Actress remanded over alleged links to murder of Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Terry 18 hours ago

Long stay at nsawam to serve as a warning to the lazy Ghanaian woman, who are becoming master of the game.

• Tiote 18 hours ago

Obaa kromfuor! May you die in prison to go and join your Devilish husband

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 17 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Yo ...

• KOFI 12 hours ago

This girl is now reflecting on her mistakes by now. The criminal husband is dead, not through natural causes or an accident but in a shoot out with the police.

It will be rightly traumatic for her and her flash backs will ...

• The Motherland 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!

• The Spear 17 hours ago

For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? - Mark 8:36–37

• Ruthan 17 hours ago

This girl is a hardened criminal and the law shd deal with her. She can easily get a new boyfriend to continue that biz if they give her a lenient punishment. There are many of her kind roaming the street of Accra & Kumasi

• Tee Kay 14 hours ago

She is a WOMAN, and not a GIRL.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 hours ago

Tee Kay, does even matter who she is? A woman, a girl or whatever wouldn't change the fact that she's a criminal

• Oprege 16 hours ago

Hopefully , changes aren’t being trumped against the accused because of the victim’s connection to a politically powerful person

• A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 15 hours ago

Eiii ! Woman no good! Npp woman, worse!! akuffo-addo's Nppian woman, worst among the worst!!! Property looting thieves â la Democracy & Daylight robbery. So, answer is simple, straight & short. All dieeee, bi dieeee.

• Kwasi Addai 12 hours ago

Three jobs at the same time; as actress, a prostitute and an armed robber. Definitely she is hailed in Kumasi about her wealth. Ashantis and wealth!!

• KOFI 12 hours ago

Please do not introduce tribalism into this. She is an evil person that's all.

• Awine 8 hours ago

They started ashawo business long time in Nigeria before they were kicked out, some made it to Europe to continue their ashawo career. Even their husbands were marching them to the red light district at night because money is ...

• Asemsebe 7 hours ago

Stop being stupid, why do you also chase them, begging for money .

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 11 hours ago

Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...

• Ujah 17 hours ago

Ghana courts......... Questions n no answers.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 17 hours ago

Leave that beautiful woman. You are torturing her to please that idiot called Sammy Gyamfi who was calling on God to kill Nana Addo. This thief has pumped millions of dollars to his family members and this thievery invited t ...

• Kwaku Tee 17 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi is just an idiot his time will come. His father in-law is innocent he can't suffer the punishment of his pathological lying son in law. Let the Law deal with this wicked prostitute.To men giving lift to ladies t ...

• R.I.P. --- NPP!! 16 hours ago

Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee is currently the "Chief Mourner" for all the grieving NPP lunatics on Ghanaweb. There's absolutely no single person within the NPP party today who is suffering more pain from the NPP'S crushing defeat ...

• John,Tema 16 hours ago

An Ayigbe NDC Drug Addict. Have you gone for your February 2026 end of month food allowance from Stan Dogbe at Jubilee House?

• Dumb Ass NPP 15 hours ago

@John Tema. Another bloodied fool. You give reason for people to insult your tribemen for nothing.

• KOFI 12 hours ago

FOLKS, SAMMY GYAMFI WAS A RICH MAN BEFORE HE ASSUMED ANY PUBLIC POSITION. THIS GUY HAD HOUSES ALL OVER THE PLACE.

HE HAD THRIVING BUSINESSES EMPLOYING MANY PEOPLE.

HE IS BLESSED. YOU MAY LIKE HIM OR NOT BUT GOD HAS BLE ...

• Gbaza Dziwornu 12 hours ago

Gbevu la. Rich where? This boy was in Kumasi and he was discovered by NDC Solomon Nkansah who has now been discarded. Then Kojo Bonsu made him a spokesperson for Kumasi Metropolitan Authority. STOP LYING LA. He always had not ...

• Kwasi Addai 12 hours ago

Kwasea, in which country in Europe are you? I hope you are not an illegal immigrant.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 16 hours ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...

• kwame niger 16 hours ago

well great job done and also very pissed off, if it were to be paa kwasi father from famiye village no one will even hear this, human and justice dia hmmm, we shall see

• Spotlight Africa Media 16 hours ago

Spotlight Africa Media is your best choice for all your social media advertising, page boosting, YouTube views, live stream instant views, watch hours, Google ads, YouTube ads, Instagram and Facebook ads and professional webs ...

• Jon J 13 hours ago

So these criminals arent scared of stealin high end fons.) they seem to be losin it but its okay

• selfmade KING 11 hours ago

Is not going anywhere

The Ghanaian court is rotten to the core and ANAS has being VINDICATED!!

I hated ANAS but he was right after all

The judges, the government officials ll THIS lady up and down and then turn t ...

• Joe 10 hours ago

Good name is better than riches and Hebrews 11-24 to 26 talks about how Moses refused temporary enjoyment than to suffer with the children of God and have everlasting life. Amen

• AB 9 hours ago

Armed robber Lady