President Mahama to open African Court’s 2026 judicial year in Arusha

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth Table 22 hours ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) ..

• MATCHMAKER 22 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• FACT 22 hours ago

THE REHEARSAL: TORKORNOO vrs MAHAMA
    Going to have a look at the dock in which he shall stand when Gertrude Araba Torkornoo arraigns him before that African Court in 2029.

• Lawyer Thadeus Sory 22 hours ago

Araba Torkonoo has stopped coming to the Supreme Court. She now fries bofrot. For sale. Madam.kwasea. How are you? Come and shout objection Overruled again in court. Ashawo we miss you

• Kee Houston 21 hours ago

MAHAMA, thank God you're going to witness the AFRICAN COURTS JUDICIAL. Kindly learn something from it so that you and your government will stop rubbish and nonsense act towards opposition party members.

• Kona 21 hours ago

Open human rights court? Hope it will prick someone's conscious. Raiding of homes of political opponents and high bail demands on my mind.

• Martin Kpebu 21 hours ago

How much is Ken Ofori Atta's bail in the ICE prison? Why has the thief not been released yet?

• Kona 21 hours ago

*conscience

• Adamafio 21 hours ago

IS THERE ANY JUSTICE IN AFRICA????APUUUUUUUU...

• Justice Honyenuga 20 hours ago

Yes there is? Have you forgotten the Unanimous FC? Animal

• David 15 hours ago

What an irony. He is going to open the African Court's 2026 judicial year in Arusha (Tanzania) and yet he can not ensure that there is an ORAL court in Ghana to prosecute those who looted the country. What a double standard.