Try it and face an 8-year ban – Asiedu Nketiah warns Ayawaso East independent PC

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Jon J 22 hours ago

Wil sanda repent?

• Aronda 21 hours ago

General Mosquito, send him the loud warning in black and white. He's out there to play the mischief. If the NPP has given him their money, he should chop alone and leave us in peace

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are no ...

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Achakanapaya 22 hours ago

Fire For Fire. No mercy for the cripple nor the Atlanta.
    That guy is been sponsored by the evil npp.
    They just want to share the votes of the NDC so the might be lucky to win.
    But na lie.
    That should better think twice.

• YOUR ENTIRE BRAIN IS MADE OF NDC FILTH 21 hours ago

W’asɛm yɛ mmɔbɔ. All you live by is opposition. Kwasea mpanin.

• Adwoa Tsetseba 19 hours ago

Wo papa y3 kwasea. Aboa ba. Dog

• Musa 21 hours ago

Why waste your time on an election you can not win as an independent candidate? . Think carefully about it

• KWASI IN EUROPE 20 hours ago

Thieves fear challenge.

• Ashioke 20 hours ago

Buffoons can never see the reality. Kwasi Kwasia

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 18 hours ago

@KWASI IN EUROPE. Why don't you use your little IQ to help your party which is the intensive care unit with terminal illness to survive rather than insulting a whole party whose members thaught all your lawyers.
    Are you a ...

• Gh 20 hours ago

NDC !! You have no idea what awaits you!! You counting on the neutrals! U think they are loyal like the foot soldiers. Time will tell!!

• Abusuapanin 19 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah, what kind of nonsense is this? So there's no democracy in NDC? Are you his father? If he leaves the NDC, will he die? Are you the one who gives him air to breathe? But you have animals like Achakanapaya suppor ...

• Koku Anyidoho said Bawumia is Mutum Banza 19 hours ago

As if your father is not an idiot. Of course Alan Kyeremanteng has not died. Or you bush villagers thought he will die? He dey. He is called Afranfrantor

• Betty 19 hours ago

HELLO MAN SANDA, JUST TRY YOUR LOOK AND WIN BIG

• Kaakeikupqqq 18 hours ago

Is it autocracy or democracy? I cant think far.

• Kk 18 hours ago

Arrogant and intolerant party

• Gra 18 hours ago

But I think U should engage him privately. What you are doing is disrespect and arrogance. This is below the belt chairman. This is not the best option.

• Tee Kay 13 hours ago

When he left to stand as an independent candidate, Did he do it privately?
    What is more disrespectful and show of arrogance than contesting against your own political party in an election?
    The sad truth is that too many of ...

• Sappey Agboh 17 hours ago

It really beats my imagination as to what an ordinary member of a political party stands to lose or gain if they were suspended or dismissed from the party. Umar had been a long standing member of the Party. Question is how h ...

• Tee Kay 13 hours ago

Mr Sappey Agboh, yes, joining every group is voluntary.
    But if you don't know, and you care to know, every group has its rules and regulations guiding its members, and every member must go according the rules and regulation ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 17 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• WHAT IF HIS CONSTITUENCY WANTS HIM FOR THAT 8 YEARS 16 hours ago

....as an Independent what u goibg to do?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago

NDC is not a democratic party. All their internal elections are skewed in favor of their preferences. Dr Duffour and many others comes to mind.
    Asiedu Nkati3 is now God who decides the fate of a dissenting opinion

• Yaw 16 hours ago

IS LIKE A FATHER WARNING HIS SON.

• Kwa 15 hours ago

Only in Ghana that such a nonentity is a chair of a political party

• Osei 13 hours ago

This ofui too wants to be president

• milton Aberinga 13 hours ago

Be careful how you say it, General. Nana Addo said something similar to someone, and the NPP later had to go on their knees to beg. No bod knows tomorrow.

• JOE PUBLIC 12 hours ago

G. Mosquito must be fair and take it easy.

• Nana Aba 12 hours ago

What is this. Does the party belong to you. You are also an elected officer. This is how NPP did to their members and they went into opposition. Just call the gentleman and get the party elders to talk to him nicely to withdr ...

• Nana Aba 12 hours ago

What is this. Does the party belong to you. You are also an elected officer. This is how NPP did to their members and they went into opposition. Just call the gentleman and get the party elders to talk to him nicely to withdr ...

• Kofi Adukrom NDC 12 hours ago

What is this General Mosquito. What arrogance is this. You are behaving like President Trump. A word to the wise…..

• Aziz 11 hours ago

Then we have no choice but to vote for the Npp, we will vote for the Npp

• Dogo 11 hours ago

We NDC should consider ourselves lucky to have men like General Mosquito and Fiifi Quatey running the affairs of the party. Very discipline and astute men with the right integrity and character to be at the front. The no nons ...

• Kojois 10 hours ago

Foolish man. Party is an association one can join or leave at any time. Only ghana can any idiot threating a party member. No democracy

• Ashioke 9 hours ago

As for you stupid @Kojois and your illiteracy..!!!!! You've been wasting all your time writing Greek on Ghanaweb instead of going to resit your basic education English language course. Kwasia..... how much at all do you get p ...

• Kwame Peter 8 hours ago

Empty threat from a lame duck Chairman,a woman backed by faceless cowards sacked his son he sent to MIIF and he could do nothing.

• Opoku Appiah 6 hours ago

Intimate.idation won't help