Justice for sale
@Quaye You nailed it!
Ghana Police Service shd closely monitor her activities, since she hasn't got any career she will be caught in another fraudulent act again.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Yo ...
God is ONE not three. These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sen ...
For sure you can read
But for sure also you lack understanding of what you read
@ Nana. Don't mind Ofa Atta (Convert). Didn't he hear kotokoli Bawumia quoting a better Bible passage. Psalm 23. 118-22?
Ofa Atta, How could you be confusing yourself this way? The verse you wrongly quoted, this is what it says: Matthew 15:9 (KJV) states: "But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men." In this ...
God is the highest sovereign domain. Man is equally God. Let us make man in our image after our likeness.
Ofa Atta note:
John 8:40 says, "But now you are trying to kill me, a man who has told you the truth that I heard from God."
In this verse, Jesus is confronting the Pharisees and Jewish leaders, pointing out their intent t ...
Matthew 11:9 says, "What then did you go out to see? A prophet? Yes, I tell you, and more than a prophet."
Here, Jesus is talking about John the Baptist, emphasizing that John is more than just a prophet - he's the one pre ...
It interesting 'the only Jesus' you will talk about is the Jesus of the Quran and not the Jesus of the Bible.
You know "the religion" is more of a political ideology that a path for you to build a relationship with God. I ...
You will regret one day, it will be too late
Stop that ok
Our Eldas say "Ahoof3 wor Store. Hahahaha
What for? Upon all their effort to ensure that the criminal, AGRADA is jailed for long , look what is happening now. Ghana, God should have mercy on this country
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
May the Lord help me locate to a different country where everyone is treated equally according to the law. I pity the poor and needy people in this country.
Please inbox me as soon as you locate one; l will follow you within a second. WE ARE A COUNTRY OF JOKERS.
Don't mind them. Ghana is a very sick and stupid country. I keep saying this everyday; the stupid judiciary and law enforcement are our problem in Ghana.
Is gargantuan bandit and satan's mother Agradaa better than those sh ...
Agradaa is out, Actress Patricia Osei Boateng in! Gender Equality Power, is showcasing "2-Testicles" big time, in Ghana Female Prisons, Who born dog?
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh Massa.
I agree with you. A hungry person will steel a few cassava,corn or plantain to eat and will be jail for 3 years with hard labour. Scam huge sums of money from people and you will be given 6 months or 3 months in prison.
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
Very indeed!Where is the JUSTICE? Justice for sale indeed!
How possible,means there are laws for poor and another for rich
Thats wrong. The laws works and the last judgement properly aligned with position of law. The earlier judgement was based on public sentiment n not law. So let's be informed
But what kind of laws do we have in this country? Others have committed similar offences and are sentenced and others almost get away with it
Cash Rules Everything Around Me (CREAM). Once you can hire "good" lawyers, you can get away with almost everything. Life is not fair, buddy.
Eiii Ahoof3 wor Store. Hahahaha
Agrada is laughing to the house, the church members are laughing to the church premises while the Judge is laughing to the bank.
@ Abanga: THAT’S FUNNY!
LEADERS OF 419 IN GHANA! ONE IS A POLITICIAN, ONE IS A SELF STYLE AZAA PASTOR!
JOHN MAHAMA IS BACK IN BUSINESS, AGRADAA IS BACK IN BUSINESS! OH GHANA, AYE KA!
That’s so funny! As for m ...
"Whoever said crime doesn't pay, they didn't know how to do it well". - Elizabeth Keen (Blacklist)
Release to come and dupe people again... Heeerrrr
By the way is she now a mosle???
Or has she really repented
AHOOF3 WOR STORE..HAhahaha
She should come and continue fooling!!!
And Ghanaians want this country to develop with such behaviours Come to Europe and see how criminals are dealt with if found guilty. Ghana is a shit country
I guess the mister didn't have enough time to explore now that madam has arrived.
Lord have mercyoooo.
The greatest crime in Ghana is to steal plantation,25 years other offense ...............
This useless woman is released from prison and you nailed it BREAKING NEWS?
Mama come and sin no more
This useless woman is released from prison and you nailed it BREAKING NEWS?
In Ghana, being in trouble isn’t the real problem.
Having money and still not knowing how to use it to get out of trouble? That’s the real issue.
Money is powerful — but wisdom is profitable.
Useless country where the poor gets punished while criminals and corrupt politicians walk around . Curse unto to you all
Justice is useless, if you have money in Ghana
This criminal should be in Jail. AG need to appeal.
He was freed because apparently he is a minor and apparently for Ghana law even if guilty he can't be jailed more than 6month..tge case took more than 6months to get anywhere in court so that is automatically. Freedom.. He is ...
I'm sad to hear this.
Agradaa is to refund the 1,000 Ghana Cedis she collected from the two people. So she was jailed 15 years for just 1,000 Ghana Cedis? My God.
It saden my heart when the hunter was jailed 3 for hunting in forest reserve and corrupt officials walk free enjoying their bounty.
Useless country
May she turn a new leaf
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded in hunu found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee ...
If you are looking for a trusted website developer, social media expert and graphic designer kindly contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp us on: 0244289681
Obviously now the citizens will take the law into their own hands. Useless judiciary. This criminal woman ought to be dealt with, no matter what, even after her release, many ways to kill a cat, fuc.k the judiciary, fuc ...
If you are looking for a trusted website developer, social media expert mobile app and software engineer and graphic designer kindly contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp us on: 0244289681
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded u found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee nebo ...
I hope by now she has a message from God for the rest of her life . shalom shalom shalom
Is she better than the others? Someone who scammed lots of people of their money, treated some very bad etc is left like that and that lady or gentleman who stole a fowl is still in prison. What a stupid country we live in.
I pity Ghana.
My wife and I Bribed the Judge GHC 1 Billion Cedis to reduce my wife's sentence from 15 years to 1 year.
Kaish
Foolish judicial system...Ghana is just a waste of time...nothing better in this country..corrupt institutions, corrupt leaders,corrupt system...this woman couldn't spend two years in jail to serve as a deterrent to others ,a ...
Ghana Judges are for sale, you can buy them to reduce your sentence if you are Rich. My wife and I bought the Judge with GHC 1 Billion Cedis to reduce my wife's sentence from 15 years to 1 year.
Sammy Gyamfi released her, we know that
Justice for sale
Well, thank good for Agradaa’s Release from prison after serving her term. This is the best Time for her to show the world who she really is . Repentance , forgiveness , and very “Deep Spiritual Healing “ for herself. ...
Nonsense. She caused the deaths of others, who cares if she's repented or not.
Ei ghana, what a joke
Sick country
Feedom and Justice indeed
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
What is breaking about releasing a criminal through the back door. What precedent are we setting? What are we teaching our children? Ghana is sick.
Those greedy and stupid people who wanted Gari money should also be jailed. If you’re stupid to believe that your money can be doubled, why do you blame Agraada.
The loud-mouth and cacophonous former Kwawu fetish priestess has been released from prison as her reward for helping the NDC in their electoral witchcraft activities.
It is alleged that the primitive "sika gari" cocoon en ...
PROVIDE DIRECTIONS TO AGRADAA’S CHURCH
I believe Nana Agradaa is a powerful Woman of God who can lead the way to paradise.Away with charlatans like Otabil.
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!
This tells you, in africa especially Ghana, when you are linked and have money, the law has nothing to do with you.
Indeed Mahama cannot clean up the mess
Ghana judges and sheeps -gosts- plantain and tubers of pona yam bribes, i forgot to add zomi and kontomire plus koobi
THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A DERTERENT .....GO AND SIN NO MORE
I am very disappointed in the judge whose name has never been mentioned for releasing this wicked and con woman.
People who stole cassava, goat were jailed for long term but people who have money which their crime can buy or build a whole town are allowed to walk around
Sorry Angel, your ugly witch is back.. your freedom is gone.. no more parties with ashawo and alcohol.. hahahahahaa.. sorry wai!
ALL THOSE WHO STOLE THE FOLLOWING MUST ALSO BE RELEASED
CASSAVA
PLANTAIN
YAM , ETC ETC ETC
WHAT A SHAME.
Angel Asiamah, husband material.
Justice 4 Sale
The witch is back to Scam more people.
I swear this is the down fall of Mahama's government come 20208 election .... our court justice always favours the rich criminals in our society.... someone who just stole common plantain is in jail while the real criminals a ...
Fellow Ghanaians,"the price good men pay for indifference to public affairs is to be ruled by evil men"-Plato
This is to those who did not vote because they were hungry and angry and those who have been compromised with mone ...
Very useless judicial system in this country, a woman steals church items in Teshie Barracks and was jailed 2 years, Agrada swindled people right from the time she was a traditional priestess till date that she is a self proc ...
How can justice be this blind? Nana Agradaa, who deceived so many, walks free after only a year!
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Do we have courts in Ghana? Judges are sychophantic. Anyway, congratulations to Agradaa on her release. You are really powerful. Be careful next time
For free football predictions, Whatsapp me on 0545733046
Ghana still lacks leadership, what a joke. They are trying to tell people to be smart robbers
Ghana is a joke. From sika gari to Heaven’s Gate but the same Agradaa.
This is the lesson, they are saying to the youth to invest in Crime because it offers the best returns, what a shit country, I now understand Trump. Double shithole country
Ghana’s judiciary is the most useless and corrupt institution in Ghana.
Only in Ghana !! Swindling people is not a crime in Ghana with this nonsense revision in sentence.
Ghana is a country of jokers.If you have money and influence you are immune to accountability.The poor man who steals plantain ends up in jail for years
Justice has been auctioned.
.ANIMALS
When Rawlings type rise and kill corrupt judges and politicians their foolish relatives say he killed humans. A revolution will come and wipe out this establishment corrupt courts and politicians syndicate one day. Mahama, we ...
The judges who ruled over this release should be investigated and the Attorney-general's department should appeal this judgement.
Ghanaians are funny people paaa. This woman has gone to rebrand herself again be ready for new 419 moves. She will full them again. I feel very sad for our mothers and market women who still follows her. When will we be serio ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
I thank God my mom is back
The judicial review council , lawyer Adeneyi and the crime check foundation should review all the cases of incarcerated persons and appeal all nonsensical and absurd sentences imposed by judges. If Agraada should have her sen ...
When the law fails and refuses to protect and defend the weak and vulnerable ---the recipe become vengance borne out of anger and people would take the law into their own hands
A scammer is always a scammer. Watch out for her skims !
From 15yrs to 1yr ?
What a dumb boo judge !
Sporty bet free odds group available.
This is not right.
Hopefully she will be wise this time round. She will weigh her words before she speaks.
I just love this beautiful Agradaa.
She’s makes us aware that every one is different in many different ways!!!
When the NPP were opposing the appointment of the Chief Justice, Bafour Bonnie I thought it was a political witch hunting, little did I know birds of the same feathers or uncle Sam and uncle Tom are the same People. Mahama sh ...
Tomorrow this exconvict will start her porn utterances in the name of Jesus.
Oh Ghana,Ghana,Ghana.How many times did I mention the name ?It will take us about 500 years to be called a developed country. What a country!It blows my mind.Herrr !
*Matthew 12*
[43] Jesus then said, ‘When a bad spirit leaves a person, it travels through dry places. It looks for a new place to live. But maybe it does not find anywhere.
[44] So it says to itself, “I will return t ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...