JUST BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK AND STUPID ELSE YOU WHO STOLE MILLIONS AT NATIONAL LOTTERY WILL NOT BE WALKING FREE
Sammi, we can all smell it. NDC has been an absolute disaster in government. If we vote today, even Asiedu Nketia would vote against the NDC.
That's true
Sammy Awuku, Ken and the rest are still suffering from COVIT 19 syndrome. The university hospital is at your disposal. You can go for a review.
COVID19
Immediately they elected Dr bawumia as their presidential candidate before 2024 elections
You never smelled NPP victory in 2024
Yet this fool was shouting Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8 at Akwapim North in 2024. No wonder his dirty face is like Abena Korkor's totto.
It feels like people are mad. For what you did to Ghana you still think we are stupid. If NPP ever win election in Ghana there will be coup before swearing in I swear. NPP never again!
War self. Like Miracles Aboagye's squirrel mouth will be reshaped with a pickaxe. Walahi
WISHFUL THINKING. ANOTHER THIEF. YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS ROUND THE CORNER. U WILL VOMIT ALL STOLEN MONEY AND RETURN TO YOUR MOTHER'S HOUSE
Because of the Iran War. It won; last wai so forget the day dreaming.
Small boy you think Ghanaians are stupid we dey wash our face up God punish you
Go see an ENT specialist.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Kwasia. You are smelling shit not victory. Gyimie Gyimie bi- polar
Dreamer Dreamer Dreamer
Yes carry on smelling yoi think Ghanaians are fools.we would show you were power lies come 2028
Was there nobody nearby to brace the middle of his back with a firewood.? He would have jumped like an antelope to his native village. Aboa ba. Kwasea
If you promise us to differentiate foreigners from Ghanaians we shall vote for NPP
There is a problem with your nose
Sammy what did you smoke?
In ur dreams
Thia boy has started smoking weed
In his wildest dreams, of course. But who wants to re-elect these criminals to rule?
His face looks like a fool don't mind him. He just finished having sex with a Mamfe ashawo so his kotibotor peniss sweet am. Aboa bi ba
Dreamers
Middle finger in the air. GYIMIGYIMIFUO
Who in his right sense will vote for NPP
Then its a bad smell
You can smell Wo Maame tw3. Kwasia. Your finance minister stole loads and he has gone into hiding in US. Even the reduction in fuel prices alone is making Ghanaians appreciate Mahama.
YOU DO NOT HAVE CORRECT NOSE SO ONLY BAD SMELLS YOU CAN SMELLOOOO
THIEVES
NPP
Sammy Awuku you're joking wait and see what Ghanaians will do to npp in the next election,this corrupt Bawumia and his wife Samiria?wait and see for the next election even the 39 percent you people got will reduce drastically ...
I see. Meaning that your victory is dead, rotten and ready for burial.
Defeat awaits NPP in 2028 .No serious Ghana will vote NPP in 2028
SAMMY AWUKU is just woke up from the 2024 election BLOW OUT of NPP not recognised by any changes in his half sleeping brains. Keep TICKLING yourself and be careful not fall into a PERMANENT HABITATION. He thinks ghanaians a ...
NPP government just left power a little over year after being in office for 8 SOLID YEARS NON-STOP, yet they are CLAMORING to come back SOON. Waaooo!!!!
Didn't you smell victory in 2024.
Is good u r smelling but u wouldn't win
You are tingling yourself
Then u have a very bad nostril
I curse your mouth!
Be tickling yourself in the armpit
WITH YOUR OHWENE GYAN ALBION NOSE ???? . OHENE GYAN !!!
Sure with ofori atta flag berrier and cecelia dapaa as running mate..... What a solid team you shall indeed win to save GHana victory victory victory
You might be smelling the 40 years the npp Nation wreckers are going to remain in opposition.
Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to ...
Weed smell!
Check your sense of smell mate!!!!!!
Master, you have a very bad sense of smell.
It's the elephant shirt you're smelling so forget about 2028
Very bad smell
Because your nose is broken
Negga are you sleeping
t looks like you need to see an ENT Specialist. Your smelling capacity is compromised.
All you smell is the npp shit it belongs in the toilet
Hw3 gyimi. Aaaah. Nkwasia nose smelling nkwasia scent. Apuu Npp never again. 2150 somewhere eno koraa no agye Nyame.
YOU MAY BE SUFFERING FROM CATARR !
You guys are as stupid as your followers. Ghanaians are wide awake and shall NOT make any grave mistake by giving you power again until 3098. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross inco ...
We Shall See, Odwan Awuku. You people think dey we're fools. Still, Ey3 Zu, don't know when am coming back to My Own NPP.
Are you hallucinating? Only in your dreams. Ghanaians will not vote for nation wreckers with loud mouth.
You're an idiot. Wickedly greedy bastards only interested in filling their pockets and bellies. It's all about party and not Ghana.
Fools
Wait till 2036 bro, 2028 is too soon for Ghanaians to bring you guys
The npp was washed away with their party colors and party symbol in 2024 General elections by flood waters. unless the npp as a party go on their knees to pray and ask God for forgiveness with a genuine repentance, they will ...
I honestly was not expecting this from you. I respect you a lot but this statement or report has swayed my views on you. 2028? Forget it masa.
Gyama wo yare?
Anytime I hear NPP formal government appointees speak about their chances in wining the 2028 elections, I get mad because I find it insulting. Why is the NDC allowing this criminals to insult us all the time. The NDC governme ...
You think you are fooling people. You are rather fooling yourself. It's annoying seeing you people talk about winning elections in 2028.