This is nothing but load shedding. We are going back to Dumsor.
And so what do you want us to do? Go and buy generator to use. Kwasea. How much do you pay
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Aban Papa aba. Napo will ask you to go and draw your own time table if you can...Heeerrr NPP SUNE SUNE SUNE SUNE
@Kwesi, this can not be Dumsor, unless you are challenged up there and therefore can not comprehend what the post is saying. I smell a disappointed NPP foot soldier.
Okay
Okay
This try and error thing kura. By the time the power returns, the bills will increase. This maintenance MTN did in 2023, by the time they return prices of their products grew more than 75%. The maintenance is supposed to be c ...
Looks like these scheduled repairs are simply cover-ups for dumsor,. Spintex, Okpoi Gonno is not on the list but we are currently off as I write,, Monday, 2nd March,, 2026 at 4:47am