'I don't pray for economic crisis, but current path is risky' - Kokofu claims

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Koliko 19 hours ago

A thief know how to pray? What is you hallmark at EPA? Some of you should face firing squad if .....!

• Its that time 19 hours ago

This guy always spews nonsense.

• Oheneba 18 hours ago

I always feel sad to admit that these NPP people too claim that they are Ghanaians. These people have never wished Ghana well.

• My point 13 hours ago

We have been bathed by Nana Addo so we are not afraid

• MATCHMAKER 13 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 12 hours ago

What Ghana need is TO INCREASE ITS PRODUCTIVITY. GHANA HAS TO STOP IMPORTING RICE AND TOMATOES AND ONIONS ETC ETC. ONCE WE CONSUME LOCALLY MANUFACTURED GOODS AND SERVICES, WE WILL NOT SEE ANY CURRENCY FLUCTUATIONS. INCREASE P ...

• No nails 1 hour ago

Your mother, a booaaaaaa bi ba

• Gra 19 hours ago

Empty... Thank God NDC is in power addressing the shit you guys left behind... U are so empty as a person. U know nxt to nothing

• Ghanaman1 17 hours ago

Lately there appears to be a sense of desperation in some people. Everything is thrown at the country’s relative economic improvement to discredit it. Mr. Kokofu is introducing new jargon to help this effort. Unfortunately, ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 19 hours ago

Every NPP member wishes Ghana is burnt because they are not in power and today NDC is disgracing them or they (NDC) are not behaving like them (NPP), THIEVES

• Fairman 18 hours ago

Have wondered how he had his PhD.
    Though academic excellence has nothing to do with oratory, there's always the expectation that a delivery will encompass clear expression of what you want to present and project.
    Unfortuna ...

• Rocky USA 18 hours ago

That's your own opinion kokofu. Npp will never think good about this country
    Always evil thinking because of power
    U criminals destroy this country and you want to come back to power?. Negas don't try with your monkeys br ...

• Bully 18 hours ago

So, npp shd come and make the cedi weak abi,we are not going to play ...ball with the cedi

• Hamila 17 hours ago

Skin pain!!!

• Cheddar Is the real deal 17 hours ago

Madness

• KANKAN NYAME 17 hours ago

UP guys are always wishing doom for this country.. Ghana is rising and will rise for the better and not the worse!

• Achakanapaya 17 hours ago

Kwasia like that.
    Evil Npp Nation wreckers organization.
    You can't even see the bright sign's on the wall. This Kokofu Idiot will be disappointed big time.

• Sam Fante warrior. 17 hours ago

Look at them again Nasty Peoples Party. Just shut up crying and watch the real men at work. Elephant is dead animal and you idiot are talking about economy crisis.

• Dan Mensa 17 hours ago

The Middle East situation must not being an increase in the price of Oil .
    This will affect us

• Good Lord 16 hours ago

It will not happen, in your mind and heart your wishes is to happened so you can get back to power. But you lie bad.
    Your evil destructive minds set of destroying this nation for you to be richer than Ghana will not see lig ...

• Good Lord 16 hours ago

Almighty God of Abraham and Isaac and Jacob, please in your mighty mercy and love for your children Ghanians who you came to die for. Because of that singular love for us please don't let evil minded NPP come to power now and ...

• Nkwa Kwame 12 hours ago

Amen.Very good prayer

• Travis 16 hours ago

Your expectation will kill you with your dreams

• K. Kusiu 16 hours ago

The mere fact that you thought about it, couldn't keep it and had to talk about it publicly means that is your prayer line. Kokofu, Akokcfunu. Ofui

• AB 16 hours ago

You will reap whirlwind for the trap you set.

• Peter 16 hours ago

Idiot Kokofu

• Good news 16 hours ago

Npp never again

• Truth 16 hours ago

Hmm! These guys most of them are demons o...always looking things in a negative way...they are like the devil the accuser ...

• Yabi Yabi 16 hours ago

Can Mr. Kwabena Kokofu explain why he did not have doubts or fear of potential hyperinflation crisis in Ghana when the Kufour government undertook redenomination of Ghana's currency where the exchange ratio of the cedi to dol ...

• Kwadwo 15 hours ago

Nation wreckers

• Mr. T 15 hours ago

SOBS

• Asante 15 hours ago

That is the hope and prayer of typical NPP idiots. It will never happen

• Sintim 15 hours ago

Another peacefm jandam , player.
    Who wants to be GS for the narcos people's party

• Kwesi 15 hours ago

Shut up!
    What do you know about finance and economics?

• JK 15 hours ago

I pity you, is that the way you are training your children. God help you

• KWAO LAWYER 15 hours ago

1957 style of Politics,,,,

• Kwame Peter 14 hours ago

The cedi is on steroids and requires daily doses to keep it standing all for the optics.

• Nana K 14 hours ago

I curse your mouth.
    You will be disgraced!

• Cocobo 14 hours ago

Oooooh SHAME SHAME ON YOU PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTION

• Dread 13 hours ago

Another rabid dog has been released.

• Toda 13 hours ago

Thief at EPA is also taking.

• Pee 13 hours ago

Nothing of your imagination will happen,

• Abeeku 13 hours ago

Tell that him that when fundamentals are strong. The exchange rate will show. So the government of NDC is doing very well. Shame on you guys for 8 years of mismanagement.

What Ghana need is TO INCREASE ITS PRODUCTIVITY. GHANA HAS TO STOP IMPORTING RICE AND TOMATOES AND ONIONS ETC ETC. ONCE WE CONSUME LOCALLY MANUFACTURED GOODS AND SERVICES, WE WILL NOT SEE ANY CURRENCY FLUCTUATIONS. INCREASE P ...

• Doe 12 hours ago

Even when it happens. It will be managed well. By the grace of God, whatever bad you wish for, will never happen.

• Kk 9 hours ago

Bcus of ur greed and selfishness, just look at ur wish.....such dirty mind...

• BAYA 6 hours ago

ANOTHER BIG IDIOT

• Dan Mensa 6 hours ago

War in Middle East.
    No excuses from government

• Herman 6 hours ago

Blame Nana for war in Iran.
    Oil prices to go up.

• Hmmmmm 5 hours ago

Odwan Kokofu, very Babylon Man. Should we face Crisis, never will we Vote for Our Party NPP to come & still like you did when we were in Power. Political Armed Robbers!!! @ JDM, so far so good.

• Ohene 5 hours ago

LIAR.

• Donatus 3 hours ago

Ghanaians have been baptized already into hardship by Nana Addo, so relax.

• Obroniba 3 hours ago

Thieves and saboteurs who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement, gross incompetence and gross stupidity. You thieves shall remain where you are till 3098. Should NDC even fail, you wicked bunch of thieves shall ...

• Mawuli 12 minutes ago

Age is just a number!