Security officer's accusation triggered mob attack on Austin Tengeeh - Girlfriend speaks

Read Comments Comments (47)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ar ...

• KOFI 9 hours ago

That security guy should be prosecuted with the full force of the law.

We can't live in a country with such barbarism. The other 4 people should also be pursued with all the strength vested in the police.

I don't care ...

• Son of sons 9 hours ago

This is heart breaking. Two years ago a gentleman who lived in Holland visited his family in Ghana. He was going to visit a friend, got lost and got into someone’s house and a couple called him a thief. The gentleman was be ...

• KOFI 8 hours ago

This is exactly my point. This behaviour of insinuating that someone is a thief resulting in his lynching should be stopped.

It will therefore be important to prosecute such people with the full force of the law.

• Kay 8 hours ago

Zenophobia. They attacked him bcoz of his accent.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago

And what solution are you proposing to end vigilante justice? More PSAs need to be run in the media radio, TV, banner ads to sensitive the people were because most Ghanaians even with free education are still relatively.stuoi ...

He was beaten to death because he don't speak twi. I keep telling you that Ghanaians my people are very crass and village..even the educated ones I don't know if it's because they indulge daily with these other illiterate foo ...

• Good one 8 hours ago

I really agree with you your comment bro I can relate to it I got kids who ain’t born in Ghana and will love to come to Ghana if this shit happens like this it gonna be bad Austin justice will be serve for you I don’t car ...

If your children don't speak any gh languages then you are in trouble because the beat identifier of you being a local person is your ability to speak some.tyoe of gh language. If you can't express yourself in any Akan or GA ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

Your sons weren't born in Ghana and can't speak any language from Ghana and you are proud of yourself for this? How can you live innghana without getting fleeced if you dont speak the language?

• AYIGBE, AYIGBE, AYIGBE OOO NO, NO, NO 9 hours ago

From the start of the story, I knew the killers will turn to be Aygbes and oyiwa it was Kwadwovi and Akakpo.

• JP 8 hours ago

gyimie

• KOFI 8 hours ago

A STUPID TRIBALIST.

• Let's be Careful 6 hours ago

Yes ooo. U are right. I also tot same when I saw the headline hahahah my boy u know book

• ….. 7 hours ago

This happened in Lashibi near the ECG head office. This is sad

• MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Opportunity to use them as a deterrent 6 hours ago

All found culpable should be given capital punishment now otherwise these uncivilized behavior won't stop no wonder the Whiteman calls as monkeys s we live like animals in jungles

• Jesus gives eternal life 5 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 9 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Akamba is hungry now with no position,,,,now he want to fight the time u were enjoying at nungua have come to end 9 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Jerusalem 9 hours ago

Weed. You are an idiot. You smoke and come and type meaningless stupidity here. We should email your your mother.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 9 hours ago

This is criminal. Ghana Police, over to you. They too must face the law. What did he steal? A whole security officer behaving abnormal.
    The courts must jail them. IGP, please, we called you 'ACTION MAN" pursue all of them wh ...

• selfmade KING 8 hours ago

This is heartbreaking

This is Barbarism

Why are some people so wicked like this?

Stop maltreating foreigners in Ghana

Some are there for their living and some are hustling like the rest of us so stopped the s ...

• Achakanapaya 8 hours ago

Very bad on the side of the foolish Ewe security.
    He should go rust in jail.
    The security might just be jealous because of the lady ooh.

• Pure madness!! 8 hours ago

People feel powerful right!!! You wanted to prove to your boss that you're able!!! These are the same thieves in your house!! Pure madness!!! These guys should be dealt with same way!!!

• Sopo 8 hours ago

Why would you still stick around a compound where someone with a cutlass is threatening to beat you? If you are asked to vacate from someone's property you simple have to leave especially when your life is threatened. Some th ...

• Mr'dhoni 7 hours ago

If you want a sugar mumie kindly call me on"0540738563"i want a serious partner

• Nana K 7 hours ago

Let the law deal with them!

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 6 hours ago

Any person who need usdt btc flash deal mt103 and alot banking business in uk usa canada german wasap me i base in german +491608343763 for usdt flash in milloin dollers mt103 in million ....usa bank laoding credit card load ...

• Goody 6 hours ago

People should think twice before attacking someone who has been accused of being a thief. Severe punishment should be given to people who falsely shout thief at others. Really sad end to a young life

Mere toy.cop security mpo.nie how much more if you dress this nincompoop in a police uniform?. He will use his power to collect bribe day n night even in his sleep he will.wear police uniform, drunk and still be collecting br ...

• THIS IS LIBERIA WARNING 6 hours ago

MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE GHANA. THIS IS A WARNING FROM LIBERIANS.
    WE WANT TO HEAR, AND HAVE PROOF THAT THE MURDERES HAVE ALL BEEN CAUGHT, PROSECUTED AND DEAD BY HANGING OR WE THE WARRIORS OF LIBE ...

• Trouble don start 6 hours ago

Asem aba! Ghana peepo, you don dey play with Charles Taylor and Prince Johnson civil war rebels? Heeeee trouble don start ooooo

• Stan 6 hours ago

RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
    Vacancies: Waiter/Waitress and Bar Tender
    Locations: Spintex and Achimota.
    Salary: 1400 - 2300
    Free Feeding and Accomodation.
    Call the HR directly on ☎️0533574591 ☎️

• A nation that fails to use scape goats as deterrent 6 hours ago

If anyone caught raising a false alarm and people involved in beating a suspect are given capital punishment this uncivilized behavior would have stopped long ago it will serve as a deterrent

• Arrest the Security Guard 6 hours ago

Areat the security guard . Simple.

• Obed 6 hours ago

This is terrible, to say the least. This kind of barbaric act is totally unGhanaian and must be condemned in no uncertain terms. Ghanaians and Liberians have lived in harmony since some of us were born. In fact, my next door ...

• Alex 6 hours ago

I will like to make it clear that I'm Frafra and have nothing against my Ewe brothers and sisters. Frafras have nothing against Ewes. What I noticed is that people who engage in this false alarms and lynching of innocent peop ...

• Numba1 6 hours ago

Justice must prevail. Those animals must suffer for this.

• OPINION 6 hours ago

This comment will never get to most people but hey theres a lot of anger and hate in the system which is really unhealthy. People are inherently angry for reasons known to them and you dare not get in their way.

• OSCAR 5 hours ago

I am saddened. The security man and his cohorts should be prosecuted. Ghana is an enlightened country.

• Makalu 5 hours ago

The man whom the security guy spoke with on the phone must be apprehended because it looks as if the security guy got mad after chatting with that person on the phone. Whatever they talked about on the phone made the security ...

• Boat 5 hours ago

Hmmm..I am traumatized. That security man and other culprits must face the full rigors of the law. This is barbaric!

• Nnamdi 4 hours ago

Ghanaians have still not learnt fron the mob action that killed Captain Mahama. The sevlcuroty chao must be sentenced to 30 years in hard labour

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 hours ago

Very sad this should happen to a Nigerian in Ghana but not a Liberian, Liberians are our brothers and sisters. Ghana law must deal with those wicked Ghanaians and the security guy.

• Sojourner Truth 26 minutes ago

It should happen to a Nigerian, why are they not human beings with blood running through their veins just like you? Wo comment'n nyansa biara inyim.

• Joko 2 hours ago

They thought he was a Nigerian. Xenophobia is in every Ghanaian blood. Liberian embassy and their foreign ministry must get involved in this case.