Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .
Educated illiterate, is the president performing multiple roles as an investigator and judge at the same time?
What happened to the rule of law or due process?
Some of you just open your mouth to speak anyhow.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ar ...
MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE STOLEN STATE FUNDS AND OTHER ASSETS AND JAIL THE CRIMINAL CALLED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES WITH HARD LABOUR TO DETER A RECURRENCE ...
Who is this Nkrumah boy? He doesn't understand politicians? They're all thieves and the only way to get to power in order to steal is to shout that the opponent is a thief. That's all it's not about genuine prosecution
Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug- ...
you spew out such nonsense.
Learn, kɛkɛ.
DIVINE ILLITERATE
You’ll think this Divine Nkrumah guy is learned but see how he reasons. His thinking is equal to an uneducated person living in the Amazon forest. Why doesn’t he offer himself to be imprisoned? Divine ...
Our 2-feet,, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug ...
May God have mercy on your miserable soul
You beast will die a painful and miserable death, before your useless time.
A cursed soul you are !
When was the last time NDC was able to jail any of the NPP appointees? Please, Nkrumah stop the fooling and reason. All those noises NDC were making about NPP appointees were just propaganda and a fools like you were believin ...
GHANAIANS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT.
"AIRBUS" MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE ST ...
Amanfuor..!! Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also ma ...
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
While they took are thieving
Q1. Define a thief?
Q2. Mention thieves who were members of the previous government and have not been jailed by the current government?
Provide the answers not later than 1200 hours date.
Some of these NDC Lunatics do not know that if anyone is wrongly imprisoned, and it's later on proven that he was not guilty , that individual can sue the state.A huge compensation will then be paid to that individual from Ta ...
HIS SUGGESTION CAN WRECK THE NATION
Divine Nkrumah is calling for the detention and imprisonment without trial of all political opponents and political dissenters if and when there is any suspicion of the commission of an of ...
I share your frustration as a concerned citizen.
After many years. The saying that I worked hard for money could be heard.
Mahama, that's why you voted for you. To bring to book the hardened criminals in politics
It is soo amazing we all can read and write but still believe cooked stories without checking.
NDC used lies and propaganda to make you imagine people has stolen money, even Duncan Williams, pastor business man can curse p ...
So many NPP thieves on trial. Let's see whether all of them will be freed by our partisan judges. Koowa de koowa some will be kept in the cooler even if one. And that is normal. Some guilty Some not guilty
@ Menipa. Only idiots like you will will assume all the accused are innocent. No problem. Continue like that. Politicians will always chop your tax money and your family members will be told that there is no bed at the hospi ...
This is very very Stupid and you are. Such minds wants to lead Ghana?!
Some of the judges are our problem. People will thief millions and be left off the hook by technicalities. If you are found with unexplained wealth it is you who should prove with evidence the source of the wealth. In a situa ...
These are the fools who fail to think before opening their mouth. Corruption claims by the NDC were just political campaign. They have no single prove or evidence to jail anybody. Ghanaians need to be smarter with politicians ...
Animal. Were you able to jail Opuni? The lies you are talking about includes the perjury by Adu Ampomah. Everlasting political trials and changing of judges at every stage because a stupid old thief like Osafo Mouthful has ...
Nonsense , did the Allow Opuni to walk as a free man ?
U guys cant reason.
It is your stupid father that can't reason. Was he found guilty? All cocoa farmers testified in his favour. Or you did not follow the trial. Kwasea
ORAL no excuses we waiting.
ORAL chairman himself is Okudjeto Ablakwa.What happened to the double names,double mothers pastor,Kussi Boateng case? Zero!!! The first candidate for prosecution under ORAL should have been Kussi Boateng.The evidence is all o ...
But wait ooo. Has the referee blown his whistle for the end of the match? Or you are telling me a goal scored in the 89th minute doesn't count. I will advice you fools to start gathering the drums, placards, tramadols and ...
THIS IS A YOUNG MAN WHO DOESNOT UNDERSTAND THE RULE OF LAW. I HOPE KARMA WILL MAKE HIM TO FACE HIS OWN MISIC
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ...
@ David. So who do you recommend to lead the country. Please just tell us . Since you have examples of people with the characteristics you are talking about. We beg you please suggest names. Before some people start thinkin ...
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ...
Say it again. This NDC government may go in opposition for failed ORAL. Maybe they were not serious with this slogan but only thought it was for winning elections, well, 2028 isn’t far, the Ghanaian voter who kicked NPP out ...
And you think that was what made NDC win the elections? Remember we were about 15 million voters. So simultaneously ask me why I voted for NDC whilst tickling your anus at the same time about 2028 . Mi p3 wo twe wai. I beg ...
Gyimiii saaaaa
Ignorance displayed.
Are there people to be jailed? The word Thief is a political script of a play perform by political opponents to win votes. After we listen and watch when they come to power there's no Thief to be catch because the play is ove ...
I agree absolutely. NDC wake up ooh yooooo.
DIVINE NKRUMAH IS CALLING FOR DETENTION AND IMPRISONMENT WITHOUT TRIAL
Divine Nkrumah just succeeded in making himself notorious in the news media. Very wrong way.
For using his senseless suggestion to contaminate the good ...
Kwasia any fool can get a position in PPP. Some of us have our funds still locked up in your founders Nduom gold Coast investment. And you sit here talking crab?? Foolish boy. Go find a proper job to do
NKRUMAH FIND A JOB AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN TENDENCY
They are not thieves but honest people, that's why they living happily.
Have you soon forgotten the Airbus scandal.You need money from ndc to build your party.You are hypocrate.
I support, Nkrumah 's concern.
...which thieves? They take propaganda skew your mind and you fell for it! fool
Rantings of a jungle idiot. No wonder he is NDC My friend we are not in the jungle
I can't agree more with this writer. Our patience is wearing thin and the courts must also be blamed for the slow pace of prosecuting these cases. They should stop the constant postponement of the cases.
Very worrying, there is rule of law but some culprits can intentionally delay prosecution. Tsatsu Tsikata tried that but it takes a strong leader, John Kuffour to jail him swiftly.
They lost the plot when those aligned to their party standing prosecution were freed. What moral right do they have again,
The principle of "Until proven guilty" which the courts are using is making the ruling of genuine court cases very difficult.In some instances the court rules over the case for finality but the person being prosecuted goes to ...
Ignorance galore! We give too much attention to attention-seeking NDC communicators parading as 'leaders' of other political parties. This one who doesn't know his own name, Solomon Owusu, Hopeson Adorye and the likes are jus ...
HOW MANY OF MAHAMA'S PEOPLE WERE JAILED WHEN THEY LEFT POWER? DIVINE CONTINUE SPEWING RUBBISH, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW?
My fears, is infuriating some military officers
Boss has any court pronouce any one guilty of an of any offence? Nonsesense
We agree with you
Who be dis villager? Has he just escaped from Ankaful mental home?
What are you saying, this same government discontinued cases of its former appointees standing trial of corruption against the state, how can they trial let alone jail anybody, they haven't got balls to do that.
Indeed, it's taking longer than expected to prosecute and jail these criminals over here. If Ofori atta were in Ghana, he would have been walking free, by the USA legal system does not know whether you are rich or poor, big o ...
Blame the toothless AG, Ayine.
True. It is worrying. Its making them look weak.
Look at his face like a bucket in a police cell.
Divine ?
Tribe ?
Go and jail them Ofui, kwasia biara ka nkwasiasem
Who wants to bet - a gentleman's bet, of course? I posit that all those thieving criminals in cassocks who were involved with that cathedral scam, will never be called upon to account for their role.