Why is he not making his usual stupid noises? He’s not seen nothing yet! What some of you forget about is that this Iranian Leader humiliated Americans by holding A ...

• Christians are killers 8 hours ago

Christians kill more. Hitller was a Christian yet look at what he did, all coup makers in the country ghana were Christians Obama bush Putin it goes on and on

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 hours ago

Islam is evil. It will be destroyed soon

• Joseph 5 hours ago

Was adolf hittler, the colonial west who came n raped ur great ancestors were they Muslims? A pig like you can't be human any day

• Albert Kessel 5 hours ago

Correction.
    Adolf Hitler was in reality, an atheist.

• Abenkwan 1 hour ago

We stand with Donald Trump, IDF and US army. Thank you for killing evil people.

• Isaac 8 hours ago

@Kwaku lol Israel ran away from Iran? I don't think you follow world news. How many people Iran killed during the 12 day war as compared to Israel? In fact Israel crushed a number of Arab countries including Egypt in the six ...

• ob 5 hours ago

Kwaku Muhammed, jx go to nsawam prisons n look at the names of those there. 3mfa your hatred for ISRAEL talk wat u don't understand.

• Fiifi 3 hours ago

Israel is a blood thirsty nation since creation. Christians who support Israel are very stupid ignorant beings who don't understand what the Bible is about. Israel is not a Christian nation. The Bible calls Israel a stiff nec ...

• Yeboah Kumi 1 hour ago

It is a lie.. Isreal never beg for the 12 days War to stop.. it was US president who stoppied it..

You will see what isreal will do to Iran this time

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago

Us and Isreal will nevwr win a war in the arab region the only reason this war is going on is because of oil..America wants to attack Iran and cut off oil supply to china..you think China will allow this to happen? Already, a ...

• Mic 7 hours ago

USA and Israel will certainly win.

• Awurade 7 hours ago

We support from kumasi. Bless Israel and USA

• Kejetia bus stop preacher man 6 hours ago

And kotokoli Fulani Bawumia from Iran. We support from Kumasi

• ob 5 hours ago

China wonso, defence is not synthetic slippers ooo. Your main objective is to go to US, why not Russia, China or Iran. Ofui. Your mentality is war but u can't war. Israel b3 ma ntokwa afono wo.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago

Us and Isreal will nevwr win a war in the arab region the only reason this war is going on is because of oil..America wants to attack Iran and cut off oil supply to china..you think China will allow this to happen? Already, a ...

• Fvck ghana 8 hours ago

Israel and USA will easily win. Even Qatar And Saudi Arabia are on their side. Burn Iranian regime and Ghana to death

• Hot Middle East 3 hours ago

The mullahs have executed too many people, not less than 100, 000, since the overthrow of Shah Pahlavi.

They need to go.
    The Iranians deserve this relief.

• ThE FOUNDERS OF NPP GOVERNMENT ALSO JUBILATE 5 hours ago

THERE ARE JUBILATION IN IRAN RIGHT NOW FOR THE KILLING OF SUPREME LEADER AYATOLLAH, ISN'T SAME THING THE NOW NPP GUYS FORPARENTS EVEN GRANDFATHERS JUBILANTED HEAVY WHEN THE AMERICANS C.I.A USED KOTOKA TO FIGHT KWAME INK ...

• ob 5 hours ago

Yh

• Isreal the strongest 10 hours ago

The spiritual leader Ayatollah the demon has been killed no nation on earth threatens Isreal God bless Isreal and Trump Russia can't protect any nation they are very weak

• iCam 9 hours ago

See the Brainwashed African Christian. According to the Jewish talmud, your god Jesus is boiling in a pot of excrement in hell. The semi educated brainwashed is the most dangerous and ignorant person.

• George Asante 8 hours ago

We stand with Israel forever. Donate to IDF! God bless Trump and usa

• Bawumia 9 hours ago

If you vote for NPP, your vote goes to islamic state Bawumia, old monkey Akofo addo and criminal minded ken Ofori Atta.

• Joseph 5 hours ago

Ho do you describe trump who eat grilled babies, drink their blood,grapes them all in Epstein file is good n khameni who never hurt a fly is evil, then Your mental sickness doesn't have cure, we talk geopolitics u talk relig ...

• THAT BASTARD IDIOT ABLAKWA MUST CLOSE HIS UGLY MOUTH NOW 9 hours ago

THAT MENTALLY RETARDED BASTARD OKUDZETRO ABLAKWA MUST LEARN HOW TO CLOSE HIS UGLY BIG MOUTH AT ONCE! OFUI!

• Holocaust 8 hours ago

Hitler was a good man. Germany should have killed all those malnourished inmates of Sobibor and Auschwitz Concentration camps. They are devils. Who saved them. Russia was stupid

• Ofori 8 hours ago

Hitler was sh!t like every muslim today. We stand with with Israel and America

• Awurade 7 hours ago

Evil will be destroyed. Israel, USA, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and China will always win.

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

HOPE OKUJETO ABLAKWA WILL INTERVENE AND CALL AMERICA AND ISRAEL TO ORDER...OR GHANA WILL PUNISH THEM BY SENDING TROOPS TO DEFEND IRAN....TWEAA.

• Kofi uk 5 hours ago

It’s a shame, it’s very wrong, the world doesn’t need this , I will cancel my World Cup travel because of possible retaliation

• Tanko 5 hours ago

Not really, if you have ever suffered from Islamic madness, you will never say this. Without Israel and USA, Islam would have destroyed the world

• Mike 32 minutes ago

Stop taking hard drugs to spew nonsense. Kwasia boy supporting evil jews.

• MATCHMAKER 33 minutes ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Isreal is very tolerant 10 hours ago

18 percent of Isrealis are moslems if Isreal were that evil would they have allowed moslems to practice Islam there unlike Saudi where no one can practice Christianity Christianity is banned there now who is more tolerant

• Burn the Iranian regime alive 7 hours ago

We love the people of Israel. And the people of Iran also. It is their regime that hates Israel. But Iran and Israel people are brothers and sisters.

• 16 Regions 6 hours ago

Like you said about Oti Region. Akans to be liberated from Ayigbe. Only to get zero constituency in Oti. Hahahaha

• Konfo 10 hours ago

Who made this crazy dog the president of the world?

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 8 hours ago

God bless Trump. He will kill all evil. And we shall burn Ghana alive to have a better world.

• Joseph 5 hours ago

How can Epstein acomplice isn't the demond himself?

• Kanawu 10 hours ago

God Bless Israel

Thank you. Good comment. ...

• Kanawu 10 hours ago

Islam ☪️ is a terrorist religion.
    We should never allow Bawumia anywhere near the presidency.
    God bless Trump

Islam becomes dangerous when it becomes big. Ghana is already in the danger zone. Stop it before it is too late.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 hours ago

To stop Islam, Christians must give birth to many children.

• Mike 29 minutes ago

Kanawu wuni twasiri wa'te

• obarima 10 hours ago

Israel has shown serious restraint.
    Iran has been a terrorist state for a long time

• Hmmm 10 hours ago

Kanawu the dog , you are ignorant and myopic on international politics .
    Are Israeli Christians?

• kanawu 10 hours ago

Wo ni tw3 ase ni

• Mic 7 hours ago

We stand with Israel. They deserve the whole mid east

• Jesus is Lord! 10 hours ago

Because of oil.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 8 hours ago

Exactly the point.

• Kwaku 10 hours ago

Israelis are NOT CHRISTIANS. You ignorant Ghanaians. I say this because many of you support Israel becuase you believe they are Christians.

If Israel had nuclear weapon, why can't Iran have one?
    Hypocrisy.

• CAN YOU TELL US WHO TO SUPPORT? FOOL 9 hours ago

IF ISRAEL IS A CHRISTIAN NATION OR NOT WE DONT NEED TO YOU TO TELL US WHO TO SUPPORT. OFUI !

• WISE AND SENSIBLE GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY LEFT THE MIDDLE EAST. THE NIGHTMARE AHEAD FOR THE WORLD. 2 hours ago

This war will continue to expand in the Middle East. What we are witnessing now is only the beginning of a nightmare. The level of destruction ahead for both sides will be eye watering.
    Those Ghanaians still hanging out the ...

• Onyame 7 hours ago

Israel and christians are one and will always support eachother. We stand with Israel and USA.

• Awurade 7 hours ago

Because Iran leaders are terrorists. But you are you too retarded to understand.

• Paa Jackson 9 hours ago

Useless president and racist fool. His time will come. You want peace in the world but there is no peace in ur own country. Aboa

• Retarded Ghana 7 hours ago

Shut up loser. Ghana is more racist than any other country. You are busy writing nonsense whiles your ashowa women are chopping foreigners. Utterly pathetic losers

• Paa Jackson 2 hours ago

Kwasia fool. Who's ashawo more then your mother who give birth to you out of wedlock. Idiot is the mad Trump your father? If so, then you the most stupid person on earth. Has America solved all it problems to be going about c ...

• Jack Sparrow 9 hours ago

This 1948 Israelite with 9mln population u call them Israel? mode3 gyimiee naa don't u know that u are the real Hebrews Israelite? Ezekiel 5 vs 5 Ghana is modern day Jerusalem center of the world KJV moegyimi too much Deutero ...

• those with facts don't insult!! 8 hours ago

just give the facts

• Poor boy 6 hours ago

Jack@ leave this ignorant people alone;There soo brainwashed by they colonial masters, why worship the God introduced by your slave masters ; someone that chained and rape your ancestors and stole most of your natural resourc ...

• Free Radical 9 hours ago

The US attached Iran because of our useless president John Dramani Mahama shared 720 chicken babies among 13000 people to rear and US president heard this ridiculous statement coming from a president making worldwide history ...

• Ofori 8 hours ago

@ Free Radical. Grow up. Childish fool. Shame on you

• Free Radical 1 hour ago

Seek psychiatric treatment in your head Ofori. You are mentally retarded.

• Mike 22 minutes ago

Free Radical in fact you sound very foolish like your filthy stupid father. You really need a brain for yourself. Animal

• Truth 9 hours ago

The stray dog at it again

• God bless Trump 7 hours ago

He changes the world. All other leaders did nothing. Bless him and Israel for their courage.

• Breaking News 8 hours ago

World News Iran. Ghanaian Born AMERICA’S MANDELA, and Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026, sent Policy Recommendations to President Donald Trump to save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent ...

• Kwame 8 hours ago

Just disappointed in Russia and China. I thought they would retaliate.

• TrueTrue 8 hours ago

The Iranian leaders are incompetent! They should formed a military pact with either Russia and/or China long ago!

They also hate the iranian regime and you should as well. If they get a nuclear bomb that could be the end of mankind.

• Kelvin 6 hours ago

Iran is part of BRICS. So it has an Alliance with Russia, China and the rest.

• Leo 5 hours ago

Now we know brics is useless

• Kwame 8 hours ago

Those two countries are paper tigers indeed

• Adanko 6 hours ago

We stand with our heroes Israel and USA

• Kelvin 8 hours ago

Russia and China have to intervene to support their ally. I think these so call alliance is only on paper.

China hates the iranian regime as well. Some ghanaians are so retarded to be against trump

• TrueTrue 8 hours ago

It's all for the oil, just like Venezuela

• Alkabulan 7 hours ago

God bless president Trump he is a with his words.

• Mexico 6 hours ago

Can't you see Trump's face? Like a walking ghost. See how that fool was crying when an American student shot his hand

• Adanko 6 hours ago

Trump is the best world leader

• Tanko 5 hours ago

Israel is the only country that has an effective antidote to Islamic terrorism . Islam the only terrorist religion on earth.

• Mike 17 minutes ago

Says a filthy wretched bastard. Kwasia wuni twasiri wa'te

• Guy 4 hours ago

Is this a religious war or something else? People forget that iran humiliated America in 1979 Islamic revolution when they took over American embassy in Tehran, this is payback period for that, it was why president Jimmy Cart ...

• SURVIVAL. 4 hours ago

Christians don't support Israel because of Christianity.The fact is Moslems all over the world support their fellow Moslem dominated countries and also support terrorist moslems and terrorist communies countries.Israel as a J ...

• Zakarakis 3 hours ago

Evil Donald Trump is trying to DIVERT ATTENTION from his pedophilic activities IN the EPSTEIN FILES. Evil Donald Trump should find the time to visit GROUND ZERO in REMEMBRANCE of what happened to INNOCENT AMERICANS ON 9/11.

• Zakarakis 2 hours ago

Personally, I pity Donald Trump. He is almost 80.years old. Yet he is happy to kill an ELDERLY LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY. Waaooo.

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 2 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kwasi Asante 2 hours ago

I think majority of you sending messages are largely uninformed and are acting out of religious sentiments. Actually this is a war of convenience for America to clear Iran’s military capabilities and leave Israel unchalleng ...

• Kantoose 1 hour ago

Because the boss instructed him to.

• Sul 1 hour ago

Trump will soon be captured

• Dzool 1 hour ago

Iran brought it upon themselves. Since the revolution that overthrow the Mullas in Tehran have like supper power, the throw money to terrorists like hamas and Hezbola. The provided the terrorists with rockets which they fire ...

• AMERICA IS NUMBER ONE TERRORIST NATION-Ghanani 24 minutes ago

America is the number one terrorist nation and state sponsor of terrorists in the world. America suppprted Osama Bin Laden's Al- Qaeda terrorist group with logistics,training and financing.America was the lead nation behind t ...

• Kantoose 1 hour ago

Because the boss instructed him to.

• STUPID GHANAIANS SUPPORT ISRAEL-Ghanawatch 39 minutes ago

Stupid Ghanaians support Israel because of Jesus and Christianity. And yet Israel never recognises christianity and Jesus Christ.They never even recognise the Bible as a book worth paying attention to.They worship the Torah ...

• Sam 16 minutes ago

One of two most evil people in human history is dead, one to go who's trump