God bless Israel and USA...thx
We should al start fighting Islamic terror before it takes over the world. Thank god Donald Trump came to power.
What about Bawumia and Fulani Samira?
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
WAITING FOR OKUJETO ABLAKWA TO MAKE A STATEMENT CONDENMING PRESIDENT TRUMP...TWEAA.
We stand with Israel and America. We should also act pro actif against Islamic dangers.
Folks I wouldn't want to be ANYWHERE in the Middle East for the foreseeable future.
The government should arrange to get them all out from the region. Hopefully it is not too late for that just yet.
You don't know anything. This is the time to make money in the middle east. Widow na im get money. Widow get money. Shine your eyes
Those greedy for dollars can end up losing everything. If this Middle Eastern conflict becomes a full-blown regional war ( and it seems to be showing signs of going that way right now) it wil become almost impossible to trave ...
Is ghana going to condemn Trump again? Like Maduro
What exactly would make a Ghanaian travel to Iran. Our politicians have failed us
Please Okudzeto Ablakwa, don't go and spew any nonsense against USA.Stay out this war now.U spew nonsense against US and we become the victims
Funny, why is Ablakwa not issuing another statement to warn the United States and Israel?
Trump is always starting a mess somewhere. That's a vigilante behavior !